Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Game
11/15/2012

Customer review by CoachKathy

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by CoachKathy
by CoachKathy

I purchased this game to play with my teenagers when we lost power due to Hurricane Sandy. It is such a fun game; not only did we laugh so hard to cry while playing, my children were taking pictures of the funny things that we had to do and placing them on FB & Twitter. What a great game for family and friends!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoachKathy
Woodbridge, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Weirdest game ever. BUT SO FUN.
8/18/2013

Customer review by Aphung

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by Aphung
by Aphung

So first off, the game was $26 in stores, but only $9 online. Whatever floats your boat Wal-Mart. My friends and I have played this for years and I finally decided to get my own to take to school with me. My friends from home and I, when asked what this game is, reply along the lines of: "There is no explaining Quelf. You just have to have no shame. And not be embarrassed of making a fool of yourself." The gameplay is simple. You read the card, and you do what it says. Don't ask why, or how they came up with it. (We all agreed that the creators must have been under the influence of SOMEthing or another for the inspiration of this game.) But it is definitely an eventful night whenever Quelf is brought out. Warning - I have had encounters with people who hate this game and say it is the stupidest game in the world. And I can see why they think that. There is no objective and really, no winning per say (well, not a good reason for winning). But usually, the people who hate this game are the timid ones, the shy ones, the insecure ones, the ones who didn't want to act weird and crazy. If that sounds like you, this game probably won't be the right one for you.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aphung
Northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/13/2013

Customer review by twinmommaof2

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by twinmommaof2
by twinmommaof2

Awesome game! Def a must have for game night!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinmommaof2
etown ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extremely fun game that will keep you entertained!
12/27/2012

Customer review by JordynneM

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by JordynneM
by JordynneM

I had family come in for Christmas and someone brought this game. We sat and played it and had so much fun. You will definitely want to keep playing once you start. This is perhaps one of the funnest games I've played in a long time. You will definitely have a great time and lots of laughs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JordynneM
Perry, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Hilarious beyond description
12/26/2013

Customer review by busymomwisc

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by busymomwisc
by busymomwisc

A game both teens & parents can enjoy! If you are afraid to have fun by putting yourself into ridiculous situations, this game is not for you!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busymomwisc
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game but never received
1/18/2014

Customer review by Tedbear0811

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by Tedbear0811
by Tedbear0811

The game is recommended but not from Walmart. It was suppose to be here Thursday but still has not showed up. Just another Walmart issue!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tedbear0811
Wheeling, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very hilarious
12/6/2014

Customer review by toya35

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by toya35
by toya35

If u have a sense of humor, and love to laugh and be silly, this IS the game for u. My family love it. A good game for those boring holiday visits, where every eat and then look around like what can we do now. Get this game for those days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toya35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A fun game for 2 or a whole room full.
3/22/2014

Customer review by GK11

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by GK11
by GK11

A great game but Walmart hit a big fail in the store delivery process.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GK11
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Game!
1/13/2014

Customer review by pumpkin12345

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by pumpkin12345
by pumpkin12345

This is a great game! Its so much fun we had a blast playing it. The rules are very easy and its a good family game. Although sometimes you have to be a good sport, because you will be laughed at. So maybe not the best for little kids. But a very fun game, that our family loves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pumpkin12345
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.