Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 91 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

91 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

5 stars
41
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 stars
26
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
GREAT NIGHT ELIXER!!!
10/14/2012

Customer review by sfbev

5.0 stars by sfbev

This is the very best night treatment I have ever used! I am in my 60's and I noticed a difference in just a few nights, I have been using for several months now and the results are amazing. My forehead lines and crows feet are all but gone. and my skin is so soft and subtle. I have spent litterly hundreds of dollars on Dept. store brand's and the only thing better about them is the fancy bottels and NOT what is inside. I just cannot say enough about this GREAT Olay product. And the value price here at Walmart is terrific, big saving over the drug store price and now with the bonus of the eye roller, which is also a great product, you just cannot beat it. Try this stuff, you will love it too I think.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sfbev
SAN FRANCISCO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I think it is wonderful
6/15/2011

Customer review by mdswoman

5.0 stars by mdswoman

It really reduces the size of puffiness. I have very noticable bags under my eyes. Although this product has helped me reduce the size of my puffy bags, I am looking for something to completely reduce them. I hope that is possible. My dad has the same problem, so I guess it is heredity. I am sure there is another product Olay offers that I may be able to use in combination with the eye roller. I don't trust any other products, (believe me, I've tried others, like Sudden Change. It made me look more wrinkled where the bags shrank), but I am a loyal fan of Olay. Please Olay tell me what I can use to reduce my eye puffiness more.

mdswoman
Knoxville, Tn.
Skin type:Combination
Regenerist Anti-aging Eye Roller
2/9/2013

Customer review by Katherine1969

5.0 stars by Katherine1969

I love this product! I was a little nervous about purchasing it as it seems some reviewers had allergic reactions, but I did not. In fact, I've never had a product noticeably reduce the puffiness and visible lines under my eyes, and after using the eye roller as directed for 3 days, I can see a huge difference! What a great product!

Katherine1969
Granby, CT
Skin type:Combination
Love it :)
1/29/2010

Customer review by mum2five

5.0 stars by mum2five

My grandmother used Olay and I remember watching her using it at night before bed and her allowing me to use a tiny little bit too as a child and so when I grew up it was an obvious choice for me. I've used it since I was in my late twenties. Which means I've been using Olay for about.....is fifteen years. Yikes...I didn't realise it had been that long. The newer products are amazing and I love them. I'm trying the eye roller after a girlfriend recommended it. She's been using it for a couple of weeks now and I can really see a dramatic difference in her appearance. She looks great. I'm only a few days in and am not seeing much yet but love the way the skin under my eyes feels after applying this product because it's not too greasy or heavy. I can't wait to see how the skin under my eyes looks in a couple of weeks. I would certainly recommend this product to a friend :) and I will recommend Olay to my girls too. I already share a dab with them at night and explain why, the way my grandma did to me :)

mum2five
Stafford VA
Wonderful Product
5/28/2010

Customer review by Schnorkiemom

5.0 stars by Schnorkiemom

I am 56 and was starting to get very puffy and wrinkled eyes. I found this product and decided to try it. I was totally shocked and pleasantly surprised that after the first use there was a big improvement in the puffines. I use it at night before bed and I've not experienced any of the reactions that others have and I have sensitive skin and allergies to many products. I love this product! I have been using Oil of Olay products since I first started wearing makeup and my mother told me never to go to bed with make up on and gave me a bottle of Oil of Olay moisterizer (pink and in a glass bottle) and told me it was time to get a routine of removing makeup every night and moisturizing. Advice I've always lived by! This product is amazing! Thank you Olay!

Schnorkiemom
Buda, TX
Skin type:Dry
Excellent Product!
9/24/2012

Customer review by RG351

5.0 stars by RG351

WOW! I have only been using this for a week and already see dramatic results. The puffiness, dark circles and most of the wrinkles are all gone around my eyes. This is the product I have needed for a looong time. I'm so happy to see results so soon. I would highly recommend this anti-aging eye roller to anyone. It does exactly what it claims.

RG351
Fort Worth, TX
Skin type:Combination
eye roller
5/23/2010

Customer review by gmama

5.0 stars by gmama

This product is the best! I simply love the ease of application and the results.

gmama
mobile, al
Skin type:Combination
A very good product
10/6/2009

Customer review by Sweetness

5.0 stars by Sweetness

I have been using the Olay regenerist eye roller for about two days. I have already noticed an improvement in my fine lines and dark circles. My skin tends to be sensitive, so I was a bit worried about that. I have not had a problem though with any skin rashes or irritation. I would recommend this product to anyone, it definately gives visible results!

Sweetness
North Carolina
Skin type:Oily
Love It
9/12/2009

Customer review by VtaGal

5.0 stars by VtaGal

I've been using Olay products for over 10 yrs. People find it hard to believe my real age. Another great product from Olay.

