Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very comfy
10/24/2012

Customer review by Camille522

4.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Camille522
by Camille522

These Pajama's are very comfortable to relax and sleep in. The material is a little thinner than I thought it would be... but not too thin. They seem to run large for a size Medium/green which is what I have. I am 5' 41/2" tall and the bottoms are hanging past my feet and touching the floor. I am hoping that they will shrink a bit in the washer and dryer. The top is long also and comes half way down my buttocks. If you are tall, you will love these and if you are short, you will swim in them which is why I gave them only four stars. All in all, I do like the looks and comfort of these pajama's.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Camille522
Upstate, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/26/2012

Customer review by Topmom16

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Topmom16
by Topmom16

Love these pajamas. Fabric is so soft against the skin. Didn't shrink when dried

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Topmom16
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfey
10/21/2012

Customer review by Dove22

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by Dove22
by Dove22

I just love these..they are great..going to buy more !!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dove22
Portland,,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Pajamas
11/4/2012

Customer review by artistwriter

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by artistwriter
by artistwriter

I love these all-cotton pajamas! I ordered my normal size 'large', and they were initially very large before washing and drying. This was also the case with a previous cotton set I ordered last summer. I just throw them in the wash and dry thoroughly and they shrink to a perfect roomie but not too big 'large'. Very cute, nice quality all-cotton pajamas, what more could you ask for? Great value. : ) I ordered the periwinkle and I'm happy. I also ordered a pink pair for my daughter for a Christmas present.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
artistwriter
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
WARM AND COZY.....
10/31/2012

Customer review by 2sewingcats

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by 2sewingcats
by 2sewingcats

These pajama sets should keep my sister and niece warm and cozy on cold nights in Newfoundland,Canada! These are Christmas gifts so I ordered two different sets and they can choose which set they like.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2sewingcats
Sherwood,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PJ Set
11/7/2012

Customer review by MontanaSunset

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by MontanaSunset
by MontanaSunset

Excellent and beautiful pjs and especially for the money. Made very well. I bought these for a Christmas present for my daughter-in-law and I am VERY pleased with it. Great buy and fast service, arrived at my house within 3 days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MontanaSunset
Hurdle Mills, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/8/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Nice and warm. Fits great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
37221
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/26/2012

Customer review by theonlyjeannie

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by theonlyjeannie
by theonlyjeannie

good pj set,not to heavy,just the right weight!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theonlyjeannie
columbia,tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fabulous. All cotton and no tags!! We adore these.
10/26/2012

Customer review by jazzmatazz

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by jazzmatazz
by jazzmatazz

Please carry these all year. They are so comfy. We want more!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazzmatazz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/10/2012

Customer review by Fishpro13

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Fishpro13
by Fishpro13

Fit was good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fishpro13
Collegeville Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved them!!
10/27/2012

Customer review by grandma6464

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by grandma6464
by grandma6464

Love these pajamas, but had to return them because they were to big, will be reordering for the next size smaller!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandma6464
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/24/2012

Customer review by Songbird50

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by Songbird50
by Songbird50

I love these and only wish their was more of a selection for the short sleeves. I so love the Simply Basic sleep wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Songbird50
Hawthorne Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the money
11/27/2012

Customer review by unejumelle

4.0 stars 11/27/2012 by unejumelle
by unejumelle

If you are looking for a lightweight, winter PJ set under $10, then this is a great deal. I am about 5'2" with a small, but curvy build. I bought the small. I found after washing the set shrank some, but it still fits loosely overall. The arm length is resting just above my wrists and there is less room in the chest. This was surprising- I felt the top really did shrink up. The bottoms didn't change much, are still a little long for me, but rolling the waistband a little pulls them right up. I bought the gray with the reindeer- the print is cute- I couldn't tell online but the reindeer have different colored scarves on- dark pink and turquoise. I like that it has a stylish scoop neck with small ribbon detailing. The style is not too young, not too old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unejumelle
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/11/2012

Customer review by cutiepie57

4.0 stars 11/11/2012 by cutiepie57
by cutiepie57

The top is a little big for the size, but nice anyway.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cutiepie57
Lawrenceville Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/30/2012

Customer review by maganti

4.0 stars 10/30/2012 by maganti
by maganti

good ones. i bought then in two colors,... they are very comfortable... as per other reviews i bought a size which is smaller and they fit very nice... the quality is a little low... but they are worth it.... with long sleeve it's a good option for winter...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maganti
lexington,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top and bottom sizes don't match
11/24/2012

Customer review by ceh17

2.0 stars 11/24/2012 by ceh17
by ceh17

The top is much smaller than the bottoms. I am pretty proportionate, 150 lbs, and the bottoms fit fine, but the top feels like a size smaller. I've washed and dried the set three times so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ceh17
ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.