Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 21 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
SO CUTE!
8/30/2012

Customer review by LAsMomma

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by LAsMomma
by LAsMomma

We got this motorcycle for our son's 2nd birthday and were so impressed with the quality of it when we took it out of the box...it is a real sturdy plastic and all of the details look real, not cheesy like some little kid's toys. It runs great too! My son rode it for 2+ hours non-stop on the grass in our not perfectly level backyard before the battery started losing its power (and it kept on going for a LONG time after that...just not with as much oomph). Love, love, love this ride on and would recommend to anyone who has a little boy :-)

Was this review helpful? (45) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LAsMomma
Colonia, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy for a 23mnth old
12/26/2012

Customer review by MrsBailey02

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by MrsBailey02
by MrsBailey02

We bought this for our lil boy 23months old on christmas day 12/25/12 and he loves it! I love it since it low to the ground and he can get on all by himself, if he falls its not so hight where he'll do some serious damage. He loves it and its so easy to operate he already know how to reverse and go forward all on his own :) I'd recomment this to any lil boy or girl out there who loves motorcycles.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsBailey02
Oakwood,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fun for young kids
1/15/2013

Customer review by Hueyguns

4.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Hueyguns
by Hueyguns

very good toy. My grandson loved it and rides it ever chance he get. Only two draw backs are (1) had to add screws to rear tires to use in the yard. (Just spins on grass) (2) battery last for about 45 minutes to 1 hour. Needs longer running battery.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hueyguns
Crystal Springs, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for 2 year olds
9/4/2013

Customer review by WalSmartConsumer

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by WalSmartConsumer
by WalSmartConsumer

If your kiddo is like mine, every motorcycle on the road catches attention. So imagine his surprise when he unwrapped this Harley for his 2nd birthday. He's only 2 but weighs 34 lbs, is 36 inches in height, and he fits nicely on this bike, which would have been suitable for him 6 months ago and likely through the next year. It's fast enough to be exciting to him, but slow enough for me to walk next to him at a leisurely pace. It's easy for him to operate and light enough for Mommy to lift with one hand. We charged the 6 volt battery as recommended before the first use and haven't had to charge it again (it's been 3 weeks with daily use of about 5-15 minutes). It does well on grass and cleans up easily. On the downside, it is a bit loud (as Harleys go), and I would like it better if it had a cup holder or carrying compartment since my son likes to tote his favorite toy motorcycles around. Otherwise, it's a great buy. We opted for the free shipping to store option and the package was in great shape. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalSmartConsumer
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
11/16/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was so excited to receive it and see what it looks likes. Looks very nice and made of very sturdy plastic, it was worth it. My son really loves it. But I do wish the harley designs are not made of stickers.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tike's Trike
5/1/2013

Customer review by BlockHD123

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by BlockHD123
by BlockHD123

We bought this for our 2-1/2 year old grandson and he Loves it ! Not real fast but Grand maw walks beside him around the block on it. Extra batteries available from Amazon and be sure to get the small blue one. 18hr.s first charge and it's ready to go. E-Z assembly .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlockHD123
Norfolk ,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected!
4/18/2014

Customer review by Daffy123

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by Daffy123
by Daffy123

I bought this for my 3 year old godson for his birthday. I put it together myself and it only took me about 30 min. It was very simple to assemble, has good weight to it, and once the battery was charged I was amazed at how fast it goes! I would highly recommend this Harley!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daffy123
Wildomar, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/12/2013

Customer review by ToniP2

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by ToniP2
by ToniP2

I liked the product quite a lot .... very sturdy, well built ... nice design, good speed, reverse option .... only thing is that the height is a bit low and it makes a bit of a sound when it moves. overall very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToniP2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my son loves it
6/22/2013

Customer review by Kay1991

4.0 stars 6/22/2013 by Kay1991
by Kay1991

just got this alittle bit ago but my son will not stay off of it very easy assembly all you have 2 do it put the front end on and the stickers that's it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kay1991
cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not worth the money
9/26/2013

Customer review by meinrfd

1.0 stars 9/26/2013 by meinrfd
by meinrfd

I bought this for my grandsons 2nd birthday it lasted about 2 days before it started making a loud clicking noise and just stopped running. And no it wasn't the battery that surprisingly lasted a couple of hours before needing to be charged.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meinrfd
illinoius
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT
10/30/2012

Customer review by NANA1INTEXAS

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by NANA1INTEXAS
by NANA1INTEXAS

MY GRANDSON LOVES IT.

Was this review helpful? (2) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NANA1INTEXAS
HOUSTON,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Purchase
10/29/2014

Customer review by ShoppingWalmartSince1985

5.0 stars 10/29/2014 by ShoppingWalmartSince1985
by ShoppingWalmartSince1985

We are a Harley family and our 24 month old grandson is crazy about "cycles." Now he isn't the only guy in the family without a Harley! Our guy is a small 24 month old and he has never had a power ride that uses the foot to accelerate, so this will last him longer than most bigger toddlers. But, if it only lasted a year, that's a whole lot of enjoyment for the price! It is every bit as cute as the picture, if not more. Ordering at Walmart.com was easy and they had the absolute best price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingWalmartSince1985
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/3/2013

Customer review by klages

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by klages
by klages

my 2 year old grandson loves this power wheels battery lasts a lone time!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
klages
Suffolk,Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great power wheel
9/24/2014

Customer review by JRagu

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by JRagu
by JRagu

I bought this for my 1 yr old Grandson's birthday and he LOVES it. Right now he still needs help operating it, but he's quickly getting the hang of it. It won't be long before he's able to do it himself. I can definitely see it growing with him. It was a great choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JRagu
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome ride
11/10/2014

Customer review by Backhead

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by Backhead
by Backhead

This is a very good ride on toy. My grandson loves it. He took right to it very easy to ride. Stays charged along time. It is everything that I thought it would be. Great toy for the money. Fast delivery !!! I would recommend this for all young children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Backhead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great look and operates very good.
10/6/2014

Customer review by jaxxstrick

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by jaxxstrick
by jaxxstrick

My two year old is a little ahead of most as far as riding. Didn't think he would like it because it doesn't go any faster than the 4 wheeler he's had for a year.... To my surprise he loves it. Unlike his 4 wheeler, this little bike has reverse. It looks very cool and thought it was a bargain compare to similar battery powered toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaxxstrick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is how Tyler rolls!
11/11/2014

Customer review by Okiegma3

5.0 stars 11/11/2014 by Okiegma3
by Okiegma3

I got this for my 20 month-old grandson. It arrived on time and was quite easy to assemble. The noise scared him a bit at first but he soon got over that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Okiegma3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Purchase Ever
8/21/2014

Customer review by NanniePapa

5.0 stars 8/21/2014 by NanniePapa
by NanniePapa

I bought this for my Grandson who is 1 year and 10 months. After we charged the battery ( for 18 hrs.) He got on and took off. It is very easy to use, only 2 buttons 1 for forward and 1 for reverse and the foot pedal. It was easy to put together. The only bad thing was waiting for the battery to charge.

NanniePapa
Salem, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks great
12/17/2013

Customer review by rudolph2013

4.0 stars 12/17/2013 by rudolph2013
by rudolph2013

Purchased this item for our grandson for Christmas. Too early to give a true review, Christmas is still 7 days away. What I can review is the package arrived in a timely manner, it was easy to assemble and looks great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rudolph2013
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect for boys
12/21/2013

Customer review by alaska17

4.0 stars 12/21/2013 by alaska17
by alaska17

My son loves this bike. It's perfect for him and he is on cloud nine. I do wish it went a little faster as it originally claimed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alaska17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews