Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 48 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Bright Colors not pictured, 3XL runs small
10/5/2014

Customer review by Dogowner11

4.0 stars 10/5/2014 by Dogowner11
by Dogowner11

These are decent, soft, comfortable knit boxers. the quality is proportionate to the price point. The cut, shape and style are all good. I liked the muted autumnal colors in the photo but the "assorted" package I received had bright red, bright marine blue, & turquoise that I didn't like, and 2 muted colors I liked. I wish Fruit of the Loom would separate their "assorted color" packages into color groups, like "bright assorted" "Muted assorted" and "black white & grays". Sizing is a little bit all over the place. I got the 3xl which fit smaller than other 3xl boxers I've purchased, plus they shrink a little in the wash. It sounds the smaller sizes run either true to size or big. So I guess the size accuracy varies from one size to the next. But it's a relaxed style in comfort cut which is forgiving. At this price the sizing is not that far off that it's anything to worry about. The stitching is ok, it's not double stitched, it's not going to last forever, but again for this price point it's fine. I like the button closure in the center of the fly. The waistband is sturdy and doesn't get twisted up the way the knit hanes do, so that's good.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dogowner11
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great fitting boxers
6/16/2014

Customer review by mickey1oh

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by mickey1oh
by mickey1oh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have always been a brief guy. Thought I would try these knit boxers. I was pleasantly surprised. They are soft, nice waist band, they fit well. Not to mention the price was right. Underware for a big man that's fits and feels good. What more could you ask for. Colors maybe? Well the pack of five had five different colors. Again, underware for a big man that isn't just boreing white. Great choice here. I love em.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mickey1oh
Leetonia, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do not rely upon size chart when buying underwear.
7/28/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 7/28/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I prefer that my Fruit of the Loom boxer underwear should be very loose fitting. My waiste size is 45 inches. I was told by Fruit of the Loom to buy the 2XL size. the waisteband is smaller than I wanted. The waisteband measures 17 inches (half way around) compared to my older underwear which measures 19 inches. My new underwear may stretch over time, but in the meantime, I will be a little uncomfortable. I was disappointed that Fruit of the Loom did not have actual measurements of the cloth in their underwear. When purchasing underwear, you should buy one package and try them on before buying a large quantity.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Under shorts
5/14/2016

Customer review by sunshine880

4.0 stars 5/14/2016 by sunshine880
by sunshine880

Hey! Its underware...... Its O.K.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunshine880
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice
2/21/2014

Customer review by BLSADDORIS

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by BLSADDORIS
by BLSADDORIS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I dont have to worry bout tying them. They stay put. Im bout 260 lbs very nice

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BLSADDORIS
Cedar Rapids,IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Boxers
4/7/2016

Customer review by Gunny

5.0 stars 4/7/2016 by Gunny
by Gunny

I took a chance on these boxers. They are loose on the legs as the picture shows. I like that. Comfortable on the hips with a button on the fly a nice touch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gunny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
boxer shorts
1/2/2016

Customer review by treecep

4.0 stars 1/2/2016 by treecep
by treecep

The shorts themselves were exactly what I wanted just hate that I live less than 4 miles from 2 walmarts and still had to pay shipping instead of being able to have them sent to store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
treecep
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As Described
4/5/2016

Customer review by Chunkie

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Chunkie
by Chunkie

Boxers fit perfectly. Variety of colors ok.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chunkie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fits like a glove
12/30/2015

Customer review by Luckydog12

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Luckydog12
by Luckydog12

I buy Fruit of Loom even time I need underware ,great price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luckydog12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice underwear but not colors shown
1/3/2015

Customer review by hunter63

4.0 stars 1/3/2015 by hunter63
by hunter63

I was disappointed when the order came and three of the pair were purple in color. Not my favorite color for sure. None of the shorts pictured in the ad were purple. I guess you get what you pay for. Would have been much more satisfactory if the colors were varied and comparable to colors shown in ad. I could have returned them but not worth the effort.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hunter63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mens Big Fruit of the Loom Boxer Shorts
3/30/2016

Customer review by Katie

5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by Katie
by Katie

The underwear fit great. Happy with the online delivery process. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Boxer Underwear Review
12/15/2015

Customer review by ComputerBag41501

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by ComputerBag41501
by ComputerBag41501

Very Comfortable and Fitting. I Would Highly Recommend These Boxer Briefs to Anyone !!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ComputerBag41501
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ideal
11/18/2015

Customer review by Happy

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Happy
by Happy

Purchased this product for my husband and the boxers are warm, comfortable and economic.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable
7/10/2014

Customer review by busymom519

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by busymom519
by busymom519
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They are comfortable and the colors stay perfect after several washings.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
busymom519
Trenton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great purchase
3/3/2014

Customer review by WRDJ99

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by WRDJ99
by WRDJ99
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WRDJ99
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Big Men knit boxes
3/9/2016

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Sandy
by Sandy

My husbands says they are comfortable. I like the way they look on him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
9/27/2015

Customer review by GingerSnap

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by GingerSnap
by GingerSnap

My son thinks these boxers are just perfect for him. He says that they're comfortable and, from past experience, long lasting. So, do not hesitate to buy them. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GingerSnap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
comfortable
9/22/2015

Customer review by tjragsdale

5.0 stars 9/22/2015 by tjragsdale
by tjragsdale

doesn't ride up soft great to wear .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tjragsdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The underwear are excellent the shipping needs som
7/20/2014

Customer review by menikko

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by menikko
by menikko
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The underwear are an excellent quality and a fair price. The shipping was slightly flawed in that for some strange reason the shipping label was missing my apartment number and they delivered the parcel to the complex's office and no one thought to inform me.. I did check my acct and shipping info and all was correct online but I looked at the label and it was missing the apartment number.. Walmart may want to check the shipping software for any glitches thanks bye Nick.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
menikko
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great comfort!!!
8/12/2015

Customer review by BamaBossMan

5.0 stars 8/12/2015 by BamaBossMan
by BamaBossMan

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BamaBossMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews