Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great quality for the money!
11/23/2012

Customer review by Summer012

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by Summer012
by Summer012

My husband is a chef so we use quite a few spices, because of this we bought two. They fit many different size spices jars and cans. Very well made and easy to install, my husband had the two of them put up in under 15 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Summer012
Brooklyn, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Large spice bottles fit great!
12/1/2012

Customer review by Kaetra

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Kaetra
by Kaetra

I use large, square Archer Farms bottles of spices and they fit perfectly. I can fit 5 large bottles per shelf. The quality of this shelf is very good. It's sturdy and it looks very nice. Metal feels high quality. It came with dry wall anchors and 4 matching screws for mounting. The 4-screw mounting makes for a very secure hold. This item was much nicer than I expected it to be.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaetra
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did not fit regular buy a bottle size
4/5/2013

Customer review by stayathomemom24

3.0 stars 4/5/2013 by stayathomemom24
by stayathomemom24

I bought this spice rack because reviews said it fit a bigger bottle size then some of the other ones. When I got it and brought it home I was sad to find out that the middle and bottom rack did not fit the regular bottle size that I got at the store. So I am going to have to buy smaller bottles and refill them with the spices that I have. The spice rack looks fine just wasn't exactly what I was expecting.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stayathomemom24
Akron, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great wall spice rack
2/2/2013

Customer review by CitrusHeightsSteve

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by CitrusHeightsSteve
by CitrusHeightsSteve

This spice rack is nice looking and fairly lightweight and holds up to 18 spice bottles. It is perfect for me as I have a small kitchen and this gives me extra space in my cupboard. Also no assembly needed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CitrusHeightsSteve
Citrus Heights, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It was like I expected
4/25/2014

Customer review by 525m

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by 525m
by 525m

Great design , but , top rack is great , the others needs more room since I have 2 different spice bottles it worked out fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
525m
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good size, looks strong while light weight
2/15/2013

Customer review by Delfin2

2.0 stars 2/15/2013 by Delfin2
by Delfin2

Looks pretty but didn't like the fact that it does not come with the bottles, the advertisement was not especific about this so I consider the price to be hight for the rack only.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Delfin2
Central Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product, great price
10/25/2014

Customer review by rapppy

5.0 stars 10/25/2014 by rapppy
by rapppy

I purchased two of these spice racks & hung them side by side. They are good quality and all of my spices fit perfectly. They have a nice appearance and look good on my kitchen wall. Also, received faster than expected delivery date. All works good for me...thanks Wal-Mart! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rapppy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value, great product.
12/25/2014

Customer review by FrHn

5.0 stars 12/25/2014 by FrHn
by FrHn

Just right for a compact kitchen, looks good, very functional.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrHn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top notch spice rack
2/4/2015

Customer review by LeeMT

5.0 stars 2/4/2015 by LeeMT
by LeeMT

I ordered this and it arrived today. Installed in five minutes. Does not come with jars. A very roomy rack and very sturdy, too. This is not a flimsy wire rack, but made of heavy gauge metal. Fits all my spice jars. I am very happy with the quality of this spice rack. A great value from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeeMT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
looks more expensive than it is
5/27/2015

Customer review by foreverbusy

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by foreverbusy
by foreverbusy

Served my purpose well for storing and displaying incense liquids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foreverbusy
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Cute
8/2/2014

Customer review by WeddingGiftShopper82314

3.0 stars 8/2/2014 by WeddingGiftShopper82314
by WeddingGiftShopper82314

This doesn't include any spices though, probably why it's so cheap. Overall looks great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WeddingGiftShopper82314
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spectrum Wall Mount Spice Rack
8/18/2014

Customer review by joanb99

2.0 stars 8/18/2014 by joanb99
by joanb99

If you need a SMALL spice rack, this is it. Nicely made, metal. Unfortunately for me my bottles of spices didn't fit on any of the shelves. I returned this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joanb99
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wasnt what i thought it was
9/7/2014

Customer review by pmanning18

2.0 stars 9/7/2014 by pmanning18
by pmanning18

The product description at the website fooled me into thinking thst the rsck included 15 empty spice bottles

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pmanning18
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.