Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-8 of 8 reviews
1-8 of 8 reviews
Beautiful
9/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The window film is a little bit of a pain to put on the window but it takes patience. The end is so beautiful and looks like real stained glass.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lets light through, but not prying eyes.
10/19/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used this product before to block the window in my apartment door. Now, we moved our agency to a new building and the cubicles have little windows. I was in a major traffic area. I put up the film (it's just like contact paper but translucent). EVERYONE in the office started complimenting and asking, "Where did you get that?" It is perfect also for bathroom windows, etc. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
An inexpensive way to augment an interior update
4/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I used this product to cover an older dining room hutch and to refresh a mirrored wall hanging in the hallway. The product was sturdy, yet easy to cut and reasonably forgiving where it became necessary to reposition it. The end look was amazing and compliments our two stained glass ceiling lights both in the dining area and the hallway. No one will ever guess that our cabinet doors or wall hanging are stick-on stained glass material! Thank you Walmart, and thank you Jesus!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pefect for privacy!
3/26/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this flowery film! Easy to apply.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for kids bedroom.
8/10/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The window film is perfect for my 4yr old daughter.She loves the flowers.It allows plenty of light to shine through and looks great on the outside too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great alternative to window blinds
11/16/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product came fast and fit pretty well . I think because it's made in Germany , the width of the window for which its made for is not standard American size. Either way I had enough to cover one widow pane but used it length wise intend
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bright contact paper product
4/21/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bright, plenty.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Window Film & looks good
10/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This worked perfect covering a window in my door and looks great. I have had it on for 2 weeks inside and outside and still in place. Might need something to smooth out for air bubbles but other than that same as described.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642837, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-