Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 159 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

159 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

159 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
122
4 stars
30
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 139 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 139 total reviews
1-20 of 139 reviews
Lego does it again
8/20/2012

Customer review by Jango56031

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by Jango56031
by Jango56031

Very please with this set. 4 mini figures a ship + the sarlac pit is a great value for $25. I have been collecting Lego for many years and each release gets better and better. This set makes a great companion set to the Jabba's palace set also released this year. The Jabba set is also a great piece that can be expanded on this next year with the upcoming Rancor set.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jango56031
Fairmont, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
My 7 year old son LOVES this!
10/12/2012

Customer review by mmmissme

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by mmmissme
by mmmissme

My son saved up his allowance to buy this set, and he was not disappointed. It was easy enough for him to build alone, but was challenging enough to take some time for him to build it. I don't like when he gets a set and it's built in 15 minutes. He really likes the characters, and he has been playing with them a lot. Overall, a very good value.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmmissme
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Gift for any Lego fan!
1/18/2013

Customer review by pinkmom529

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by pinkmom529
by pinkmom529

I bought this for my 8 yr. old! He loves it! Any Lego fan would love it! And if your not a Lego fan yet or the person you are buying for has never had a set of Legos. I would recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinkmom529
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hours of fun
1/15/2013

Customer review by starfroggie

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by starfroggie
by starfroggie

My son was super excited to get this Lego set. He is six and a 1/2 and built it on his own. It has given him many hours of enjoyment. I appreciated that there were multiple items in this kit - the skiff has a bench with a hinge that opens which can hold all of their little weapons. The creature that comes up out of the sand with teeth is my son's favorite part of the set. It is a great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starfroggie
College Place, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/3/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My nephew is a Lego geek, and this will be part of his collection. This keep him busy and guiet during the holiday drive from Memphis to Texas. Great value for peace and quiet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Star Wars Legos
12/6/2012

Customer review by jananns

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by jananns
by jananns

Grandson loved it, but big sister had to help him put it together!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jananns
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pricey for what you get...
12/17/2012

Customer review by Fillygumbo

4.0 stars 12/17/2012 by Fillygumbo
by Fillygumbo

Bought this as a Xmas present for my grandson. He was putting it together in no time and enjoying the set. It's pricey for what you get and if it wasn't something he had asked for, I would've thought twice about buying it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fillygumbo
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
hours of fun
12/5/2012

Customer review by dawato3

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by dawato3
by dawato3

bought for my grandson for Christmas. he is eight yo. He has many of these Lego Star Wars sets and spends hours with them. he frequently makes other things with the parts. A nice thing about the Lego Co....if you loose the directions,all you have to do is got to the company website and download them! WalMart.com has a great price on this. Shipped quick..very reasonable. my grandson hasn't played with it yet..but I am confident he will love it .

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dawato3
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bought for Grandson
11/26/2013

Customer review by sw4lord

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by sw4lord
by sw4lord

This is a gift he wanted. It seems to be something that he will like.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sw4lord
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
11/26/2013

Customer review by nm2191

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by nm2191
by nm2191

as always LEGO are attractions for all age. I bought it for my 4 year old. he liked it very much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nm2191
McLean VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome kit
12/27/2013

Customer review by superaunt64

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by superaunt64
by superaunt64

You can't go wrong with Lego's.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
superaunt64
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great lego set and best price online
2/22/2013

Customer review by Kaylan7

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by Kaylan7
by Kaylan7

Walmart shipped this gift very fast. The set comes with several characters which were very well received by the recipient. The price at the store was almost $10 more than the price online, so I ended up buying a second one as a gift for another little boy. Wonderful service from Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaylan7
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for any child in love with star legos
1/13/2014

Customer review by nugget91451

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by nugget91451
by nugget91451

my 5 year grandson loved this set. he sat down with it and had it together in 20 minutes with little help from his dad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nugget91451
Goldsboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Legos always stays fun
8/13/2013

Customer review by Willempie

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by Willempie
by Willempie

This set is a success , just as most Lego sets . BUT ....Lego stay a little pricy . My son enjoy the set very much . Doesn't seem to brake easily .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Willempie
Palm Bay , FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/2/2012

Customer review by scottydl

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by scottydl
by scottydl

What can I say about Lego sets these days... they are very realistic but also very expensive. I had several large sets when I was a kid in the 1980's, and I don't think they cost anywhere near $100+ (or the equivalent in 1980's dollars) like many of them do today. Regardless, it's an amazing toy set when my sons can play with my Lego's and they are still a perfect match for the bricks made today. I don't think any other toy has bridged an entire generation like that, and retained/increased its value with relatively little change to the product itself. But I digress, since this Desert Skiff set was only $20. My 7-year-old son (who may be an even bigger Lego fan than I was) wanted it, saved for it, bought online, and picked up in store. Walmart.com does make all those steps pretty easy. My son is a Star Wars fanatic as well, and the Lego Star Wars franchise has does wonders for the popularity of both camps (Star Wars and Lego). Whoever came up with that idea should get a million dollar bonus. This is a well-priced set with two components (the ship and the "monster") and several popular minifigures from a beginning scene of The Empire Strikes Back (SW Ep 5). My son plays with it daily. The value on this set was good, and the quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scottydl
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son loved this!
3/26/2014

Customer review by tlc08

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by tlc08
by tlc08

There was a great deal of excitement when my son opened this for his birthday. He couldn't wait to put it together and stayed up later than his bed time to get it finished. He is very satisfied and so am I.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlc08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bewitched43015
12/19/2013

Customer review by bewitched43015

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by bewitched43015
by bewitched43015

Present for my son that my husband enjoyed putting together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bewitched43015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Item was delivered in a timely manner.
1/2/2014

Customer review by ILUVHARLEY1

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by ILUVHARLEY1
by ILUVHARLEY1

Item was delivered in a timely manner and was just as described. It was a Christmas gift and the person seemed pleased with this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILUVHARLEY1
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Lego Product
1/10/2014

Customer review by TwinkieMommie

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by TwinkieMommie
by TwinkieMommie

Same great Lego product as expected!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinkieMommie
Poplar Bluff, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Log Star Wars Desert Skiff Play
11/21/2013

Customer review by Liby

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by Liby
by Liby

Great price for a terrific toy. Walmart is the way to go to get your deals on toys!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Liby
Yonkers NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 139 total reviews
1-20 of 139 reviews