Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfume Smells Amazing!!
10/30/2012

Customer review by LoveMyGoldfish

5.0 stars by LoveMyGoldfish

Taylor Swift Wonderstruck perfume smells amazing, the raspberry, dewberry & vanilla scent note(s) are very noticeable in this perfume. The top notes of this perfume are raspberry, dewberry, green tea, freesia and apple blossom. The heart features sweet vanilla along with sun drenched honeysuckle and white hibiscus. Notes of golden amber, musk, sandalwood and peach are in the base. The bottle is also very pretty, it has a purple shimmery opalescent look to it. I purchased the 1 oz bottle, and as soon as I use this bottle up, I will for sure buy another bottle. I may have to buy the gift set as well for the lotion and shower gel. I hope this review was helpful and I recommend this scent to anyone who is looking for a great smelling fruity/vanilla type of scent!

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LoveMyGoldfish
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
Terrific scent.
10/26/2012

Customer review by Snickies

5.0 stars by Snickies

I am very happy with the scent but gave it an average value only because I believe ALL colognes/perfumes are exhorbitantly overpriced. However, after extensive research, Walmart's price was $10.00 less than any other distributor.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Snickies
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells very pretty!
12/19/2012

Customer review by LoveMy4Kiddos

5.0 stars by LoveMy4Kiddos

I love the smell of this parfum spray. I have allergies to parfum and if someone is wearing a strong parfum or wearing too much, it makes me sick. Wonderstruck does not to that. You can smell it very well on yourself but isn't too strong. I highly recommend you buy this Wonderstruck!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LoveMy4Kiddos
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Christmas Present
12/8/2012

Customer review by Graceland3828

4.0 stars by Graceland3828

My Niece wanted this Parfum, so I guess she like it. It was fast coming to the walmart store, so, I would buy from walmart again. Bobby

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Graceland3828
Memphis, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice scent
1/9/2014

Customer review by Taliajoycastellano

4.0 stars by Taliajoycastellano

I love this perfume it's sweet and floral the only thing that bothers me is the smell wears off quickly I suggest putting it on your wrists. Overall an amazing pruduct for the price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Taliajoycastellano
Noneofyourbissness,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect teenage girl gift
12/18/2012

Customer review by itsallgood1234

5.0 stars by itsallgood1234

came on time, exactly what I wanted

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
itsallgood1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this perfume
12/24/2012

Customer review by Mackertacker13

5.0 stars by Mackertacker13

I got this perfume about a month ago and it has been my go to perfume ever since then. The scent is wonderful and I have loved it since I smelled it in a magazine when it first came out. I was very glad to find this at Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mackertacker13
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great smell
12/27/2012

Customer review by Pistulgirl

5.0 stars by Pistulgirl

This perfume has a very nice, subtle smell. Not too strong like many products out there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pistulgirl
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very nice perfume
12/28/2013

Customer review by ab1288

5.0 stars by ab1288

Loved it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ab1288
pontiac mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Taylor Perfume
1/1/2015

Customer review by Gutenberg800

5.0 stars by Gutenberg800

Good gift

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gutenberg800
Would recommend to a friend? Yes