Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 506 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

506 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

506 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
297
4 stars
109
3 stars
20
2 stars
25
1 stars
55
1-20 of 425 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 425 total reviews
1-20 of 425 reviews
We have LOVED ours for 6 months!
10/30/2013

Customer review by MommaOfTwoAngels

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by MommaOfTwoAngels
by MommaOfTwoAngels

I was at first torn between purchasing the Jr or the nabi 2. I have a 4 1/2 year old and just turned 7 y/o. I was intending for them to share. They have already mastered my iPhone and kindle, but I wanted a third device so we wouldn't all be fighting over my 2 (haha#. We've had it almost 6 months and we just love it. Yes, the pre installed educational apps are great but kid geared, however once in mommy mode you can download the Amazon market, and I love that all my apps I already purchased for my kindle can be re-downloaded to this. I've only found one or two that's aren't comparable from my kindle fire. So they have Angry Birds, Temple Run, Cut the Rope, Where's my Water, and all their other favorites. It's got a front facing camera for video and photo. They even successfully video skyped with their grandmas several times! I thought by installing a micro SD card I could fit more apps, but apparently that isn't an option. However, the apps it came with plus the favorite Amazon market apps I loaded are more than enough to keep them satisfied. They are only small children after all, and don't need to be plugged in all day. Also I did successfully load tons of movies we have and mp3 songs they like onto the SD card, so it's an awesome movie and music player. The video quality is great for playing SD loaded personal videos and streaming. The speakers are good but lose some sound as they are on the back of the device and pointed away from the listener. They can also Netflix from it. With other tablets you have to buy a $30 protective case and screen protectors, not this. It's no IPad of course, but it is pretty speedy and responsive. I can surf the net, email, Facebook, Skype, play, read with Kindle or Nook apps, you name it. It's a full out awesome little android tablet for the price. I'm pleasantly surprised. I was a little worried after reading bad reviews, but I think those people just got frustrated and didn't know how to install the markets and apps. It takes some know how. But by googling and using youtube tips, it's doable. I may have to get a second one for my second child. I have 2 leapfrog gaming systems and over 20 game cartridges, which is well over $700!!! These apps are endless and FREE. You won't be disappointed. The tablet itself would be awesome for older children up to teens #heck even adults)! Which was my main concern again as I searched endlessly for reviews of age 7+ using it. I use it myself all the time. This mom gives two thumbs up! :)

Was this review helpful? (216) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaOfTwoAngels
south Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
BEWARE HIDDEN COSTS
10/24/2012

Customer review by xboxbabe

2.0 stars 10/24/2012 by xboxbabe
by xboxbabe

**Cons: Although it is not advertised anywhere on here or on the nabi website under features, beware that most of the applications that come with the nabi 2 are either free trial versions and/or you have to pay to use the features within the app like the fooz kids university N-site, coins, treasure box rewards. Also, most of the apps like the games are mostly demos and/or you can already download for free from amazon.com (NOT GOOGLE PLAY) as google play is not included and cannot be installed on the nabi do to the nabi company Fuhu not having licensing rights to install any google services onto its products. **Pros: Great for kids, touchscreen is very responsive and fast. Fooz kids university is a great software program for kids, it's well built.

Was this review helpful? (293) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xboxbabe
US,US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The 2 year old loves it!
1/15/2013

Customer review by coachsara

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by coachsara
by coachsara

I bought this on Black Friday for $129 so saving $70 was nice. If you're somewhat familiar with technology and an Android-type OS then you should have no problem setting up this tablet. It does not run Google Play, but with an Amazon App Store account you can get just about any app that is available on Google Play. I set this up in "Mommy Mode" customized the screens with the apps I wanted my niece to have, and she asks for it daily. You can remove the "lite" and "preview" apps from the kid's screen just in case you don't want them. It connects fine with WIFI and has a good signal. Battery life seems great for what it is. Between the toddler and myself we spent at least 6 hours on it and it still didn't need a charge. You can watch movies, play IHeartRadio on it, view the Cartoon Network (great for traveling), run a flash cards app, color with coloring books, and for the older kids, set up math, science, and other lessons. You can also set up a chore tracker. Bottom line. I think it's an excellent product. I think for kids aged 2-10 it would be just fine. There is a "Nabi mode" (for kids) and a "mommy mode" to set it up the way the parents want it.

Was this review helpful? (107) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coachsara
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The only real option for a powerful kids tablet
7/15/2012

Customer review by dvdmon

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by dvdmon
by dvdmon

This is a follow-up to the original Nabi tablet that came out last November. It is so much better in so many than that, but also better than anything else that's geared towards kids. It's super fast, responsive, comes with a ton of apps (you can download thousands more from Amazon's app Store), you can Skype on it, and it has a great kids mode that is completely controllable by parents as to what to give your child access to - and you can use the tablet too in the regular Android Ice Cream Sandwhich launcher. Just note that as of today (7/15), the day that the Nabi 2 became available on Walmart's site, they have pictures of the original Nabi. This is a mistake I'm sure will be corrected soon, but just so you are aware. You can get a ton of detailed questions about the Nabi 2 answered on the Nabi's Facebook Page, where there are also links to videos with a much closer look at the Nabi 2.

Was this review helpful? (468) (93)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dvdmon
Reston, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The BEST KIDS TABLET and the GREATEST COMPANY
7/15/2012

Customer review by Kaecie

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by Kaecie
by Kaecie

We have had our NABI since Febuary and have loved every minute of it. The best part is the outstanding customer service from the makers of NABI. You won't find many companies who go above and beyond like this company has, they have been amazing. My daughter(8 to 9 y.o) has loved this and uses it daily. With its mommy mode, I use it daily and I have just as much fun on it. It comes preloaded with so much stuff that there was no need to immediately load anything on ours. The educational tools are our favorite but it sure is nice to play some angry birds or ninja chicken for some fun. A must have, you'll never want Leap frog or Vtech products again.

Was this review helpful? (256) (52)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaecie
McKinney, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great tablet for kids and parents!
7/16/2012

Customer review by Cay22

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by Cay22
by Cay22

This is an awesome device for kids! Mine are ages 4, 6, and 8 and they all love the Nabi2. I can let them play knowing they can not get into trouble and buy things they should not. Even better than that is the Educational software that rewards my kids for completing levels! They get coins as they learn and can use those coins to purchase apps for the Nabi! There is also a chore list you can set up and the parent sets the number of coins earned per chore (parents must buy the coins for the chore list). You can go to foozkids.com and track your child's progress through the 4 educational apps too! You can buy app through the Nabi App Zone. You can also very easily add the Amazon App store and have that whole app store at hand too! You will not regret buying the Nabi2. It is a total redesign of the Nabi 1 and Fuhu did a great job with the Nabi 2!

Was this review helpful? (344) (78)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cay22
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Kids Tablet and Customer Service EVER
8/10/2012

Customer review by JeniB712

5.0 stars 8/10/2012 by JeniB712
by JeniB712

In my opinion, the Nabi 2 is the best kids tablet available! A friendly reminder…this is a tablet and NOT a toy. It comes pre-loaded with an unbelievable amount of apps, books, songs, etc. It has plenty of games that kids of all ages (including adults) will enjoy and you can download more in Nabi’s App Zone. You also have the capability to download the many android apps from Amazon. Not only is it fun, but it’s also educational. They have Fooz University that focuses on Math, Science, English & Social Studies for grades K-5th. It also rewards your child for a job well done by “earning” coins in those educational apps. The Chore Chart also gives your child the ability to “earn” coins which they can use to purchase games from the Treasure Box. It’s a pretty neat system and my daughter LOVES it. The “Nabi (Kids) Mode” is a safe environment for them to learn and play so there’s no worry that they’ll access something that maybe they shouldn’t. My daughter is 8 years old, but I’ve seen many parents with children much younger successfully use it and I, as an adult, LOVE playing on it in Mommy/Daddy mode. It’s is super fast and smooth. It has Skype on it which has been great for us because my mother has been working out of the country for several years…now, they can video chat with each other…it’s a great way to keep us connected. It’s completely customizable to whatever you want or do not want for your child to have access to and is a fully functioning android tablet in Mommy/Daddy mode. There is so much more that the Nabi 2 offers that I could write a book on the subject…both my daughter and I really LOVE the Nabi and can’t say enough good things about it. One last thing to mention, but certainly not the least…Nabi customer service is second to NONE! They are amazing and do anything in their power to make sure that we, as parents, are satisfied with their product. They have a facebook page that they update often as well as respond to comments…I would recommend that you visit there if you have any questions and/or just want to be a part of the growing community of Nabi owners. You will not regret your purchase…I know I don’t. https://www.facebook.com/nabitablet

