Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 167 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

167 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

167 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
96
4 stars
27
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 stars
28
1-20 of 156 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 156 total reviews
1-20 of 156 reviews
Love it :)
1/29/2010

Customer review by mum2five

5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by mum2five
by mum2five

My grandmother used Olay and I remember watching her using it at night before bed and her allowing me to use a tiny little bit too as a child and so when I grew up it was an obvious choice for me. I've used it since I was in my late twenties. Which means I've been using Olay for about.....is fifteen years. Yikes...I didn't realise it had been that long. The newer products are amazing and I love them. I'm trying the eye roller after a girlfriend recommended it. She's been using it for a couple of weeks now and I can really see a dramatic difference in her appearance. She looks great. I'm only a few days in and am not seeing much yet but love the way the skin under my eyes feels after applying this product because it's not too greasy or heavy. I can't wait to see how the skin under my eyes looks in a couple of weeks. I would certainly recommend this product to a friend :) and I will recommend Olay to my girls too. I already share a dab with them at night and explain why, the way my grandma did to me :)

mum2five
Stafford VA
Thank You!!!
12/30/2015

Customer review by TiffanyB

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by TiffanyB
by TiffanyB

I've been using the Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller for a week now and I can already see and feel a difference in the appearance under my eyes. With two daughters under the age of 6 and long work weeks this is EXACTLY what I was looking for in results. Thank you Olay for all of your amazing products.

TiffanyB
Springfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT NIGHT ELIXER!!!
10/14/2012

Customer review by sfbev

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by sfbev
by sfbev

This is the very best night treatment I have ever used! I am in my 60's and I noticed a difference in just a few nights, I have been using for several months now and the results are amazing. My forehead lines and crows feet are all but gone. and my skin is so soft and subtle. I have spent litterly hundreds of dollars on Dept. store brand's and the only thing better about them is the fancy bottels and NOT what is inside. I just cannot say enough about this GREAT Olay product. And the value price here at Walmart is terrific, big saving over the drug store price and now with the bonus of the eye roller, which is also a great product, you just cannot beat it. Try this stuff, you will love it too I think.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sfbev
SAN FRANCISCO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Dream Product!
9/19/2015

Customer review by Fab60

5.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Fab60
by Fab60

This product has been a dream for my poor dry skin and I would certainly hate to see it go!!!

Fab60
Decatur, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Do Not Discontinue
8/25/2015

Customer review by cowgirl1

5.0 stars 8/25/2015 by cowgirl1
by cowgirl1

This product has been a miracle for clearing up acne I'm still having at age 57 as well as dry patches caused by all other acne clearing products I've used. From what I've read elsewhere it's the combination of glycolic acid and oil free moisturizer that's doing the trick. Please don't discontinue.

cowgirl1
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? No
NO!
8/13/2015

Customer review by Miller4

5.0 stars 8/13/2015 by Miller4
by Miller4

I have used this product for years and have many family and friends now using it due the way my skin looks. Why are you no longer making the product? Will this be replaced with something similar. I wish you were keeping this on the market. Makes me sad to see it go.

Miller4
Suffield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product
8/16/2015

Customer review by Diana60

5.0 stars 8/16/2015 by Diana60
by Diana60

I have been using this product (have to admit not consistently) for over 6 months and I love it!!! Please do not discontinue!

Diana60
Pevely, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
LOVE IT !
5/26/2015

Customer review by donjon

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by donjon
by donjon
Spark Reviewer - received free product

the roller makes it easy to apply and most easy to grab and use when one may feel it is too much of a problem to reach for the eye treatment because of a long day, or your hands may be full of another kind of lotion and to open the lid of a screw top "just for the eye treatment" seems to be one last thing to do during your ritual. I find that the smoothness that is almost instant after use is a very positive feeling, first thing in the morning after sleep, I feel it begins to smooth out the lines and awaken the eye area.

donjon
Banning, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
I like it
5/27/2015

Customer review by jddabug05

4.0 stars 5/27/2015 by jddabug05
by jddabug05
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I've read a lot of reviews on this product saying it doesn't work. I, however, notice a difference when I use it. I don't have bags under my eyes on a daily basis, but those days when I'm sleep deprived, I use this & it seems to help within 15 minutes or so. I think it has helped me more for short term results rather than long term. I've bought this product 3 times now. I guess I'm sleep deprived a lot lol. It doesn't irritate my contacts/eyes. Sometimes my makeup does not mix well with it.

jddabug05
St louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Discontinued? Nooo!
6/29/2015

Customer review by JerseygirlinTX

5.0 stars 6/29/2015 by JerseygirlinTX
by JerseygirlinTX

This is a great product. After using it for less than 2 weeks the condition of my skin is vastly improved. My skin is so soft and smooth. I can't remember my skin ever being this nice and healthy looking. I am devastated to learn that I have finally found a worthwhile product and it is discontinued. Why?

