Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
46
4 stars
12
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
so cute!!!
11/30/2012

Customer review by lck30

4.0 stars by lck30

My son loves Mickey Mouse so when he saw the box he started clapping and giggling. My husband said it was pretty easy to put together but it took a little longer because our son wanted to "help". We haven't put the tent on yet because we want him to get used to the bed. It's also a lot stronger than I expected it to be.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lck30
Ogden, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toddler bed!
2/26/2013

Customer review by Roehl1

5.0 stars by Roehl1

I just recently bought this bed for my son who is a year old and he loves it. It's low to the ground which makes it easy for toddlers to get in and out of easily, and he really likes the tent part of it. The tent part is also very sturdy so if a small child pushes against it there isn't much give

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Roehl1
Grandview, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/5/2013

Customer review by Tiff31W

5.0 stars by Tiff31W

I bought this bed for my 2 yr old son! He loves it, plays in it looks @ his DVD player in it and everything! I thought he wasn't going to sleep in it but he does and it was easy to put together!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tiff31W
Selmer, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You won't be disappointed
3/9/2013

Customer review by watchingdrama

5.0 stars by watchingdrama

It's exactly what we wanted and expected. Is it amazing? No. Does it do tricks? No. It's a nice, sturdy bed with a Mickey Mouse tent. No more, no less. Perfect for my 2 year old. He loves it and doesn't fall out. And the price is just about perfect, not too hard to put together.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
watchingdrama
Thornton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tent poles broke immediately!
12/5/2013

Customer review by BGCmom

3.0 stars by BGCmom

My 3 yr old loves it so I'd recommend the concept but the tent is made so incredibly cheaply that he broke two of them the first night. Mi have tried to rig them with wire and duct tape because he Loves having his own tent. Hoping Walmart will send new poles...will update after I speak with them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BGCmom
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toddler bed to transition from the crib.
6/25/2014

Customer review by 1MLJ

5.0 stars by 1MLJ

Looks just like the picture. Easy to put together. My grandson loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1MLJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good but needs more support/ better rods for tent
5/9/2014

Customer review by MomOf1n2bros

3.0 stars by MomOf1n2bros

Not much support, but it holds my son jumping on it. the tent came off two days after it went up The connectors are plastic and break easy. Two broke on there own... my husband plans to fix it with different rods or tape. My son loves it other than that we are very happy with it. I would buy it again but not with the tent.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomOf1n2bros
boiling springs sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't pay extra for the tent!!!!
2/9/2014

Customer review by sjswope

2.0 stars by sjswope

Honestly you can get this same bed without the tent for cheaper and I would recommend that. I had got this for my son who loves to hide and play under tables and whatever so I figured this would be great. We had it set up and him using for 2 days when while in the room no one was near it I heard a snap. The plastic in the top of the tent broke. My husband was able to rig it up and fix it and then the next day the other end broke and that time we couldn't fix it. It wouldn't have been too bad if my son hadn't already got to play in it because he was very upset when we had to take it off.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sjswope
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The bed is really nice but the tent poles broke
5/15/2014

Customer review by Otis549

1.0 stars by Otis549

We bought this for our granddaughter that was coming to see us and we had it fixed and ready for her when she came in. After a couple of days we noticed something funny about the tent and after a closer look found the plastic pieces to hold the poles together broke and the nice round shape of the tent was now gone. As some others have said, don't waste your money on the tent. We called the company to see if they would replace the tent poles and they have been non responsive and seem to not care.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Otis549
Morehead, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great bed for a todler
1/7/2014

Customer review by smacf07

4.0 stars by smacf07

I have an autistic child so I was trying to find a bed that he would stay in that didn't cost a fortunae he loves mickey mouse and loves the fact that he feels enclosed

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
smacf07
mechancsville md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Neat bed for the right price
2/25/2013

Customer review by PStaxz

4.0 stars by PStaxz

My son love's his bed, Mickey all day as he would say

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PStaxz
Philadelphia, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My kids loved it till it broke 15 minutes in
2/14/2014

Customer review by jcmor21

3.0 stars by jcmor21

My kids loved this bed except that it broke within the 1st 15 minutes. The red rails are held by a screw that when you tighten it, it opens up the plastic hole. Once the hole is too wide, theres no way to tighten it anymore and they just swing to the side. The tent comes lopsided and unless I find a DIY, he can't use the tent anymore. Other than that, it was fun the first day for them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jcmor21
Miami Gardens, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/12/2013

Customer review by tashasupermom

5.0 stars by tashasupermom

my boys love the bed. i have a lighting mcqueen tent bed also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tashasupermom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to set up
1/31/2013

Customer review by LBCGrandma

5.0 stars by LBCGrandma

My grandson loves the bed and the Mickey Mouse characters. Easy assembly

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LBCGrandma
Long Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/20/2013

Customer review by ReallyThatsthetruth

3.0 stars by ReallyThatsthetruth

First thing the mounting holes are so close there is not much room if they were not drilled out to perfect spec so DON"T TIGHTEND the screw down till the end. They need to be loose to make it work. My son was able to pop out the cover rails with the tent pulls so with in 1 week we have all ready took down the tent part. Other wise as a bed it works great. He likes it either way.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ReallyThatsthetruth
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great bed for toddlers.
11/6/2013

Customer review by blarghbran

5.0 stars by blarghbran

My only issue was the little ties that help keep the tent cover attached to the bed were somewhat flimsy, one of them actually broke off while I was trying to maneuver the tent into position. Other than that, I've no problems with it, my son loves it and it is of good construction.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
blarghbran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
if my child luvs it. your child will too
1/15/2014

Customer review by luv2cmysonhappy

5.0 stars by luv2cmysonhappy

My 3 yr old son loves being in a secret club. So what does best grandma did, she bought this awesome christmas gift for my son. I love it. Now my son doesnt want to get out of there. Installation would've been easy if my son wasn't in the bed while I was working on it. But that shows you how happy he is. I still give it a 5 star cause I wasn't expecting a toddler bed and the strings are very flimsy. Be very careful with how hard you pull.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
luv2cmysonhappy
queens, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fullly Satisfied
6/2/2013

Customer review by SpokaneJay

5.0 stars by SpokaneJay

My son is 3 and half year old and never slept by himself and we were able to make it sleep by himself because of this fancy bed. This worked out well for us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SpokaneJay
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bed
11/22/2012

Customer review by AuntPoom

5.0 stars by AuntPoom

Very sturdy...perfect height for the little one...tent is cute and rails keep her in...stickers could be a little better but im not gonna complain...very good price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AuntPoom
Winnie, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy Bed and Really Cute to Boot!!!
11/6/2013

Customer review by canyonriver

5.0 stars by canyonriver

This bed was easy to assemble. It is so darn cute. My grandson (22 months old) just started watching Mickey Mouse Club and he loves to play on this bed as well as sleep in it. No negatives to this bed and mattress combo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
canyonriver
Madisonville, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 65 total reviews