Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 29 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Finally, a fitted, quilted playard sheet that fits
10/12/2013

Customer review by PleasedNana

5.0 stars 10/12/2013 by PleasedNana
by PleasedNana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After purchasing the 3" playard mattress, I still wanted a quilted sheet over that mattress, as it is vynal & not all that soft. I bought several different brands of quilted playard sheets & they just wouldn't go over the mattress. This SUMMER brand quilted sheet fits perfect--with or without a mattress, even after washing & drying it. It is well made & "cushy." I'm getting another to have on hand when this one is being washed. Again, an excellelent buy AND fit. Nothing but the best for my first Grandchild that I babysit daily!!! She can now sleep & play in comfort. '

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PleasedNana
Trenton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sheet
7/6/2014

Customer review by Emilleetee

5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by Emilleetee
by Emilleetee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect quilted sheet to add a little padding to pack n plays or portable cribs. Makes you feel like your are putting baby down on something a little more comfortable than just the thin padded board that comes with the pack and plays

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emilleetee
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Item . . . However,
9/10/2013

Customer review by AirBedUsers

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by AirBedUsers
by AirBedUsers

I was fortunate to find it in stock and $3 cheaper at a competitor's store so my online order was cancelled. Still a great item; no extra mattress needed with this for my grandson's playard.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AirBedUsers
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great sheet for the price
6/30/2014

Customer review by GoRedBird

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by GoRedBird
by GoRedBird
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the color and the price. I ordered this to fit a mattress that I bought to fit in a babies r us pack n play, was not sure it was going to fit, however, it fit the mattress great. I was very pleased. My great grandson has not yet slept on it yet but the quilting on it is really nice and I know he will get a much better night's rest now that I have not only a mattress but this sheet on it as well. I rewashed as stated and even though it said you could dry it I didn't , but it did not shrink and it is really soft so I know my great grandson will sleep good on it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoRedBird
Cape Coral, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice cover, but the fit is very tight.
7/4/2014

Customer review by houseofunrest

3.0 stars 7/4/2014 by houseofunrest
by houseofunrest
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Color was nice & it was very soft. It just barely fits on the mattress & I have already heard pulling of the seam when I tried to remove it. Hoping it will last a while. It also seemed to turn up the corners of the mattress after it's been on a while. This was the only sheet I could find that I knew would fit the mattress I bought, but I will be looking into something larger.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
houseofunrest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice sheet
9/8/2014

Customer review by positivethinking

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by positivethinking
by positivethinking

I put he Summer Quilted Sheet on a 3" foam Dream on Me Mattress, this fit my Baby Trend playard, the mattress is 37.5 X 25.5 X 3". This quilted sheet is 26" X 38", it fit tight, but it fit nice, I would recommend it, nice and soft and the sage color is nice.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
positivethinking
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Perfect
5/2/2013

Customer review by LovaBargain2

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by LovaBargain2
by LovaBargain2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best price around. Quality is perfect, nice & comfy for baby. .Machine washable & you can toss it in the dryer without worry. You'll be happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovaBargain2
Elmhurst,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sheet
4/12/2014

Customer review by amajohn

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by amajohn
by amajohn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a nice thick sheet to cover the pack and play mattress which is plastic.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amajohn
Cambridge City, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for the 3in pads
5/9/2013

Customer review by shalanem88

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by shalanem88
by shalanem88
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love it n it fits perfect. Love the color too n texture.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shalanem88
new york, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
6/7/2014

Customer review by vix04087

4.0 stars 6/7/2014 by vix04087
by vix04087
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As a new grandmother I am finding out that they want all that and a little more when it comes to baby items!! That being said this is a nice sheet and what I was looking for. It washed up great and I also dried it in the dryer. The fit was very snug after I had done this but that was fine because I would rather have it tight then perhaps coming loose when the baby is moving around. I think the quilting will make a nice addition to the foam mattress and make for a nice nights sleep for baby. The color is very nice - a soft spring green.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vix04087
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits Dream on Me 3" Foam Pack-n-Play Mattress
12/11/2015

