Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 40 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Great Lego set for 9 year old.
8/13/2012

Customer review by mmstolz

4.0 stars 8/13/2012 by mmstolz
by mmstolz

This is the set my 9 YR old wanted to get with his monthly allowance. We couldn't fit it at our local Wal-Mart, so we got it online. I paid the $.97 ship to home, because it would take longer to ship to store. Kids don't have patience to wait a week for a toy. It arrived in 3 days. He had it built in 45 minutes. Any kid who loves Star Wars & Levi will love this toy. I only wish it was more challenging.

Was this review helpful? (9) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmstolz
McPherson, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product & I didn't have to leave my home.
11/21/2013

Customer review by Threetees

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by Threetees
by Threetees

I would definitely order products like this again and it came so quickly. It was great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Threetees
Holt, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Set for Lego Lovers
6/18/2013

Customer review by LegoFamDC

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by LegoFamDC
by LegoFamDC

This is a neat set that is the favorite of my 9yr old. Loves It!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LegoFamDC
Washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/29/2012

Customer review by cmgardner

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by cmgardner
by cmgardner

My grandson loved receiving this. We ordered store pick up and it was available that day. Loved being able to just go get it without having to hunt through the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmgardner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/12/2013

Customer review by Preceptgirl

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by Preceptgirl
by Preceptgirl

Bought for rental cabin and met my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Preceptgirl
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great set!
3/30/2013

Customer review by Legofan3000

5.0 stars 3/30/2013 by Legofan3000
by Legofan3000

Saesee Tiin's starfighter is great, not delicate and has no cons except Even Peil can't sit in the cockpit and his wierd head piece hangs halfway over his eyes. Overall great set!

Legofan3000
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Saesee Tiin is BACK!
10/1/2012

Customer review by Bananaman

5.0 stars 10/1/2012 by Bananaman
by Bananaman

I bought Anakin's Starfighter way back when, and after that, just let all the other Jedi Starfighters fly by, but this one caught my eye. When I bought it, I was amazed. With an excellent color scheme, good figures, and nice overall design, this is an excellent set!

Bananaman
Yavin 4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Jedi Starfighter Number 5
8/24/2012

Customer review by thelegoguy421

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by thelegoguy421
by thelegoguy421

If I have been keeping track correctly, this is the 5th Jedi Starfighter of its kind to be relased since 2008 and I think it is the best. The color scheme is very eye catching and the shape is the most "Clone Wars" accurate yet. The ship has an escape pod for the Jedi pilot and flick missles. The new droid is great and they finally have released Even Piell. His minifigure has many details on him that make look very accurate. If you want to buy a lego star wars set for under 30 dollars, this is the one to get.

thelegoguy421
Galloway
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Another Jedi Starfighter !
12/25/2012

Customer review by darthblace

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by darthblace
by darthblace

New year and we got a new Jedi Stafghter ! This time its Saesee Tiin's, and I can tell you Saesee is very happy because his Jedi Starfighter is the best one. Its size is pretty nice for the price, but the real stars are the rare minifigures. This is Saesee Tiin's 3 appearance, but Even Piell is with us dor the first time and he couldn't look better. His face is veeeery detailed and he is just pure awesomness. R3-D5 is a new astromech droid, and he is a nice addition to this set. The starfighters design is very good, and sturdy, pieces will not fall of easily. 4 flick missiles are nice, but a detachable escape pod is the greatest playable feature of this set. The cocpit looks nice, and so does the starfighter in whole ! This is one of the best sets this year because the price istn too big, the minifigs are exclusive and the starfighter looks awesome. Buy it and enjoy it ! Hope this review helped :)

darthblace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sweet set
10/15/2012

Customer review by raptordevil

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by raptordevil
by raptordevil

This set is amazing! It is a great buy for the price because it has many pros and functions with only a few cons. The pros would be 2 jedi minifigs and a droid ( I think the droid is cool because as far as I know is the only green and silver one.) The color scheme is epic, the cockpit acts as an escape pod, there are 4 missiles, landing gear, and I even dropped it once without breaking. Cons: Too many stickers and Even Peril won't fit in the cockpit. Overall a great set.

raptordevil
Dayton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Jedi Starfighter!
8/21/2012

Customer review by Peacekeeper

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by Peacekeeper
by Peacekeeper

This is one of my favorite Lego Star Wars sets ever! It is the right size for the price, and includes two rare and detailed Jedi minifigures! The starfighter is also perfect to the movies and Clone Wars, unlike previous Lego Jedi Starfighters.The sides are angled slightly down, the tail fin is thicker than before, and the cockpit cover piece is much better (and more accurate) than those seen on other Jedi starfighters, such as Mace Windu's. Also, the overall shape is sleeker and more accurate, giving this ship a speedy and aggressive look! PROS & CONS... Pros- -very accurate and streamlined shape -nice color scheme (gold and white details are very eye-catching) -not so many stickers that it gets annoying, but enough to give the ship necessary details -detachable cockpit escape pod... awesome function! -large, opening cockpit, with sleek "bubble" canopy and printed control screen -Saessee Tiin, with cool horn piece and detailed Jedi robes (with back printing) -new Even Piell minifigure, with detailed torso printing, short legs, long ears, incredible detail on face, and ponytail with ornament on back of headpiece. Must-have! -new lightsabers, which are actually green, not yellow! Big improvement! -Lightsaber storage on bottom of ship -folding landing gear -droid socket in center of ship. Much better than having to put astromech head on wing! -new astromech minifigure -four flick-missiles -realistic thrusters -good for the money -Fun set! Cons- -hard to fit Even Piell in cockpit -no battle droids or other enemies to fight That's about it for the Cons! Overall, this is a great set to own, and one of my personal favorites! The shape and color scheme make the starfighter sleek and elegant, and the minifigures are incredible! This set is definitely worth it, even if you own earlier Jedi Starfighters. Thanks, Lego! P.S. If you found this review helpful in any way, please read my other reviews and provide positive feedback by clicking the "thumbs-up" button below. Thanks!

Peacekeeper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of the best jedi starfighters yet.
12/2/2012

Customer review by Mathieu

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Mathieu
by Mathieu

This set is awesome and is one of the best jedi starfighters. Comes with 2 jedi which is rare for a small set. 4 flick-fire missiles, ejecting cockpit, landing gear, lightsaber clip (under starfighter), and 3 awesome figures. The astromech droid is very detailed, as well as the jedi. Compared to my other starfighter, this one is better. The set comes with a lot of dark green pieces, which are also rare. Fun to build and play with. I would suggest an age of 8 and up.

Mathieu
Metairie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Epic Set
8/7/2012

Customer review by AnakinSkywalker46

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by AnakinSkywalker46
by AnakinSkywalker46

First off let me describe the figs. They include a new figure Even Piell and Saesee Tiin. The droid is very detailed and has its own space near the cockpit. I like how Lego made a customized space just for the astromech,instead of just placing the head on the starfighter wing. The set features green lightsabers for the two jedi as well. The only con is for the price, it should include a STAP or Vulture to battle. Otherwise Great job Lego, you struck an out of the park here!!

AnakinSkywalker46
Miami Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great New Starfighter
3/20/2013

Customer review by Bails578

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by Bails578
by Bails578

I have recently been watching the star wars movies (which consequently has found my passion for star wars lego), I ordered this ship because it looked just like the Jedi star fighters in the movies. When it arrived I was not disappointed, the ship looked nice and sleek. My favourite things about this ship are the flick fire missiles and the escape pod for Saesee Tiin, that's right it literally just clips back on and off. The set also has landing gear, spot to keep Saesee's lightsaber and an awesome tinted cockpit. The mini figures were also very cool, Saesee Tiin, Even Piell and the astronomical droid R3-D5. All in all this set is AWESOME!!!!

Bails578
Adelaide
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SEASEE TIINS STARFIGHTER
9/16/2012

Customer review by nhyyyyy777

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by nhyyyyy777
by nhyyyyy777

This set is great, not only because it is a jedi starfighter, it is cool because it has three hard to find minifigures and the ship is great detailed, i liked the escape pod and the price is good. Now the pros and the cons PROS: Three hard to find minifigures Good price Nice escape pod Great details CONS: None the set is so great that has no cons I will recommend this set to anyone

nhyyyyy777
Arlington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great set!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12/12/2012

Customer review by Helios

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by Helios
by Helios

This is my first Jedi Starfighter and could lead to another if they are as fun as this one! The Minifigures are brilliant, i love r3-d5 and even piell. The actual build is fun but not too long and boring. And of course the out come is epic! I had (and still having) hours of fun with this set and it fits in with any other set despite being from the clone wars. My advice is that if you are a star wars fan and want to spend at least £30, this set is worth every penny. P.s: sorry, i slipped on 'shift' and 1 buttons.

Helios
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesomeness
11/13/2012

Customer review by Alekolger

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by Alekolger
by Alekolger

This set is one of the very best sets I have. The minifigures are awesome and very detailed. I have no idea why they put Even Piell in this set, but hey, I'm not complaining. The starfighter was a lot bigger than I expected. The color scheme is amazing and the features are cool. Every once and a while it will break, but not often. I'm glad that they included a place to attach the lightsabre and landing gear. The price is a little high, maybe by about 5 dollars. Over all it is a great set.

Alekolger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a must have
9/15/2012

Customer review by ret949

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by ret949
by ret949

this set never quits to amaze me. i really like how it is so much better then the other starfighters with more play ability and better design. the landing gear is nice, and easy to set up. the droid is AWESOME, and the two jedi are great. one bad thing i must mention is that in the cockpit you can see straight through the ship, and even though i'm O.C.D. about that (I find it hard to imagine trying to go into space with it), it is easily overlooked

ret949
jacksonville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Starfighter Yet
8/14/2012

Customer review by platymasons

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by platymasons
by platymasons

This set, in my opinion, is the best starfighter that lego has come out with so far! I just love the minifigs, especially Even Piell, even though all the characters were new for me when I recieved this set. The starfighter is awesome, I like the new green details. I also like how they put quad missiles on the starfighter, something only seen on one other starfighter, Mace Windus starfighter. The quad missiles on Saesee Tinns starfighter were put at much better spots, all over the starfighter instead of under the engine like Mace Windus fighter. The part I like most about the starfighter the most, though, is the new escape pod! It works really easily, and its really handy when Saesee Tinn gets shot down by The Malevolence! Now the pros and cons: Pros: Even Piell Saesee Tinn cool green details escape pod quad flick missiles Cons: NONE!!!!!!!!! All in all, a 10/10 set! Read my other reviews! Keep Building! Platymason

platymasons
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/5/2012

Customer review by commanderDAN

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by commanderDAN
by commanderDAN

The minifigs are amazing and the model is literally the same as it looks in the clone wars except there are holes in the bottom of the cockpit but otherwise brilliant!

commanderDAN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews