Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.9out of 5 stars
3.9 out of 5 | 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-13 of 13 reviews
1-13 of 13 reviews
Hard to find
9/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My husband is 6'1 and loves the 3X size. They are so hard to find in store so thank goodness for online shopping!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Hold up under pressure
9/18/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Wanted something that held up in the wash, and wouldn't srink up a lot. Your product fits the bill all the way, with cost and fit and in shrinkage .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wrong size!
12/31/2015
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased these for my boyfriend and the description clearly states 4 pack 2xl. I get the item and it is one size too big. They were a 3xl. These shirts are already made very long so a 3xl is just extra long. Now he can't wear them except in the house. I didn't feel like returning the item because Walmart already takes forever to get things shipped out and then they come from all different places and some things arrive separately from others.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Shirts
5/12/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They are really form fitting and long at first, however they stretch out after a few tugs. All in all, I am completely happy with my purchase and will buy them again in the future.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Incorrect Inventory
1/10/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Need better inventory control in the warehouse. Packing slip lists 2XL as size with item number 0088530610904. Item number matches upc on item's packaging, BUT item is 3XL instead of ordered and wanted 2XL
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bas
2/27/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Gave me the wrong size
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Satisfied customer
8/23/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love them
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tank tops
9/4/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These tank tops are very nice and fit nice. They are roomy so I don't think they will shrink alot when I wash them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent
6/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Husband loved them. Comfortable, soft, perfect.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
a shirts great
6/11/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
im very happy size and quality and price for them.do wish tho only all grey not 2blk 2 grey i love all grey maybe a new pkg of four all grey yehhhh
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
not the right size
9/15/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's A-Shirts, 4 Pack, 2XL and sent a 3x and not the frist time this has happen...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good shirt
11/11/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
good shirt fits goos
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/15/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nice
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640658, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-