Customer review by Nic1

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Nic1
by Nic1

I bought two of these to fit the 3" foam mattress for my baby's playard (Safety1st Prelude Playard), which we use rather than a crib. Wanted to have a spare to put on while other was being washed. These are great sheets. They fit the mattress perfectly (a good tight, snug fit). I just washed in cold water and dried on low heat like I do everything else. I'm not about to worry about trying not to dry something or wash it separately. I wanted a sheet I could just throw in with all the other laundry and wash like normal. If it still fit afterwards, great. If it didn't, then I would keep looking. These still fit great after six months of use. The quilting provides a bit of extra softness without being too soft that you have to worry about baby sleeping on it. The sides provide enough length to get around the 3" mattress just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nic1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for playard mattress
7/4/2014

Customer review by nmbrsgrl4

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by nmbrsgrl4
by nmbrsgrl4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fits the 3" playard mattress perfectly, and the quilting is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nmbrsgrl4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice looking and fitting playard sheet.
2/13/2014

Customer review by BensGram

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by BensGram
by BensGram
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice fitting playard sheet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BensGram
Bangor, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
finally a thick fitted sheet
12/29/2013

Customer review by dominicNisaacsmommy

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by dominicNisaacsmommy
by dominicNisaacsmommy

I had just bought my son a 3" mattress #from WalMart too# and was in search of a soft fitted sheet. I think it would've defeated the purpose if I spent money buying a mattress to make him sleep better but then put a rough textured sheet on it. But this one is perfect! after I washed it, it was so soft! I will say I did have a bit of a struggle fitting it on to the mattress I bought, but it did fit. I had read another review that wrote I would be able to purchase it from another store for $3 cheaper and I easily found what store that was #Google# and bought it from there since they had them in stock locally. But I thought I'd still share my review here since the walmart site is the place where I found what I needed! thanks again walmart ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dominicNisaacsmommy
Fresno, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent quilt sheet!
12/13/2013

Customer review by SpazTaz

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by SpazTaz
by SpazTaz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my granddaughter's pack-n-play and I'm extremely happy with this product! It fits the pack-n-play mattress that I also bought from Walmart. The colors are very vibrant and haven't fade in four washings so far. The quilting is so very comfortable. As soon as I put her in her pack-n-play for a nap with the new quilted sheet, she immediately feel asleep. This sheet is made so very well too. I was so happy with this quilted sheet I bought another sage one and the cream color one too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpazTaz
Pocono's, Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect fit!
6/24/2015

Customer review by nbwagner

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by nbwagner
by nbwagner

I purchased this quilted sheet to fit the 3 inch Dream on Me innerspring mattress for the Graco pack and play we use for our grandchildren, it fits perfectly. It is a nice cotton quilted fabric I have laundered it but have not put it in the dryer so can't comment on that. I only wish it came in more colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nbwagner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works well for our Pack n Play!
10/11/2014

Customer review by MammaMia9

4.0 stars 10/11/2014 by MammaMia9
by MammaMia9
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's slightly too snug, but does the job. I like the slight cushion and soft texture, it gives just the right amount of padding without me worrying if she rolls to her tummy while she's asleep. My only concern is I can't snap the bottom mat down to the frame because the fitted part of the sheet covers them. I think if I make slits, like button holes, the small straps will slip through without a problem so that it can be secured.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MammaMia9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I needed!
7/15/2015

Customer review by SeriousConsumer

5.0 stars 7/15/2015 by SeriousConsumer
by SeriousConsumer

This is a very nice product. It is so soft as well as pretty. Very nice, good quality sheet that fits perfectly on the Kolcraft mattress pad I bought for the portable/mini crib for my grandson.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SeriousConsumer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I was looking for
8/17/2015

Customer review by Dependson

5.0 stars 8/17/2015 by Dependson
by Dependson

This quilted sheet fit perfect and adds a nice comfy touch to the pack and play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dependson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Quilted Sheet
8/18/2015

Customer review by Star

4.0 stars 8/18/2015 by Star
by Star

It's a good sheet and it's fits well on a playyard mattress

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Star
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews