Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
9/13/2012

Customer review by 5pickybuyer

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by 5pickybuyer
by 5pickybuyer

I used it to move pieces of furniture that were heavy to me because of my small stature. I moved them with ease taking the weight and stress of relocating items off me. Moving into a smaller place and loving to rearrange thing creates the help I need without asking someone to help me. The ease of folding it up causing it to be easy to store and out of way in a cluttered apartment give me great joy. The product relieved my stressful situation when moving items from room to room when I desire personal change setups.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5pickybuyer
Jackson, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
handy little dolly
11/4/2012

Customer review by TANAHEE1

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by TANAHEE1
by TANAHEE1

This thing is very strong. I've hauled a 32" portable TV, an air conditioner, I've even hauled my big outside trash can to the curb. And I've only had it for 2 weeks. I love the way it folds up so small for storage. Wish I found this little gem a long time ago.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TANAHEE1
North Canton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/1/2013

Customer review by ridesafe2

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by ridesafe2
by ridesafe2

i bought this for my eldery mother to use to take out her trash cans and etc...she loved the idea and is using it already.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ridesafe2
boone nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent product
12/22/2012

Customer review by kevyk

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by kevyk
by kevyk

beats carrying my tools

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kevyk
woodbridge nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a great handcart for specific tasks
5/31/2014

Customer review by systemforeverything

4.0 stars 5/31/2014 by systemforeverything
by systemforeverything

This handcart is a clever design and opens and closes in literally 3 seconds . The ergonnomics are good for averaged height people. The wheels are excellent quality and roll very nicely. Not cheap wheels like the plastic ones on a cooler. .. speaking of cooler, this is one example that would be great for this handcart. To carry a cooler or any other square and non bulky item. I personally wouldn't ever try to carry the 150 lb. Capacity limit. Maybe 50lb. The weak link on this cart is the aluminum foot, or base. It is quite weak and definitely not made for lifting or prying up an object. It's really just there to prevent an item from sliding down to the ground. Even if you put your foot on it and pull back lightly on the handle, you will see it begin to flex. But that's ok. It's not for moving refrigerators. And. It's compact size is the advantage over a regular handcart. This cart is perfect for an office for toting water cooler jugs , office paper boxes, milk crates filled with junk, coolers with no wheels or plastic wheels and luggage or storage boxes. Lastly,the price was great. More than fair for this nicely designed unit. Only reason I didn't leave five star is because the actual base that holds the weight is quite delicate, and could never lift 150 lbs without being very ,very careful.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
systemforeverything
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
lightweight and compact
10/25/2012

Customer review by ChristopherR

3.0 stars 10/25/2012 by ChristopherR
by ChristopherR

I picked one of these up to move boxes around during a move. I figured it would be very handy to collapse it after I was done and store it with my boxes in the moving container. In hindsight, I think I'd have preferred to spend a bit of extra money for a heavier duty one. This one feels like it's going to break when I put 50 pound of stuff on it. (It's rated for 150 lbs.) It was as advertised, but this one seems appropriate mostly for boxes that I could have picked up and carried anyhow.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChristopherR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Light weight and easy to use.
8/9/2013

Customer review by PeachBlossom

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by PeachBlossom
by PeachBlossom

I live in an apartment complex and I needed something to port my laundry to the laundry facility on the other side of the complex. There are steps along the way also. This cart works perfectly. It is light weight and easy to handle and it also goes up the steps well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeachBlossom
Greenville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
First 5 Star Rating Ever
6/28/2014

Customer review by jeomo

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by jeomo
by jeomo

I am EXTREMELY tight with 5 star reviews and Excellents, but this little hand truck deserves the highest possible ratings. It is one of the best products I've ever purchased (and I'm old). It's very easy to use, sensibly designed, easy to transport, set up, and fold back for storage. Its surfaces are gentle and smooth enough that you don't have to worry about it scuffing, tearing, or denting nearby surfaces wherever you store it. It can handle more weight than a similarly lightweight and easy to handle luggage cart, but is less cumbersome than some of the more commercially oriented carts. I was so pleased with it when I first received it, that I went looking for other things to move, just to have the pleasure of using it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeomo
Durham NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Exceeds Expectations
4/7/2014

Customer review by JuniorsgirlAL

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by JuniorsgirlAL
by JuniorsgirlAL

This is great for anyone who has difficulty lifting items for any reason!! Folds up so nicely and is very easily tucked away. Would definitely recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JuniorsgirlAL
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
11/19/2013

Customer review by 437820

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by 437820
by 437820

This handtruck flods almost flat and I can store it in my studio or my Mini Cooper easily. It hauls all sorts of stuff to my third floor walk up. What a great tool!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
437820
Alameda, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for folks with limited mobility
3/1/2014

Customer review by pj71255

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by pj71255
by pj71255

I can't lift much anymore due to injuries to my back, shoulders, arms, and knee replacement. This will surely help me get stuff moved around without having to get a person to help me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pj71255
Jackson, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect handtruck for moving household items
6/20/2014

Customer review by Rusty91

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by Rusty91
by Rusty91

I needed to move an old tube type TV from my closet and this totally fit the bill at a fantastic price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rusty91
W. Palm Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very impressive hand truck
7/22/2014

Customer review by chefsmith

3.0 stars 7/22/2014 by chefsmith
by chefsmith

I can't believe the price for this hand truck, It's strong, rolls nice and looks good. I use it to move my office supplies ie cases of paper and many cases of water. when done it folds up with just one hand no effort at all and stores in a small area ready for it's next job when needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chefsmith
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great handcart
3/15/2014

Customer review by retmom

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by retmom
by retmom

needed something to help drag things in the yard that were too heavy to carry. Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
retmom
Marrero, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Ladies, College Students
8/13/2014

Customer review by smalltowngirl7519

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by smalltowngirl7519
by smalltowngirl7519

I got this just in time for our move. My husband's hand truck is so heavy that it doesn't help me at all. This is light weight, sturdy and great for moving a few boxes at a time. I have bounced it down stairs with a load since I got it a week ago. I think I will put stick-on felt on the bottom of the metal part so I don't have to worry about my wood floors getting scratched. I haven't had a 150 pounds on it. Not sure that the expanding handle would last long with that kind of load.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smalltowngirl7519
El Dorado, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Dolly!
7/28/2014

Customer review by maximoa

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by maximoa
by maximoa

I bought this Dolly to move boxes from my storage to the office, it worked so well that I was showing it to everybody. When folded it can be placed anywhere. Sturdy but light, great cargo capacity, the wheels are big and smooth. Its a great purchase for a very good price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maximoa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to Store
12/7/2013

Customer review by FlyCat

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by FlyCat
by FlyCat

Light weight and you can store it anywhere. Works just fine for moving plants, boxes, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlyCat
Richmond, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Compact and Leight - Perfect!
5/19/2014

Customer review by bemiart

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by bemiart
by bemiart

The concept of the Magna Cart MCX is genius - it's super-leight and small yet able to carry a heavy load. I love this thing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bemiart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Hand Truck for all homes
8/5/2014

Customer review by CT0122

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by CT0122
by CT0122

When this product arrived at my office I was looking for screwdrivers to put it together. But once I openedn the box. I was very surprised and the compact way it was designed and so very easy to use. I will be getting one for my home and replaceing the standard one that I have. Love it !!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CT0122
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Happy!
4/26/2014

Customer review by elleymae12

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by elleymae12
by elleymae12

This personal hand truck is perfect. It is light and compact and makes getting large boxes of cat litter and big bags of cat and dog food in the house from the car so easy. I love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elleymae12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews