Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lets light through, but not prying eyes.
10/19/2012

Customer review by NYSOfficeWorker

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by NYSOfficeWorker
by NYSOfficeWorker

I have used this product before to block the window in my apartment door. Now, we moved our agency to a new building and the cubicles have little windows. I was in a major traffic area. I put up the film (it's just like contact paper but translucent). EVERYONE in the office started complimenting and asking, "Where did you get that?" It is perfect also for bathroom windows, etc. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NYSOfficeWorker
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
An inexpensive way to augment an interior update
4/8/2013

Customer review by BriRich

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by BriRich
by BriRich
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used this product to cover an older dining room hutch and to refresh a mirrored wall hanging in the hallway. The product was sturdy, yet easy to cut and reasonably forgiving where it became necessary to reposition it. The end look was amazing and compliments our two stained glass ceiling lights both in the dining area and the hallway. No one will ever guess that our cabinet doors or wall hanging are stick-on stained glass material! Thank you Walmart, and thank you Jesus!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BriRich
Hemet, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Never
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pefect for privacy!
3/26/2013

Customer review by autumntide

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by autumntide
by autumntide
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this flowery film! Easy to apply.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
autumntide
Hoquiam, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for kids bedroom.
8/10/2013

Customer review by xxredskullxx

4.0 stars 8/10/2013 by xxredskullxx
by xxredskullxx
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The window film is perfect for my 4yr old daughter.She loves the flowers.It allows plenty of light to shine through and looks great on the outside too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xxredskullxx
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great alternative to window blinds
11/16/2016

Customer review by Dancer13

4.0 stars 11/16/2016 by Dancer13
by Dancer13

This product came fast and fit pretty well . I think because it's made in Germany , the width of the window for which its made for is not standard American size. Either way I had enough to cover one widow pane but used it length wise intend

Dancer13
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bright contact paper product
4/21/2014

Customer review by GlassyEssence

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by GlassyEssence
by GlassyEssence
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bright, plenty.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GlassyEssence
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Window Film & looks good
10/10/2014

Customer review by kalelover

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by kalelover
by kalelover
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This worked perfect covering a window in my door and looks great. I have had it on for 2 weeks inside and outside and still in place. Might need something to smooth out for air bubbles but other than that same as described.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kalelover
Atl GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.