Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Superior Eyeliner Brush
12/13/2012

Customer review by Sheya

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by Sheya
by Sheya
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is not easy to find eyeliner brushes in a conventional store. I shopped walmart.com and found this one which appeared to be just what I needed. It arrived by mail and I tried it our right away. It did a perfect job! It worked fine with the type of cake eyeliner I use. It is a superior brush!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sheya
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product is true to its description
8/13/2013

Customer review by charliesbride

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by charliesbride
by charliesbride
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been searching for a fine line brush to apply powder shadow as a liner because I don't like liner pencils and this brush fit the bill

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
charliesbride
Salem, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fine liner brush
11/2/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Best liner brush ever! It can create fine or thick lines whatever you wish. Easy to use and easy to clean. Very soft as well. What else can I say? If you are having problems with creating fine lines with eyeliner or you are beginner I highly recommend this brush, it makes it so easy you'll see the difference in no time. Perfect in every detail!

An anonymous customer
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fine liner brush
5/22/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/22/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I use this brush everyday for my cream liner, and its the best liner brush ive ever had. It may look a little large, so you may think that creating a nice thin line wouldnt be possible but i promise you are wrong about that ;P I love all of these brushes!

An anonymous customer
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fine liner brush
6/2/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/2/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I'm big on the gel liner, I wear it pretty much every day. So I guessed I should invest in a good liner brush, and I LOVE IT. It can create a fine line if I want, a very nice pointed corner and it isn't hard on my eyes. Love this brush so much.

An anonymous customer
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Replaced my Mac 266 brush!
1/15/2015

Customer review by Coco

5.0 stars 1/15/2015 by Coco
by Coco

I got this brush in my ipsy bag and I love it!!! Replaced my Mac brush. I look forward to purchasing more from this brand!

Coco
Monroe, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1/14/2015

Customer review by Reyna

1.0 stars 1/14/2015 by Reyna
by Reyna

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and the first time I cleaned it the bristles went in. I'm no longer able to use it.

Reyna
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
fine liner brush
7/28/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am absolutely horrid at applying eyeliner, so I was very hopeful that this brush would help me. And it did! I use it with gel eyeliner, and it works phenomenally. Great precision!

An anonymous customer
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fine liner brush
12/18/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Really needed an eye liner brush and came upon this brush. Was scared it might be too big to create a fine line but made the investment and it does the job beautifully. Love it!

An anonymous customer
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fine liner brush
9/6/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/6/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I just purchased this brush a few days ago and I am in love with it. it is amazing when I create a fine line with my gel liner. this brush is a must have.

An anonymous customer
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fine liner brush
2/24/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great brush. Bristles are soft enough yet firm enough to create the perfect line. Well balanced handle.

An anonymous customer
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fine liner brush
8/20/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The best makeup brushes I've ever owned!! And I will be purchasing all of the brushes!!

An anonymous customer
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fine liner brush
1/16/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/16/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This brush is amazing and I would definitely recommend it to anyone, including beginners

An anonymous customer
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fine liner brush
9/24/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 9/24/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This brush is not very thin or dense, and it's difficult to apply gel liner.

An anonymous customer
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fine liner brush
9/25/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Excellent, inexpensive brush. Great for detailing with gel liner and brows :)

An anonymous customer
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fine liner brush
6/16/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love it they are so good.

An anonymous customer
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME BRUSH
2/25/2014

Customer review by anonymous1897

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by anonymous1897
by anonymous1897
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just started using these line of brushes and so far I love them all! This one is by far my fav, I use gel liner and this makes it crazy easy to put on. Nice brush and affordable at that too!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anonymous1897
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Real technique brush
12/11/2014

Customer review by anahita9

5.0 stars 12/11/2014 by anahita9
by anahita9

Very great brush does its work to place a very sexy liner

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anahita9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes