Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT ITEM!!!
10/12/2012

Customer review by Marisia

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by Marisia
by Marisia

I purchased this for a friend's newborn who was in the hospital. Really cute, and winds up to play music! It's wonderful! I am definitely satisfied with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marisia
Laveen, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So soft!
10/7/2012

Customer review by Chanti34

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by Chanti34
by Chanti34

Bought this for my little sisters first baby. It is a lot softer than I thought it would be and it plays music! Great for a new baby and as a baby shower gift. The price was great and it is true to color. Overall I have nothing negative to say about this product and I am looking at getting one for my son as well!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chanti34
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
More than Happy
12/3/2012

Customer review by addyandgavinsmom

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by addyandgavinsmom
by addyandgavinsmom

I bought this for my son for Christmas. I bought it because it was a very cute Giraffe and it looked soft. I was very surprised when I got it in the mail and it is also a musical Giraffe. I know my son will love it! Very happy with the purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
addyandgavinsmom
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soft
12/31/2012

Customer review by mawasi

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by mawasi
by mawasi

Its very soft She loves looking at it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mawasi
Queen NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just so cute!
2/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this for a shower gift and everyone loved it. It is very cute, reasonably priced, and the fact that the little head moves while the giraffe plays music is precious.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Music is wonderful for everyone
1/15/2013

Customer review by Lullaby1

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Lullaby1
by Lullaby1

Given as a baby gift. Every baby loves a lullaby

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lullaby1
Phoenix Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Infant loves it!
12/26/2012

Customer review by marie5978

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by marie5978
by marie5978

Super soft. Love the music and the way it moves it's head.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marie5978
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/23/2013

Customer review by LittleGirlsMommy13

5.0 stars 5/23/2013 by LittleGirlsMommy13
by LittleGirlsMommy13

I was giving this for my baby girl as a baby shower gift. She's now almost 9 weeks old and absolutely loves it. It's a bright color so she loves to stare at it. I had placed it beside her changing table so she would have something to watch when I changed her, but she's become very attached to it and it now sits in her crib beside her at night and she stares at it as she drifts off to sleep. I only wish Child of Mine would make the same giraffe but without the music maker and make it just a regular stuffed animal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleGirlsMommy13
Jacksonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day