Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice jeans
9/6/2012

Customer review by chynadoll

4.0 stars 9/6/2012 by chynadoll
by chynadoll

These jeans are adorable but ran just a bit too small ... My daughter fits a size 4 or 5 comfortably. I ordered a size 5 n she couldn't get them all the way up! They weren't as stretchy as I would have liked them to be. Order a size up and you'll be happy! Colors are vibrant and pretty!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chynadoll
Bronx, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great!
9/4/2012

Customer review by shopmom27

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by shopmom27
by shopmom27

Really nice fit for a tall, thin girl. Bought for my thin 9 year old - 4'2" tall, 50 lbs - they fit perfectly with the elastic pulled in. Surprisingly nice quality, the material is soft but sturdy. Buying more.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopmom27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for school
8/30/2012

Customer review by xyzBall

4.0 stars 8/30/2012 by xyzBall
by xyzBall

My ten year old loved them. Very stylish and a must for school.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xyzBall
Birmingham AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very cute
9/29/2012

Customer review by mdw78

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by mdw78
by mdw78

My daughter loves these. I do wish they had them in slim fit but other than that they are cute and worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mdw78
atoka,ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love,Love,Love these pants!!
10/26/2012

Customer review by Momofamor

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Momofamor
by Momofamor

I purchased all 3 colors each for my daughters,I have a 9,6 and 3 year old so the price is great. I have no issue with these pants the fit is true and the length is great!PS the colors are as bright maybe even brighter!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momofamor
Arverne, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love love love these!
10/11/2012

Customer review by regularcustomer3

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by regularcustomer3
by regularcustomer3

I bought a pair of designer skinny jeans for my girl ($80) and just returned them after getting these. Better quality better fit -are you kidding me? these are great!!! My girl is short and a little chubby (she's not reading this!) - it fit perfectly and super comfortable as she never wears jeans (only leggings and jeggings). Don't know how they wash yet but bought 3 more colors... love walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
regularcustomer3
Norwalk, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
11/9/2012

Customer review by hellokitttylvr

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by hellokitttylvr
by hellokitttylvr

These pants are so cute and hope they last through next year. I bought them big so they can. Love all 4 pairs of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hellokitttylvr
Yucca Valley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/20/2012

Customer review by ItsAllGood2me

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by ItsAllGood2me
by ItsAllGood2me

These pants are soft and comfortable. Very stylish. My 5 yr old loves the bright colors. We have red and pink pants.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ItsAllGood2me
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LEI Girls skinny jeans
1/29/2013

Customer review by Behandein

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by Behandein
by Behandein

Really fabulous color and material. Little tall in the leg, so great for taller girls. Sweet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Behandein
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/1/2012

Customer review by GaGa79

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by GaGa79
by GaGa79

Big hit with my grandchild!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GaGa79
Dalton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/5/2012

Customer review by ardelean

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by ardelean
by ardelean

my daughter loves these jeans because of the adjustable waist. fabric is great and they look awesome!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ardelean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
overall good product, daughter loves them
10/28/2012

Customer review by DisneyMom99

4.0 stars 10/28/2012 by DisneyMom99
by DisneyMom99

I bought these jeans in 3 different colors. Noticed that all three jeans (all were the same size) were different lengths. Went back to the store to compare all the jeans in the same size & they were all different lengths even within the same color jean. So, I exchanged all the jeans for the longest lengths I could find. At this age, my daughter is growing so fast that she needs all the extra length she can get!! I did have to buy her a size larger (normally wears a 10, had to buy a 12) in these jeans. They do wash and wear wonderfully. I have not seen any fading with these jeans. I wouldn't hesitate to buy more of them, I would just compare the lengths in the store first.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DisneyMom99
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days