Was this review helpful? (168) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeniB712
Jensen Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Tablet for Kid and parents*
12/16/2012

Customer review by firsttimemommy6767

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by firsttimemommy6767
by firsttimemommy6767

I bought this on Black Friday Sale for $129. Was planning on paying the $200 anyway. I must say for a kids tablet this is awesome. The durability is great, the back of it is equipped with indestructible back board. My child dropped in on the tile floor yesterday and there was no damage. I like that it doesn't have buttons on the front, they are on the top, thus the child focus is more on the screen content,Unlike the InoTab. The touch ability of the screen is great, just right for kids. The speakers have a great range of sound (which was a concern of mine). The pre-installed app store is for all ages. You can also download the Amazon App store , which has a great variety of game for free and purchase. I far as I'm concern, No Google Play. could load it through tutorial either. Their is the video link from Youtube for most kid shows. the There is so much more it can do, I still in the first few weeks and I say: great buy if you are considering it. My son will be 2 in January and he likes our phone so much we decided on a tablet for Christmas. He loves it! We download app for his age group and he is really enjoying himself hence the pictures.

Was this review helpful? (58) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firsttimemommy6767
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves it.
9/8/2012

Customer review by frankheights

4.0 stars 9/8/2012 by frankheights
by frankheights

I ordered this because my daughter wanted a tablet for her birthday. She can be a little rough on her electronics since is she is only 5 so I didn't want to spend a ton of money on one. Something like an Ipad was just too much for us. The bumper is great as she has already dropped it a few times and we have have no major issues unlike my old iphone. The nabi has a lot of educational stuff on it. So far she loves it and has yet to put it down other than to eat and sleep. The reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is the battery life seems to be fairly shorter than expected.

Was this review helpful? (69) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frankheights
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
MAJOR CHARGER ISSUES
10/31/2013

Customer review by donalbein

2.0 stars 10/31/2013 by donalbein
by donalbein

I absolutely love the Nabi 2, as does my 2 year old, especially for its ease of use. It is also very durable, except for the charger/charging port. I bought the item and after only a few months the charger is a pain!!! It has to be plugged in just right or won't charge. If you look at Nabi's Facebook it is plagued with this problem. However, it appears the company will do nothing about it except constantly replacing it. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THE PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE!!! For the price you would expect a better charging assembly or to be able to charge it through the USB port???

Was this review helpful? (57) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
donalbein
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect tablet for kids!!!
8/9/2012

Customer review by bearcat12

5.0 stars 8/9/2012 by bearcat12
by bearcat12

This tablet has been made with kids in mind. It has the durability that it needs to be used by the roughest kids and still give the parents the peace of mind that their investment will not be lost. It is very safe in regards to not allowing your kids to roam wherever they would like, since you as the parent can control exactly what your child has access to and you never have to worry about your child buying or accessing content that they should not be accessing, because I have tried, since I was a skeptic, and thought there is always a loophole! but there is not! it's rock solid! I would recommend this tablet for any parent wanting to get their child a tablet, but who may have been hesitant due to break-ability or being insecure.

Was this review helpful? (145) (39)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bearcat12
Taylorsville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Can't wait til Christmas!
10/28/2012

Customer review by mountainmomma77

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by mountainmomma77
by mountainmomma77

Bought this for our 7 year old for Christmas this year. I researched ALL the tablets available for kids and this always had the best rating. I ordered it and when I got it decided to check it out. OH MY GOODNESS! This is an awesome tablet for kids! It works perfectly, very good touch response. I love the apps that come with it, was pleased there are even teaching apps. I know this is going to be the thing she loves most this year. It was very easy to set up, all the features are amazing. I love the mommy mode feature. Showed it to my husband tonight and I had to take the darn thing away because he was playing with it for so long! You will not be sorry buying this tablet for your child. I am very pleased with my purchase! If you want a tablet that is built well, loaded with apps and features and that will satisfy those kids that want to "steal" your Ipads, THIS IS IT!!

Was this review helpful? (81) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mountainmomma77
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Hands down the BEST tablet for kids!
11/24/2012

Customer review by Cannisee

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by Cannisee
by Cannisee

Any parent that owns a tablet knows it will end up being in your kid(s) hands more than yours. Since Christmas is around the corner, I decided to get my 2 boys a tablet. I was looking for a cheap tablet until my wife stumbled upon the NABI 2 on black friday. I really never considered the NABI 2 since it was out of my price range($199.99 MSRP). Wal Mart has the NABI 2 on sale for $129.99. I thought this was a steal! It was about $30 out of my price range but I was willing to go over because this was definitely a quality tablet built to last! I had my wife purchase one for each kid. I'm actually suprised she was able to get 2 of them since she showed up about 5 hours after the black friday sale started. I wanted to get the tablet set up, fully charged, and with the games they like installed so they can play it once they open their gifts. When I was doing all that, I was just impressed with this tablet! I love the parents mode. I can put whatever game I think its appropriate for them on the childrens mode. I can also set web browser on certain settings to prevent my kids going on inappropiate websites. Its definitely designed with kids in mind! I could even get rid of my Kindle Fire and use this all the time. On parents mode, this can do everything a regular Android tablet can do. The touch screen responds great. The wifi connection connected flawlessly. The OS doesn't lag during gameplay. The Netflix plays movies great on it. The 2MP camera works great. This tablet is near perfect, if not entirely perfect! I can't wait for christmas because my boys will just love this! If you want a tablet for your kid, this is the tablet to get!

Was this review helpful? (45) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cannisee
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome! I would recommend to anyone!
8/13/2012

Customer review by lovinlife20659

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by lovinlife20659
by lovinlife20659

So meets and exceeds all expectations! I just found out about this less than a month ago, saw the Nabi 2 was coming out, purchased for my 4 yr old daughter for her birthday...my 7 1/2 yr old son now wants one! The reviews on the Nabi tablet website are right on! We have the LeapPad, Leapster, DSi XL, DS Lite, VSmile, and other video games/educational games, as well as 2 tablets (not Ipads) and the Nabi outshines ALL of them! So fast! Everything that comes on it is worth the money alone! You will not be disappointed by this purchase! I feel like it is a must for every child in this technology driven world...this is definitely the best in its class! Enjoy!!!

Was this review helpful? (42) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovinlife20659
mechanicsville, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wish I had my money back
11/12/2013

Customer review by hogsmama

1.0 stars 11/12/2013 by hogsmama
by hogsmama

I purchased a Nabi 2 for my granddaughter a year ago for her birthday. She's only played with it a little bit. I thought it was because her mom just didn't have the time to sit down and learn it and then show her. So I brought it home with me on my last visit. I was determined to learn how to work it because it's suppose to be so great for kids. Well I'm ready to throw the thing in the trash. The support on line throws you to Facebook which is only full of pats on the back by them and advertisements for their extremely expensive accessories. Nothing you read or answers you get works like they say it does. Before you buy, "like" them on Facebook and see all the issues people are having. The price has dropped by 50%. That should tell you they aren't what they are advertised to be. I recently downloaded their upgrade. It took 2 hours to download and another hour to install.!!??? The question below ask me how often I use this product. I'd like to use it everyday but it won't work.

