Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 155 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

155 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

155 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
122
4 stars
29
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 154 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 154 total reviews
1-20 of 154 reviews
Save Your Money
6/1/2015

Customer review by HavanaYankee

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by HavanaYankee
by HavanaYankee
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I purchased the kit in preparation for my son's wedding; wanting to look great and not spend too much money. The results were amazing. I did not over use, but the gentle brush and cleanser can be used daily. One week before the wedding I made an appointment for a facial; I didn't think I needed one but I wanted to look my best. The lady at the skin care salon told me that I did not really need a full facial. That she would put a masque of something or other that would help with the absorption of skincare products. Bottom line, I have since purchased three more kits as presents for my daughter, daughter-in-law, and granddaughter. The brush is amazing. The sponge is not to be used everyday, but does a wonderful professional-like job of smoothing and exfoliating. I like to use it before bed so that any other product you use after absorbs really well overnight. Again I don't think I can say enough about this product. So affordable and the results are over the top!

HavanaYankee
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Gentle exfoliation does not damage skin
6/1/2015

Customer review by starlit

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by starlit
by starlit
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I like this product because it does not have scratchy things like an exfoliant I tried that was an apricot scrub. I do not have to worry about pressure because it cleans the pores without "sanding the skin"! The cleanser is not irritating to my skin and does not dry it out. I feel confident the ingredients are not harmful to my skin because Olay researches what they put into products and I have looked up a few of their products and the ingredients and have found they are not on a toxic list. There are other exfolients for a lower price, but I do not like what they have in them and I like how my skin feels fresh and clean after using this product.

starlit
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great Product
6/7/2015

Customer review by sassyq

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by sassyq
by sassyq
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Great Product - does a professional job. You can pay money at a salon or use this product for the same outcome. It's a no brainer. It's simple to use and you see results right away. Best product on the market. Also, a great gift idea. I don't know how they can improve on it. I don't know now how I can live without it. It cleans your pores and you skin instantly looks clearer, brighter and softer. Everyone could use this product. So easy to use and clean. You ready have top yourself. You can't go wrong with Olay beauty products.

sassyq
Simi Valley, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
cleanser
6/2/2015

Customer review by Banksie

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Banksie
by Banksie
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I am on blood thinners and 4 other pills that must be taken daily from being a stroke survivor. Being on blood thinners did not allow me to eat green vegetables with blood thinner pills with vitamin K,as it inter feared with warfarrin, a pill to prevent secondary strokes. My face broke out with acne, as well as being post menopause. Pro-Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser, and brush eliminated this skin problem. Also using the batterry-operated brush,allowed me to clean my skin, using one hand since the stroke took away the use of my left hand.

Banksie
Denver, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Loving it!
5/26/2015

Customer review by Sapphire

4.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Sapphire
by Sapphire
Spark Reviewer - received free product

When I purchased my Pro-X Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser, it was the best purchase I ever made I kid you not. After cleansing my face with the Pro-X and the renewal cleanser my face felt so smooth and refreshed, and at that moment I knew I was hooked on Pro-X. I simply love my Pro-X and the way my face feels after each facial cleansing. My face looks so youthful, radiant, and glowingly refreshed. What more can I ask for. I love my Pro-X and you will too. Get hooked on Pro-X ladies, and let your refreshed youthful radiance glow out in you too. Thank you Olay!

Sapphire
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Love the way it improves your skin.
5/27/2015

Customer review by D19moody

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by D19moody
by D19moody
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I bought this and absolutely love the way it cleans the skin without drying out the skin. I have very sensitive skin, and the brush is soft enough not to irritate your skin, but does a great job of cleaning your skin without drying it out or irritating the skin. I also love the fragrance free Olay Regentrist serum which I use twice a day. Even though I am 64, I get many compliments that I look up to 30 years younger. I thank these products for helping to look younger!

D19moody
Oroville. CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Wonderful product that I'm really wanting to try.
5/26/2015

Customer review by Bren76

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Bren76
by Bren76
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I love Olay products. They all have wonderful features. I haven't gotten to try the Pro X Exfoliating Renewal cleanser yet but I've been wanting to for sometime now. I would recommend all Olay products to all my family and friends also to all those who haven't tried any of the Olay products. I guarantee they would love the outcome of all the wonderful Olay products available. OLAY IS THE BEST!! #1

Bren76
Elizabethton Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
My pores never looked so small
5/26/2015

Customer review by Tigerlady

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Tigerlady
by Tigerlady
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I use the Pro X in the shower daily to cleanse my face. Most of my life I had huge pores and tried so many things to cleanse my face but nothing seemed to help. Then i started using the system about 3 years ago and it is amazing how clean my face feels and how small the pores have gotten. I love this system. Between this and the Micro Sculpting cream i look younger now than i did 10 years ago.

