Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 109 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

109 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

109 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
64
4 stars
22
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 stars
6
1-20 of 97 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 97 total reviews
1-20 of 97 reviews
Great support
11/2/2013

Customer review by SDCRCP

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by SDCRCP
by SDCRCP

I have been on the hunt for a bra for 2 years now. I found this one with the help of an employee who was working the dressing room that night. I love the fact that there is side support. The look is wonderful, when you are as large busted as I am It's nice to have lace and pretty with comfort and fit. I just wish I was able to get all of the colors. I bought the black, red, purple in the store and ordered the white from the Wal-Mart web site. There are still a few colors I want to get as soon as they are available. I really hope they continue to carry this style and brand.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SDCRCP
Grand Junction, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bra's wonderful fit
11/14/2012

Customer review by eszyku

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by eszyku
by eszyku

I love these Bra's they fit very well, they are sexy, soft and the wire does not poke or pinch. I just wish that Walmart would continue to sell them. They are getting harder to find. I know they have to be a good seller as they are almost always out of stock. When I find them I buy as many of them in my size as I can find. I would like to see more color variety. I like black and white, but sometimes there are other colors but never in my size. I would buy one of every color if I could find them.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eszyku
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this bra!!!!
6/2/2014

Customer review by happygrandmad1

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by happygrandmad1
by happygrandmad1

This bra is amazing! I am a full figured lady, 38DD, and usually spend around $50 for a good fitting supporting bra. I just happened to be on your website, and saw these and loved the look of them. I must say it is extremely comfortable, and fairly decent support. What I like about it is there is support, but unlike my expensive bras, my boobs are not pushed up to by face! This bra supports me in a comfortable fashion. I ordered the white and red one, would have loved to get more, but they were not in stock. This is a great bra for the price, and I am hoping that eventually all of the colors will be available, I will certainly order them.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happygrandmad1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Pretty
10/9/2012

Customer review by PJSHOPS

2.0 stars 10/9/2012 by PJSHOPS
by PJSHOPS

I ordered this in a 38D,the 38 was correct but the cup size was absolutely not a D cup. It actually looked like a B cup.When I tried it on that's exactly what it felt like. I had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PJSHOPS
LEHIGH, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great stretchy comfortable material.
2/26/2014

Customer review by PrissyAnn

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by PrissyAnn
by PrissyAnn

This is a great bra. I really like that it fits even when you're not the same on both sides.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrissyAnn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worst Bra Ever
11/13/2013

Customer review by GE525

1.0 stars 11/13/2013 by GE525
by GE525

I am extremely disappointed in this bra. It is flimsy lace with absolutely zero support. In the picture it looks like there is material between the breast and the bra, but there is NONE. It's just thin see through lace. I will have to return these. I bought one in black and one in white. What a waste of time and money!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GE525
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Most Comfortable Bra I've Ever Found
11/26/2012

Customer review by Bpkrzy

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by Bpkrzy
by Bpkrzy

This bra is easily the most comfortable bra I have ever bought. I am a teacher and do not want a bra that emphasizes or creates a lot of cleavage because that is not appropriate in my work setting. This bra merely supports, it doesn't try to enhance in any way and that is exactly what I wanted. After I wore this bra for one day I went back on walmart.com and ordered 2 more just like it. I highly recommend this bra.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bpkrzy
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty, and is comfortable
11/15/2012

Customer review by Elkgrovelady

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Elkgrovelady
by Elkgrovelady

I like this product. Hope you will have in more Colors like Nude. Hard to find 42C this was great.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elkgrovelady
Elk Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pretty - NO padding
2/24/2014

Customer review by OtisGrace

3.0 stars 2/24/2014 by OtisGrace
by OtisGrace

These are very pretty bras - there is a little dangling crystal in the center which you can't see in the online pictures; it's tiny so it actually doesn't look tacky. This is the only bra that I own that I think looks pretty in white. They are 100% lace, no padding of any kind, so they really aren't wearable under a T-shirt or any sort of thinish shirt at all. They are more for fun. Sizing is spot on, maybe just a tiny bit small on the band, as lace doesn't stretch much.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OtisGrace
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love these bras.
12/27/2013

