Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great game!
12/10/2012

Customer review by rebeccas4

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by rebeccas4
by rebeccas4

My 20 year old son has been playing this game for 4 months without getting bored,so I purchased it for my 16 year old.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rebeccas4
Knightdale,NC.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I am Not Dissapointed
11/22/2012

Customer review by UndefinedVirtue

4.0 stars 11/22/2012 by UndefinedVirtue
by UndefinedVirtue

I was skeptical, at first; to purchase this game, after reading the widely copied and posted intitial review. I can say now after a few days of playing both the campaign and multiplayer, that I am glad that I did NOT waste money on this title. Although I do not feel it is as good as Unit 13, if they had implemented a multiplayer VS mode. If you are looking for PS3 graphics and map size look elsewhere, as you will be dissapointed. But for a handheld, for those that are constantly on the move, or those with the duragotaory term of "gamer", this is indeed a great title to add. It is not a game I will be trading in or selling, anytime in the near future, and as Vita titles are a little scarce, it is a notch above Resistance in my personal opinion. It does have 4 v 4 in a small scale map enviornment, which can make it seem a little repetitive. There is an Aim Assist that functions during the campaign, but fortunately (opinion), does not assist during multiplayer. There are not a large amount of maps or missions, although I expect a great deal of replay value. Sony, since they are a huge part of the gaming industry, should Finally add - a sensitivity mode- through the console for the controller joysticks. Good Luck to You, and hope to see you on the Battlefield. -Rezolution77 P.S. I would strongly suggest buying a portable PS Vita charger or 2 for your "active" "gamer".

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UndefinedVirtue
Benbrook, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great game and fast shipping.
12/19/2012

Customer review by 1KNK

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by 1KNK
by 1KNK

Bought this game as an early Christmas gift. He loves it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1KNK
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great "Bang" for your buck.
12/7/2012

Customer review by pbclown459

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by pbclown459
by pbclown459

I got this game because I'm a Call of Duty person. I didn't expect to enjoy it as much as I have. The controls took a bit of getting use to coming from a console, but once I did, I found it pretty natural to snap on to target. Along with getting Black Ops: Declassified, you get a code for Call of Duty: Roads to Victory, the PSP Call of Duty, as a digital download. This is just a little added value to the game. you're really getting two games for one. Remember that Roads to Victory is a PSP title and thus the controls are worse than they are for Black Ops: Declassified, but I find myself enjoying it still. Over all, if you're looking for a game to sit and play for hours on end, this isn't a good choice, nor is any handheld game for that matter. If you want some thing to play for 10 or 15 minutes at a time? This is a must have if you're a shooter person.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pbclown459
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Must Buy Vita Game
12/5/2012

Customer review by Ipodbuyer564564

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by Ipodbuyer564564
by Ipodbuyer564564

When I first purchased this game I had problems getting on multiplayer and could only play singleplayer and hostiles, which was ok but not as fun as multiplayer. I was able to get Multiplayer working by opening the Vita ports on my router, took 5 mins to fix. Once I was on multiplayer the game was just like call of duty on console except less maps and less people, only 8 players at once. Despite these differences, this game on Vita is a must. I will be playing this for quite some time on my Vita.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ipodbuyer564564
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
SO HAPPY!!
8/28/2013

Customer review by babygirlrosie69

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by babygirlrosie69
by babygirlrosie69

I got this for my birthday from my loved one she knows im a hardcore gamer and i like playing shooter games and i love call of duty

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babygirlrosie69
joliet IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/23/2013

Customer review by IHAVEMONEY

4.0 stars 8/23/2013 by IHAVEMONEY
by IHAVEMONEY

Great game,very similar to the larger platform game,if only their were combat training and zombies

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IHAVEMONEY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/24/2012

Customer review by lmj214

3.0 stars 12/24/2012 by lmj214
by lmj214

got this for a xmas gift not had time for him to open and or try it yet

Was this review helpful? (1) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lmj214
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.