Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-8 of 8 reviews
1-8 of 8 reviews
Does not have all extended footage
11/25/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Im a big friends fan and i was looking foward to this. I know almost all the episodes on dvd by heart. I started watching the bluray version and the dvd version has longer episodes. on the advertisement it claimed to have the extra footage, it does not have the bonuus footage. I feel I was tricked. If your a true friends fan stick with the dvd collection.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (30)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing Quality
8/28/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was very excited when the package arrived. The Friends blu ray box set is absolutely amazing and the quality is fantastic. It contains never before seen parts in each Friends episode. For an addict like me, 'this product is perfection'.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR IT TO COME OUT IN BLU RAY
1/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Excellent collection. bought it for my wife as a Christmas present, and she loves it, and you can't beat the price Walmart offers it at.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great collection of friends
12/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great collection of friends seasons only problem is in the language in spanish is castellan in not version in latin is only problem detecting
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
12/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a great show. This was a gift for my niece and she will be very thankful as this is all she was asking for this yeasr and I was able to get it at a great price which made me happy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/18/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've looked all over & Walmart had this DVD set cheaper than anyone else.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fantastic
1/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This show was funny then and still funny now. A must have for your collection.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Series - a little pricy
1/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great show with lots of fantastic extras. Just a little expensive and no digital download.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642849, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-