Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great computer
9/20/2012

Customer review by sophiesgramma

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by sophiesgramma
by sophiesgramma

This computer is so much fun, fast and takes up very little space. I am so happy that I made this choice.

Was this review helpful? (51) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sophiesgramma
Longview, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/9/2012

Customer review by 1stsilentone

3.0 stars 11/9/2012 by 1stsilentone
by 1stsilentone

Was very easy to set & go surfing the internet. However, 1 week after I did so the "Power Adapter" went out and I could not turn on the computer. HP air shipped a new for next day delivery which gets a 5 star review, but when I turned on the TouchSmart Windows would not load and when Windows did their search and etc to find problems, this program "Restored" back to the original default program. This erased any new programs I had installed, plus it erased THE WORD OFFICE STARTER that came with the computer. So I then "had" to buy this program to reinstall it. All in all I really like the TouchSmart but am now leary as to what will next go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1stsilentone
Alamogordo, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/9/2012

Customer review by PeterJJJJJ

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by PeterJJJJJ
by PeterJJJJJ

Very impressed. I'll be honest, I was just looking for a good value all-in-one and didn't realize until I was using it that it has a touch screen (Despite it being called Touch Smart, duh!). It's very good and very flexible, easy to set up, excellent OS, good basic software, v. good value.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeterJJJJJ
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Touch Screen Computer for the Price
11/19/2012

Customer review by WALMARTSHOPPEROFMARRERO

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by WALMARTSHOPPEROFMARRERO
by WALMARTSHOPPEROFMARRERO

I bought this computer as my first touch screen computer and wow was I surprised. Yes it has a built in webcam and it has enough space to run all of my favorite programs. I am truly impressed with its design and capabilities. Thank you HP and WALMART you both are the greatest!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WALMARTSHOPPEROFMARRERO
Marrero, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It a Great Computer
11/7/2012

Customer review by Jaylinch

4.0 stars 11/7/2012 by Jaylinch
by Jaylinch

I love this computer it is to set up and use I would recommeded it to my friends

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaylinch
Irvington, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great computer - easy to use
11/7/2012

Customer review by CarKap

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by CarKap
by CarKap

Touchsmart is the way to go, even in Windows 7. Lots of fun.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarKap
Commerce, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Computer
11/20/2012

Customer review by Cynjea

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by Cynjea
by Cynjea

This computer was more than I expected! It is a great computer and very fast! Does not take up to much space!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cynjea
Olathe, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/26/2012

Customer review by Mr812

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by Mr812
by Mr812

A great pc to grow into I thought I purchased a desk top but it's acually a Comercial PC so your getting more bang for your buck!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mr812
South Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.