Was this review helpful? (66) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hogsmama
Fayetteville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pleasantly Surprised
9/9/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I read a lot of reviews on this tablet before I bought it. I read all the good , bad and in-between. Since the majority is great we bought it for our 4 and 6 yrs old daughters. They LOVE it. My kids loves my wife's Ipad yet we don't like that it has access to the web. Which is why I say this is SAFE! Our daughters can get educational information and I don't have to worry about them pressing a button that can lead to something that she doesn't need to see. The kids have dropped the tablet a few times and it has survived. I wouldn't try that on the ipod; ever. For me, the set up was very easy just a little long because I had to charge its battery Get a protector for the screen because it can scratch like any other tablet. I think there is a lot of high expectations from some when in reality it is a durable, child's toy that is safe and educational and for a two hundred dollars it's a great deal. Nabi comes with a couple apps that satisfies children for awhile.. I'm not trying to be harsh but I strongly support buying this for young kids and toddlers because it's safe, durable, fun, easy concept and I think a decent price for all you get.

Was this review helpful? (41) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nabi 2 is awesome
10/30/2012

Customer review by Adedicatedshopper

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Adedicatedshopper
by Adedicatedshopper

I purchased this tablet PC for my 4 year old grand daughter for Christmas and I have reviewed it to get it ready for Christmas morning when she opens it. It is amazing. It contains numerous applictions just right for her to use both educational and entertaining. All the same types of games that you buy numerous cartridges for or have to down load from the internet are there ready to go with just a tap of your finger. I like that it has parental controls. There is also a chore list to help a child keep track of their responsibilities and rewards in a treasure chest when goals are accomplished. There are different levels for all the applications so the device keeps in step with the growth of the child. There are thousands of songs all appropriate for children and a camera that she can take pictures with of herself and her friends. There is on line capability when that is needed. There is so much it is difficult to put it all in one review, but I am very pleased with this purchase and feel that my grand daughter will be also.

Was this review helpful? (49) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Adedicatedshopper
Metairie, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT!
9/25/2012

Customer review by tv0809

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by tv0809
by tv0809

I bought 2 of these for my kids for Christmas. They are 8 and 11. I tried one of them out to see if they would like it. It is a tablet that will grow with them as they get older. It already has all kinds of games pre loaded to it which they will love. You can also download more games under the mommy mode and download books to it as well. I recommend that you download the amazon app to it. You can get games like temple run from there. Go to mommy mode then to google. Type in amazon appstore apk and download that app.

Was this review helpful? (36) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tv0809
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Best kids tablet out there in the market
9/2/2012

Customer review by aagrand411

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by aagrand411
by aagrand411

I have three kids and have been looking for something like this since last xmas when Nabi first launched. I was one of the unlucky customers that could not find one so when they came out with Nabi 2, I couldn't wait and had to get it. Let me just say it was worth the wait. I ended up buying one for each of my kids (9, 7, 4 year old#. The preloaded games are awesome, my kids cannot get enough of it. My 4 year old loves MeeGenius as he likes to have it read books to him every night. For my 9 and 7 year old kids, the chore list application is the best. Getting them to make their bed and do simple errands around the house couldn't be easier as they are able to gain coins from completing the chore which they can cash in for more apps in Treasure Box. My husband and I specifically love the fact that it really is kid proof #We control all the applications we want them to see) so there is no fear that they can see content that is not appropriate. We also love the educational component of Fooz Kids that allows them to do math and science questions by grade. I only wish Nabi was available at the beginning of summer break so I could have them do it all summer long. I can't wait to see the accessories they come out with. Check out their Facebook page and you will see how helpful their community is. They call their customer support team nabi cares. What more can you ask of this company...they have definitely won us over.

Was this review helpful? (38) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aagrand411
Norwalk, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awsome tablet
8/21/2012

Customer review by Questionwasused

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by Questionwasused
by Questionwasused

My 8yr old LOVES this tablet. I love that its made and designed for her but also so easy and fun to use myself. In the mommy/parent mode you can completely customize whats on your child's mode. You can add or remove apps and you even have to manually enter the internet websites the child is allowed to go on. She loves the IheartRadio app that comes pre loaded and of course the Netflixs app. She really likes the Fooz kids educational games and loves earning coins to get more game apps. You can also customize a chore chart, they earn coins to use for game apps. Shes decided to save up her coins from the educational games and chores to get a bigger prize. There is so much more, the camera and video recordings that shes taken have been hilarious to look at. I love that she has the freedom to move all around her tablet with no worries of clicking on anything that's not for her. Overall we are very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Questionwasused
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 425 total reviews
1-20 of 425 reviews