Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 155 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

155 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

155 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
122
4 stars
29
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 154 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 154 total reviews
1-20 of 154 reviews
I brought this for my mom again
12/24/2012

Customer review by Danyel55

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by Danyel55
by Danyel55

I first brought olay acne control proX and then was told to try getting her the age defier prox and it is a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danyel55
Amherst
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best facial Renewal cleanser on the market
3/12/2014

Customer review by Booskilo

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by Booskilo
by Booskilo

I'm super happy with my purchase. It's the best exfoliating cleaner in my opinion. Leaves my skin feeling fresh, smooth and soft. My face feels so clean. It's not expensive and does the job well. I recommend you get the Olay days and night cream because Olays products are very effective. This is my best investment. Very happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Booskilo
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keeps pores and texture tight
10/14/2011

Customer review by earthmama

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by earthmama
by earthmama

I love this product! I use it with the Olay Advanced facial cleansing brush and i must say it is by far the best system if you are looking to tighten pores! I am young only 25, but i have had cystic acne in my teens and early 20's and have had laser treatment to help scaring (so i understand face issues) It is a great exfoliating system and i truely see a differance. I even notice the fine lines around my eyes look less noticable and my over all texture is soft and I love how glowy it keeps my skin looking all day. I think it is worth the cost and i would recommend it to anyone!

earthmama
Clintion Township, MI
Skin type:Oily
GREAT!!!!
5/1/2013

Customer review by jules1766

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by jules1766
by jules1766

I was looking for a delicate scrub brush for my face. I found Olay's Pro X brush and decided to try it out. I was surprised to find the Pro X cleanser as a little bonus. WELL, it works GREAT!!! I am 47 yrs old and my skin is as smooth as a baby's bottom!!! Pores are not visible and I don't look my age at all...I would say at least 15 yrs younger!!!! I love it and will continue to use it!!!!

jules1766
virginia
Skin type:Combination
Leaves my skin feeling smooth and clean
5/26/2015

Customer review by Obedient1

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Obedient1
by Obedient1

Love the way Pro-X Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser makes my skin feel fresh

Obedient1
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't leave with out it
5/26/2015

Customer review by Sweetjudit

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Sweetjudit
by Sweetjudit

I have stubborn skin lol this product made me see how beautiful my skin is I can't leave with out my ProX products it's amazing.

Sweetjudit
25 Fairview Ave. Galeton,PA,16922
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the besy products ever
5/26/2015

Customer review by slimm

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by slimm
by slimm

I love everything about my pro X brush cleanser and the cleanser. They work better than anything I've ever tried

slimm
Wilmington, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
5/26/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this cleanser paired with the Pro X cleansing brush. It is great for sensitive skin and does not dry you out.

An anonymous customer
Oswego, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love, Love, Love It!!!
5/26/2015

Customer review by murphyscrawdad

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by murphyscrawdad
by murphyscrawdad

I love the products in this line. My mom bought me the brush (WAY cheaper than others that are the same) and the cleansers and I use them every day. My skin is clear and soft. I also love the smell.

murphyscrawdad
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
must have
5/26/2015

Customer review by stephm09

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by stephm09
by stephm09

I have been using this product for about a year now. deep cleans. Made me look younger instantly and my face feel so clean and smooth! Thank Olay!

stephm09
Deport, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent skin care product
5/27/2015

Customer review by Mimi917

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Mimi917
by Mimi917

This product exfoliates and renews my skin leaving it feeling fresh and youthful! It's the best product on the market today!

Mimi917
New Orleans, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pro-X is great
5/26/2015

Customer review by 2000kb

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by 2000kb
by 2000kb

This cleanser works effectively and gently for sensitive skin

2000kb
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing Cleanser
5/29/2015

Customer review by Reen80

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by Reen80
by Reen80

This cleanser has been life saving. It leaves my skin looking so clean without drying it out. I absolutely love it and highly recommend it.

Reen80
Sugar Land, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
5/27/2015

Customer review by Rogehe1

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Rogehe1
by Rogehe1

This leaves your face soft and smooth without the high price tag!

Rogehe1
Carbondale, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
5/29/2015

Customer review by jgarcia

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by jgarcia
by jgarcia

This is a great product. This is a great product. This is a great product.

jgarcia
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Professional expertise home convience
5/28/2015

Customer review by Jill519

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Jill519
by Jill519

Your skin will love you so simple yet so easy to attain a few minutes of work and years literally washed away imagine simply washing your face and years of unwanted build up just washed away forever sounds like magic but you and Olay hold all your secrets

Jill519
Cherry Hill N.J
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love love love it!
5/29/2015

Customer review by Jane51

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by Jane51
by Jane51

I have gone out of my way to find this product. It leaves my skin, smooth and fresh. Since using it, I've had several people comment on how they can not believe my age! I will definitely keep using it because of that!

Jane51
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
67 and looking good!
6/1/2015

Customer review by Katy67

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Katy67
by Katy67

All I know is that at 67 years old and having Irish skin, I'm looking pretty good. My skin is relatively wrinkle-free and the Olay Regenerist products and the Pro-X system are all I need!!! Thank You!

Katy67
Westwood, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great skin revitalization cleanser
6/2/2015

Customer review by sunrisedkt

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by sunrisedkt
by sunrisedkt

Top on my list is fragrance free. This cleanser exfoliates so gently and keeps the face glowing. Another product I have used daily for years. I love it!

sunrisedkt
Plainville, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works so well!
6/2/2015

Customer review by DALP

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by DALP
by DALP

This product is so good. When I used it my face was cleaner, softer and brighter.

DALP
North Ridgeville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 154 total reviews
1-20 of 154 reviews