Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Floral Garden Bra
11/11/2012

Customer review by Shoppingfemme

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by Shoppingfemme
by Shoppingfemme

Love Fruit of the Loom quality and fit. I am a size 14 40c and the bra fit comfortably without any adjustment of the straps. The contrast of the flowers against the black was unexpected and pretty. Great buy, cant beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoppingfemme
Miami, Fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good bras.
12/9/2012

Customer review by Strbryjelo

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by Strbryjelo
by Strbryjelo

I've worn some expensive bras & these fit, support & last just as well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Strbryjelo
Macon,Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/4/2012

Customer review by happphappyhappy

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by happphappyhappy
by happphappyhappy

I am a plus size woman with a plus sized chest & this is probably the best bra I have bought in a long time. I am a fan of Fruit of The Loom products, & now I am huge fan of FOTL!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happphappyhappy
ST PAUL, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great bra
12/15/2012

Customer review by MamaBe73

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by MamaBe73
by MamaBe73

This bra fits well and is very comfortable. The price was the best as it is very inexpensive and I received it quickly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaBe73
Stanley, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Was Skeptical..Surpassed my Expectations!!!
11/22/2012

Customer review by ncgirl27

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by ncgirl27
by ncgirl27

Just received this bra(44dd) and it surpassed all of my expectations!! The fit is perfect for me and the material is great (smooth). It is lightweight, but strong enough to hold the girls up!! The floral details are nice! I was worried because I have purchased bras before from other stores within this price range and they have failed me. I have to say that the price if perfect for the value you are getting. I will be purchasing more in the near future!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ncgirl27
Fayetteville,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome bra!
12/3/2012

Customer review by Laceydoll24

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Laceydoll24
by Laceydoll24

This is the best fitting bra I have ever owned!!! I won't wear any other style bra now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laceydoll24
East Ridge,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/28/2012

Customer review by samhe1

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by samhe1
by samhe1

It's the only bra that I've ever had that fits this great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samhe1
Monroe, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Eh
12/31/2012

Customer review by shoelacesarefornoobs

3.0 stars 12/31/2012 by shoelacesarefornoobs
by shoelacesarefornoobs

Bra does have a nice pattern and it does fit true to size (I'm a 40DD), but in the description I believe it says it's 'lightly padded' which isn't true in the least. I can't stand bras without padding. I hate those paper thin bras; and this is about the third bra I've bought from Wal-Mart that claims to have padding and doesn't. I won't be buying bras offline from this site any more. The price was decent for a bra, I'll admit. However, Since it's not what I wanted it was a waste of money. I'd rather have my money than a bra that doesn't meet my expectations because now it's just going to sit in my drawer and take up space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoelacesarefornoobs
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.