Customer review by ArmyNana

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by ArmyNana
by ArmyNana

These bras are the mainstay of my collection, beautiful lace, abundant colors. I appreciate the fact that even without padding there is plenty of support. I usually wear a 36DD, but with these I can wear a 36D. It's very difficult to find bras that are pretty, supportive, and reasonably priced, so I am disappointed to see these beautiful bras disappearing and not being restocked.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArmyNana
North Liberty, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT
9/30/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

FIRST PURCHASED 6 OF THESE BRAS IN NORTH CAROLINA. UNABLE TO FIND THEM AT HOME IN BUFFALO AFTER NUMEROUS TRIPS TO WALMART. FINALLY CHECKED THE INTERNET AND I WAS ONLY ABLE TO PURCHASE 2. I HAVE TWO DRESSER DRAWERS OF BRAS, AND THESE ARE THE ONLY ONES THAT I LIKE TO WEAR. THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE, REASONABLY PRICED AND I LOVE THE WAY MY BREASTS LOOK IN THEM. I WISH YOU WOULD LET ME KNOW HOW I CAN PURCHASE MORE. I KEEP HEARING NOT AVAILABLE. WHAT'S UP?????

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
BUFFALO, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for every day wear
2/26/2014

Customer review by KeepItSimpleGirl

2.0 stars 2/26/2014 by KeepItSimpleGirl
by KeepItSimpleGirl

I think this is pretty both on the hanger and on the body. (I wear a common 38C and own this bra in white) However - the cups are completely unlined and therefor the lace is a little itchy. The seam that runs through the middle of each cup is also a bit irritating without lining. The wire in the cups is extremely narrow as in the individual cup width is narrow. As a result the wire squeezes the flesh on the sides and easily digs in as well. This is the kind of bra you buy to wear for a short time just to look good - it is not a practical daily wear garment. It's great if you don't plan to wear it under clothing all day as it looks a lot better then it feels.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KeepItSimpleGirl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Best bra found
5/25/2013

Customer review by Rayormy

5.0 stars 5/25/2013 by Rayormy
by Rayormy

These bra's last and fit well. the wires haven't come out and don't poke through the material. Wal-marts in my area have had them for a while and I won't buy anything else now. Had to order new ones online though because now the Wal-marts around here are just stocking padded bra's for some reason, the ones that aren't padded that they are stocking are poor quality. Please get these back in store!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rayormy
Salt Lake City, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bra! Nice to order online!
12/2/2013

Customer review by THEKAT40

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by THEKAT40
by THEKAT40

This is a very well made, stylish bra! Love them! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
THEKAT40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite bra
10/1/2013

Customer review by Quinnee61

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by Quinnee61
by Quinnee61

This bra is beautiful and comfortable. It is lace but it doesn't scratch your skin. I love this bra. It looks sexy and beautiful. It is so comfortable, you don't even know it is on.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quinnee61
Voorhees, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great, Comfortable Bra
1/2/2014

Customer review by Austinman

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Austinman
by Austinman

My wife suggested I try this bra to mitigate my having large male breasts. It fits perfectly, feels good to wear, doesn't ride up and gives me good support. Most importantly, it gives me a smooth look and doesn't show under my shirts. Men, if you have gynecomastia try this bra. It works.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Austinman
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/12/2013

Customer review by retiredtravellady

4.0 stars 10/12/2013 by retiredtravellady
by retiredtravellady

Have worn these bras for about a year now. Excellent fit and comfort. Although recommended to hand wash I machine wash and the lace is showing signs of pilling as a result. But for the price I get long wear from them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
retiredtravellady
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Much Support
9/23/2014

Customer review by CantFindAFreeNickname

3.0 stars 9/23/2014 by CantFindAFreeNickname
by CantFindAFreeNickname

These bras are pretty and fit exactly as they should, plus they aren't padded, which is important for larger cup sizes. Who needs padding on a D or DD, right? They are, however, made of stretch lace, so they don't give much in the way of support in the larger sizes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CantFindAFreeNickname
Chesapeake, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute, but itchy.
2/15/2014

Customer review by electraheart

3.0 stars 2/15/2014 by electraheart
by electraheart

It's very itchy and the straps are much wider than i expected. I will be returning.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
electraheart
SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far, so good!
9/14/2013

Customer review by Smart21

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by Smart21
by Smart21

I ordered it a size and cup larger than usual and it fits perfectly, Thank you to the person who said in their review that the sizes run small. I have not washed it yet but will see how it holds up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smart21
Sugar Land, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 97 total reviews
1-20 of 97 reviews