Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

excellent shampoo
12/2/2012

Customer review by cazoom

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by cazoom
by cazoom

I have naturally thick curly hair this shampoo is thick and helps coat my hair...also is helpful with taming the tangles.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cazoom
Remington IN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing!
1/6/2013

Customer review by AshleyWMC

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by AshleyWMC
by AshleyWMC

I received samples of this shampoo and conditioner over the summer. I stuck them in a drawer and forgot about them. I broke them out while traveling over the holidays. I wish I had tried this stuff sooner! It is AMAZING! So amazing, I am ditching the pricey Biolage in favor of this surprisingly inexpensive product. I would actually pay salon brand prices for this stuff, it is that good. WOW!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AshleyWMC
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hate it!
1/23/2013

Customer review by Khrystel

1.0 stars 1/23/2013 by Khrystel
by Khrystel

The only reason I am giving a star is because it cleans your hair. My hair feels like straw when I wash and rinse. Feels very dry. Imagine if you shampooed with a bar of soap. That is what it reminds me of. Where's the moisture it claims to have? Not in this shampoo. What a waste of money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Khrystel
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Softest my hair has felt in years!
1/24/2013

Customer review by melmeleatrice

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by melmeleatrice
by melmeleatrice

While on Wanelo, I came across a shampoo and condition called "Not Your Mother's" hair care and noticed that the product was sold at Walmart. When I went to pick it up, I came to find that the shampoo was gone but there was one conditioner left. I grabbed it immediately but was unsatisfied with the idea of leaving without a good shampoo to compliment my new purchase. So, I noticed "Simply" and read the ingredients on the bottle. I was sold when I discovered it is sulfate and paraben free. Conclusion- I LOVE this shampoo. I color my hair every three months and have bleached several times over the years. I am so very glad I gave this product a try! I ran out of my NYM's conditioner and will be grabbing the "Simply" conditioner to try with my new favorite shampoo. Note: If you plan on using the shampoo without the conditioner, the results will be VERY different from my experience. I would recommend that any woman, especially one that color treats her hair, should always us a conditioner after washing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melmeleatrice
Fenton, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I LOVE this product
1/6/2013

Customer review by 1nikki31T

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by 1nikki31T
by 1nikki31T

i use this product on the days i don't use WEN , u need to give ur hair and scalp a good scrubbing every couple days , and this product is great for my hair .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1nikki31T
Loving
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does not work for me.
1/15/2013

Customer review by jac9830

2.0 stars 1/15/2013 by jac9830
by jac9830

I have been using this for over 2 weeks now and my hair is frizzier than ever. Even though I color my hair, it has always been smooth and in good condition until now. I am trying to get away from sulfates but it seems that the products are harder on my hair....figure that!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jac9830
Tyler, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days