Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

55 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
34
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
Fun toy
9/2/2012

Customer review by alicenaomi

5.0 stars by alicenaomi

Got it as a gift for my nephew on his 1st b-day. He loves it, he is playing with it all the time, either he rides it or he pushes it around. Other kids at his b-day party were excited about it as well. It does run well outside and inside on the carpet. Inside, on hardwood floors, the front wheels don't really spin. It doesn't back up, I am guessing it is a safety feature, but I don't know, I think that a slower back-up would have been good... maybe. But it's a great toy and I found the best price at Walmart. Bought it online, it arrived promptly.

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alicenaomi
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/20/2012

Customer review by GAPeach007

4.0 stars by GAPeach007

easy to put together; bought for my son's 1 birthday; he hasn't figured out how to push the button to make it go so i have to do it for him. He is tall for his age but he is able to fit on the car with pently of room. no reverse button but you can push back manually.

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GAPeach007
Atlanta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/2/2013

Customer review by Hooray4Walmart

4.0 stars by Hooray4Walmart

I got this for my 15 month old son and he loves it. I live in Chicago and during the winter it gets really cold and ugly outside so I decided to get him this power wheel so he can entertain himself inside the house during the winter months. It is perfect indoors! He drives it around the house all the time. Keeps him busy for quite a while. It is small enough to drive around the house and big enough for him to fit in it comfortably. He is 32" tall and 28 lbs. I think he will outgrow it very soon but its perfect for now. I only wish it had a reverse button. It is very easy to assemble. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hooray4Walmart
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son loves it!
8/12/2012

Customer review by ethansmom030709

4.0 stars by ethansmom030709

over all a great deal and my son loves it. my only complaint is once we received it we had to wait till the next day to actually use it while it charged. It drove us and our son crazy having to wait. If you can have it send to a friends home to have them charge it so you do not have your son crying because he can not use it. also, no reverse button which is ok once your child gets the hang of backing it up with their feet.

Was this review helpful? (24) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ethansmom030709
east wenatchee wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for a toddler 2 -4 yr old!
9/15/2013

Customer review by Pressed

5.0 stars by Pressed

This bike is priced well especially for the age group. It is fast enough for a 2 - 4 year old to independently enjoy a riding experience with out having to hold on to someone else. The 2 year old is a little young, 3 is perfect 4 year old is getting bored with the speed of this product and becoming interested in a faster type of riding. Overall the product functions well, you will need to apply rubber tread to the front wheels for traction if riding on the sidewalk. The kids enjoy this toy and price makes it a good value.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pressed
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Lil power ride for a child age 2-3 years old
6/9/2014

Customer review by M019

5.0 stars by M019

Got this for my Grandson for his 2nd birthday. He loves it and wants to ride it all the time. its a strong lil powered ride .

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
M019
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
kids love it
8/30/2013

Customer review by chinookon

4.0 stars by chinookon

My grandson got two quads for his first birthday.The batman Quad is a little bigger in size & is better for riding outside or on carpet. It has hard plastic tires. The Buzz lightyear quad is a little smaller in size, has a rubber strip around hard plastic tires which makes it better for inside use. He liked both of them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chinookon
oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
11/3/2013

Customer review by mel3481

5.0 stars by mel3481

bought this for my son's 2nd birthday and he LOVED it. he has been riding it constantly for almost a year now and it's still going strong. Great toy and worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mel3481
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Happy toddler
6/12/2014

Customer review by cjsmommy2008

5.0 stars by cjsmommy2008

My 16 month old LOVES his quad. He gets to ride and keep up with his brother and sister. My son (16 months old) weighs 30 pounds. So I was so happy to find a quad with weight capacity of 50 pounds

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cjsmommy2008
cedarhurst, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
POWERED RIDE-ON
12/28/2012

Customer review by levador

4.0 stars by levador

I bought this for my grandson for christmas,he love it....he just turned 2 years old. this is a good power ride to help him to learn his directions while he having fun driving it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
levador
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Batman Quad
7/5/2014