Tigerlady
Downers Grove, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Pro-x Exfoliating Renewal cleanser
5/26/2015

Customer review by CrystalA28

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by CrystalA28
by CrystalA28
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I love Pro-x Exfoliating Renewal cleanser its the only cleanser I use to wash my face I use it with my Pro-x advance cleansing system and it get rid of all the dirt and makeup on my face. I like the little beads in the exfoliating cleanser has it is not ruff on my skin it makes my skin silky soft and smooth. My face has never looked so good until I use Pro-x Exfoliating renewal cleanser.

CrystalA28
New Bedford, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Amazing results
6/6/2015

Customer review by Margie56

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by Margie56
by Margie56
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I've lived and worked in Atlantic City at the New Jersey shore all my life, I've often joked how hard it is to have 52 of the most beautiful women in America come into town every year in September for the Miss America Scholarsip Competion. This product has kept my skin youthful and makes me feel great

Margie56
Atlantic City New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Pleasantly surprised.
5/28/2015

Customer review by meaynderolay

4.0 stars 5/28/2015 by meaynderolay
by meaynderolay
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I wanted a less expensive facial cleaner and this fit the bill. I thought less expensive might mean less effective, but I was pleasantly surprised at the feel of my skin after using the Pro-X. My skin felt not only clean, but smooth and soft. I use it every day with a nonabrasive cleaner and with the exfoliate cleaner two to three times a week.

meaynderolay
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Spark Reviewer - received free product
I LIKE USING THIS PRODUCT
6/3/2015

Customer review by EM4ME

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by EM4ME
by EM4ME
Spark Reviewer - received free product

THE REASON WHY I USING THE PRO-X EXFOLIATING RENEWAL CLEANSER WITH THE BRUSH BECAUSE IT GETS THE DIRT AND MAKEUP OFF OF YOUR FACE COMPLETELY AND IT LEAVES YOUR SKIN FEELING SMOOTH AND SILKY. I USE IT EVERY OTHER DAY SO THAT I WON'T IRRITATE MY SKIN I THINK THIS THE BEST CLEANING TOOL THAT I HAVE EVER USED

EM4ME
LAS VEGAS, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great Skin With Every PM
5/26/2015

Customer review by SimplyDavia

4.0 stars 5/26/2015 by SimplyDavia
by SimplyDavia
Spark Reviewer - received free product

ProX Exfolianting Cleanser is an gentle effective non irritating way to get your skin "clean within"! At the end of my day- I love using this gentle exfoliant rich cleanser in union with my Pro X facial brush to get the ultimate clean! I highly recommend this for anyone who wears makeup, or wants to get a deep clean without irritation!

SimplyDavia
Hibbing, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
This product has amazing features
5/27/2015

Customer review by Angie44

4.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Angie44
by Angie44
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Love all of Olay products... Especially love this one. My face feels incredibly clean and refreshed after exfoliating... I use it everyday some times twice a day... I follow up with Regenerist moisturizer . The brush that comes with this kit is wonderful . Helps scrub and exfoliate your skin. Olay products and makeup are the best!

Angie44
Overton Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
AWESOME!
6/1/2015

Customer review by Zoebug

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Zoebug
by Zoebug
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I am a 40 something woman who seemed to discover a new little wrinkle every time I looked closely at my skin. Since I began using Olay's Pro X cleansing system, my skin feels rejuvenated, looks much more healthy and plump with moisture. It seems to be repairing my skin and staving off new wrinkles.

Zoebug
Rockford, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
This is my favorite
6/1/2015

Customer review by Thequeendiva

4.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Thequeendiva
by Thequeendiva
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I love all of Olay products and have used quite a few of them, but I find that the Pro X is exactly what I need for my skin care. During the years as I have gotten older, I feel this products is tends to work better as far as a cleaning and protection. I recommend this to anyone really at any age.

Thequeendiva
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
For the very clean of Clean feeling
6/1/2015

Customer review by xmascookie1

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by xmascookie1
by xmascookie1
Spark Reviewer - received free product

The very best combo I've used to date is the Olay Professional Prox Advanced Cleaning system and Olay Regenerist detoxifying pore scrub. Love the clean feeling after a day of yard work or on the golf coarse. Makes my moisturizer work better too. Love this so much, I bought one for my cousin.

xmascookie1
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Clean refreshing glow
6/2/2015

Customer review by Dhhoover

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Dhhoover
by Dhhoover
Spark Reviewer - received free product

The product leaves your skin soft and glowing without any residual and without any redness. I have sensitive skin and my skin is usually red after using many face products. I can us the Olay every day and the power brush cleanser allows me to control the pressure against my face.

Dhhoover
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Teena
6/26/2015

Customer review by teen

3.0 stars 6/26/2015 by teen
by teen

this is product is good

teen
england
Would recommend to a friend? No
this product is a miracle in a tube.
5/26/2015

Customer review by alaine52

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by alaine52
by alaine52
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I love the way my skin feels after using Pro-X Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser. My skin is soft and smooth as silk, and looks refreshed, younger and bright. My skin looks younger , plumped up and fine lines diminished. It also smells great. It is easy to use and for the last two years has been my only cleanser. Love it.

alaine52
New Orleans LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
1-20 of 154 total reviews
1-20 of 154 reviews