Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Absolutely love ottoman!
6/29/2013

Customer review by MissPrissKiss

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by MissPrissKiss
by MissPrissKiss
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are great! They have very well cushioned tops, very sturdy, easy to put together. I ordered the chocolate brown and they are much darker in person, which I hoped for! I use the biggest for a toy box in my living room, best idea I could have ever had for my kids toys!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissPrissKiss
Zachary, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pleased with the product and shipping
2/11/2013

Customer review by hndsoflgcy

4.0 stars 2/11/2013 by hndsoflgcy
by hndsoflgcy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Looked at a lot of benches/ottomans with storage and this was the closest to what I needed for the value. They are stronger than one would think of a collapsable. My only complaint would be that they aren't the same height since I was arranging them in an L. I wanted something to replace seats in my van, which I've converted to hold my dogs. I built a wider bench in my last van, under which I stored tubs with equipment. I had padded the top so I could use it as a bed if I needed to pull off on a long trip. This set holds almost everything the tubs did & looks better. While narrower, in a pinch I could sleep on these since I've made them level from the bottom. Being able to get it in a tan was the clincher! I hope I'm able to get a single of the squares, as I want to buy another one.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hndsoflgcy
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic
12/10/2012

Customer review by Tmaraling

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Tmaraling
by Tmaraling
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was actually surprised at how steady they were. really nice. No real assembly required. Just open it and put the top on that's it. Love it

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tmaraling
brooklyn, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Color was not khaki
4/22/2013

Customer review by GrandmaJobie

4.0 stars 4/22/2013 by GrandmaJobie
by GrandmaJobie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The color is more beige but I really like the 3 pieces.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaJobie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extremely Sturdy, Great Quality
4/12/2013

Customer review by Nizzie

5.0 stars 4/12/2013 by Nizzie
by Nizzie

I was shocked as to how heavy and sturdy the items were - such great quality and with the added ability to fold it up and put it away when necessary! You just can't beat this, it's an awesome product!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nizzie
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!
7/18/2015

Customer review by HappyinMD

5.0 stars 7/18/2015 by HappyinMD
by HappyinMD

These storage ottomans were just the answer to some storage issues I had. They are stylishly well made and a plush look to my room's décor. The ease of assembly is an added plus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyinMD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super easy to set up!
11/10/2013

Customer review by CharonB

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by CharonB
by CharonB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was afraid they would not be sturdy enough, but they are. Super easy to set up by just unfolding!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CharonB
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.