Customer review by Bwarren0329

4.0 stars by Bwarren0329

Good little quad although, not much power.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bwarren0329
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice and sturdy
6/30/2014

Customer review by deed23

4.0 stars by deed23

My grandson is unable to press and hold the buttom to make it go, while holding on to handles. but other than that he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
deed23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Max weight not as advertised
12/8/2014

Customer review by Dmagee

3.0 stars by Dmagee

Web site said max weight to be 50lbs but when it arrived it was only 40lbs. Other than that it's great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dmagee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not enough power
4/14/2014

Customer review by okaydokity

2.0 stars by okaydokity

We live on a farm and this just didn't cut it.... It barely went on the grass and couldn't even make the small hill in our front yard. Our son is three & about 30 lbs. It was really too small for him. It looks really cool... But I wouldn't recommend for riding in grass. We wound up paying more for a 12 volt dune buggy and it is great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
okaydokity
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BATMAN CHRISTMAS
12/31/2012

Customer review by ReviewGuy1

5.0 stars by ReviewGuy1

BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 22 MONTH OLD GRANDSON FOR CHRISTMAS.HIS DAD PUT IT TOGETHER IN ABOUT 30 MINUTES.BATTERY HAS TO CHARGE FOR 18 HOURS.I TRYED TO BUY THIS ON eBAY BUT THE PRICES WERE $30 TO $80.00 DOLLARS HIGHER.WALMART HAD IT ONLINE FOR $79.99 WITH FREE SHIPPING FROM SITE TO STORE.JUMPED ON IT AND GOT IT IN ABOUT 4 DAYS.NOTHING MISSING OR BROKEN.AFTER THE BATTERY CHARGED MY GRANDSON WAS A LITTLE RELUCTANT TO PUSH THE BUTTON TO GO.AFTER A COUPLE HOURS HE BECAME BRAVE AND PUSHED THE GO BUTTON AND LOVED IT.ONCE AGAIN WALMART CAME THROUGH WITH THE BEST PRICE WITH FREE SITE TO STORE SHIPPING.YOU MADE MY GRANDSON HAPPY WHICH MADE ME HAPPY!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ReviewGuy1
Elgin,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect riding toy for a 1 year old.
1/23/2013

Customer review by Momof9Grandmaof9

5.0 stars by Momof9Grandmaof9

I bought the Fisher Price Power Wheels Lil Quad for my grandson who just turned 1. He learned after the first time my son showed him the button that pushing the button makes it move. He loves it. Within 2 days he was being a showoff & riding it standing up!! Can't wait til the weather warms up so we can get him outside with it. Seems to be well made and perfect size for a 1 year old with room to grow. Very little assembly required which made my job easier!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momof9Grandmaof9
Valparaiso, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/16/2012

Customer review by marlon730

1.0 stars by marlon730

Very small

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
marlon730
margate fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for a 2yr old
6/24/2014

Customer review by hummingbird45

5.0 stars by hummingbird45

Bought it for my greatgrandson

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hummingbird45
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Outstanding Item and Customer Service
3/29/2013

Customer review by Debbie56

5.0 stars by Debbie56

My grandson loves his new ride!! I ordered this from my site to my son's store in a different State and the process was seamless. Thank you Walmart for your outstanding service! The Power Wheels is great. It arrived undamaged and fits my 2 year old grandson perfectly. It is very durable and you do not have to worry about it tipping over due to the width of the tires.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Debbie56
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This was a present for my Grandson for Christmas!!
1/18/2013

Customer review by PleasedinGA

5.0 stars by PleasedinGA

I hear he absolutely loves it! He lives in Los Angeles! Even through I did see him here in Georgia I had the car shipped to LA. That's the nice part about ordering online. Gifts can be shipped to my son's home without a shipping fee. Thank you Walmart!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PleasedinGA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 44 total reviews