VtaGal
Ventura CA
Skin type:Oily
Great find
10/20/2012

Customer review by jfp63

5.0 stars by jfp63

I first received this product as a free sample with another Regerist product. I loved it and am now on my second package. It feels great going on and stays that way all day. I have very sensitive skin around my eyes and have had none of the problems others describe.

jfp63
Atlanta, GA
Skin type:Dry
Love this applicator and results
1/7/2013

Customer review by Lara

5.0 stars by Lara

I love how soothing it is to apply this eye cream and it really does reduce swelling and improves the look of my dark under eye circles!!! I've tried many, many different eye creams, most far more expensive, and I always come back to my Olay Eye Pen!

Lara
Seattle, WA
Skin type:Combination
Amazing fast results
9/23/2009

Customer review by Roni

5.0 stars by Roni

I have tried many products to deal with the puffiness, bags and wrinkles under my eyes, spent a LOT more than this product costs - with little or no visible results after 2-3 months of faithful use. The eye roller provided almost immediate results (within 10 minutes) that were amazing, and lasted for hours. The puffiness was gone, the wrinkles greatly smoothed, and the 'bags' disappeared. I am truly astounded with the results. I highly recommend this product, and will continue to use!

Roni
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Skin type:Combination
A Must-Have Product
9/19/2009

Customer review by bucky

5.0 stars by bucky

I never thought Olay could top their Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream but they have come close with their Anti-Aging Eye Roller. The roller glides over the sensitive eye area without pulling the skin and and the application feels deliciously cool. After immediate use, the eye area is left feeling dewy fresh and I can see a reduction in puffiness and fine lines. Having used the Eye Roller for several weeks now, the skin around my eyes seems much firmer. I am very pleased with the results. Strangers often ask me what skin care products I use. After using the Micro-Sculpting Cream on my face, I love having the Anti-Aging Eye Roller for my eye area. These are now my two "must haves."

bucky
New Jersey
Skin type:Combination
Torn
1/17/2010

Customer review by JoLo

5.0 stars by JoLo

I just bought this product and loved what it did for my puffiness and dark circles under my eyes. I've used it for 2 days and that's all it took. However, my eyes feel like there is sandpaper in them. Both of them. I didn't get the product in my eyes and it took me until the 2nd application to figure out it was the product and not an allergy type of day. I don't have many allergies at all and this was the first time I got a bad reaction to anything. I'm disappointed because the product worked for me and now I can't use it.

JoLo
Parkland, FL
Skin type:Normal
Love It
11/7/2009

Customer review by LaRAE

5.0 stars by LaRAE

This is an amazing product. My eyes feel moisturized and I can wake up in the morning feeling confident instead of puffy! Thank you Olay!!

LaRAE
Bismarck ND
Skin type:Oily
Great Product
1/23/2010

Customer review by selectivehearing1

5.0 stars by selectivehearing1

I was very excited about using this product. I am not disappointed with the results. I use it twice a day (in the morning and before I go to bed). My co-workers have asked me what I am doing different. I just smile. I, too, had some itchy eyes, but I fix that easily by using a great eye drop for itchy, irritated eyes.

selectivehearing1
Branson, Missouri
Skin type:Combination
LOVE IT!!!
10/12/2009

Customer review by Mamaw

5.0 stars by Mamaw

I have used the eye roller for about 2 weeks now and love it. Notice immediate change in under eye puffiness and am seeing less wrinkles. Have had no side affects as others have described.

Mamaw
Fort Worth TX
Skin type:Combination
Love the Results
10/26/2009

Customer review by Brenda

5.0 stars by Brenda

I have been using the eye roller for two weeks now and have had no sign of rash or irritation. I love the cool feel of the rollers on my skin. The puffiness, fine lines and bags under my eyes have been greatly reduced. I do use this in combination with the Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum. I have been using the serum alone for a number of years with good results, but adding the eye roller has given me amazing results! The entire Regenerist Line of products is fantastic! Thanks Olay!

Brenda
Springfield, IL
Skin type:Combination
Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
3/25/2010

Customer review by Starr

5.0 stars by Starr

I am over 60 and could pass for 50 [on a good day, 45]. The Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller is the greatest eye treatment I've ever used. Do NOT let it get in your eye. The selling point was the roller aspect. I do massage it in for 30 seconds under each eye and Viola! I can put off a visit to a plastic surgeon for a couple of years. Kudo's to Olay!!

Starr
Baltimore, MD
Skin type:Combination
The Best of all Olay Pproducts
4/24/2011

Customer review by Barbara212

5.0 stars by Barbara212

I have used this for past 4 nights. Wow, what a difference!! I have been using Olay ProX for a few years, but, saw this new Regenerist product, decided to try it and now I use it every night except on weekends I use my Olay Wrinkle Smoothing Cream.

Barbara212
Garnet Valley, Pa
Skin type:Dry
1-20 of 82 total reviews