JerseygirlinTX
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wonderful Product
5/28/2010

Customer review by Schnorkiemom

5.0 stars 5/28/2010 by Schnorkiemom
by Schnorkiemom

I am 56 and was starting to get very puffy and wrinkled eyes. I found this product and decided to try it. I was totally shocked and pleasantly surprised that after the first use there was a big improvement in the puffines. I use it at night before bed and I've not experienced any of the reactions that others have and I have sensitive skin and allergies to many products. I love this product! I have been using Oil of Olay products since I first started wearing makeup and my mother told me never to go to bed with make up on and gave me a bottle of Oil of Olay moisterizer (pink and in a glass bottle) and told me it was time to get a routine of removing makeup every night and moisturizing. Advice I've always lived by! This product is amazing! Thank you Olay!

Schnorkiemom
Buda, TX
Skin type:Dry
Feels as good as it looks
5/26/2015

Customer review by momofjoshandcc

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by momofjoshandcc
by momofjoshandcc
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I can not live without this product. I have tried many eye serums - but this one is without question one I must have with me 24/7. It feels so cooling and refreshing going on and the lines are immediately softened. I must admit I use in the morning and mid-afternoon - not because the product has worn away - but because it feels so good putting it on and at age 54 - this product truly helps me to look 10 years younger! Quite simply I can not be without this product.

momofjoshandcc
Robbinsville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
A Godsend!
5/27/2015

Customer review by DrKimmie

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by DrKimmie
by DrKimmie
Spark Reviewer - received free product

My allergies have never been as bad as they have been this year! Allergy eye drops have helped my eyes, but not the puffiness of my under eyes and eye lids. Using this product at night and in the morning has made a huge difference in the appearance of my eyes. The roller balls are cool and soothing and even though my eyes are puffy when I wake up, by mid morning you can see an overall improvement. I highly recommend this product!

DrKimmie
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
eye cream nice....dispenser ok...
6/1/2015

Customer review by Lilah8

4.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Lilah8
by Lilah8
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I like the Regenerist eye treatment. However, I prefer not to use the roller dispenser. I personally do not like the feel of the roller balls on my sensitive eye area. I dispense the cream onto my finger and gently apply under eye area. Love the eye cream but not the dispenser. It would be nice if it had a soft brush for application. I would recommend the eye cream, but not the dispenser.

Lilah8
Hamden, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Caution-
1/31/2010

Customer review by loves2read

1.0 stars 1/31/2010 by loves2read
by loves2read

I have been an oil of olay user my entire adult life. I have tired, used and loved many of their products. When I saw the anti-aging eye roller, I decided to try it also. The first couple of times I used this product my eyes started to itch some. But I really just thought it was sinus or allergy related. I used the product a couple of more times and they started to look puffy. I was still thinking it was probably allergy related. After using the product about 5 times, my eyes were almost swelled shut. I finally connected it to the eye roller. I took antihistamines for two day and my eyes went back to normal. Just a word of caution, if your eyes itch after using this product, you probably need to discontinue use of this product.

loves2read
Georgia
Skin type:Normal
Eyes you can smile with
6/7/2015

Customer review by tm1972

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by tm1972
by tm1972
Spark Reviewer - received free product

The eye roller was given to me as a gift. I thought it was just another gimmick for people who like myself love to smile but dont want the squint marks. To my surprise I loved this product it helped with the lines i saw improvement immediately. This is a great product I would buy it for myself now

tm1972
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
This product fulfills its' promises
6/1/2015

Customer review by Kathleen67

4.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Kathleen67
by Kathleen67
Spark Reviewer - received free product

The Regenerist Anti-aging Eye Roller is just what I needed! As a roller, the application is easy and it is economical is dispensing just the right amount. Having fair skin, any wrinkle or dark hues in my under-eye skin shows up immediately. The anti-aging formula has given me a fresher look and I will continue to use it.

Kathleen67
Red Wing, Mn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Simply perfect
2/23/2014

Customer review by ktpeaches

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by ktpeaches
by ktpeaches

I purchased this product along with the Regenerist Night Recovery Cream and was very skeptical at first simply because I've tried so many products with minimal to no results. Well let me just say, after just one use I could actually see a difference! I was amazed to say the least. I moved to Colorado, an extremely dry state, a few years ago from the Georgia. The combination of dryness and sun exposure started showing on my face. I've been using this for a week now and not only does my skin look hydrated and even, but my pores look smaller too. I will also mention I am prone to breaking out and not only did this not make me break out, my acne appears to be almost gone! I will most defiantly purchase this again;)

ktpeaches
winter park, colorado
Skin type:Combination
This product is so refreshing!
5/26/2015

Customer review by sgwatson42

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by sgwatson42
by sgwatson42
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I tend to have puffiness under my eyes, due to being on dialysis. I keep this product in the refrigerator and when I apply the Anti-aging eye roller under my eyes and aound the sides of my eyes (for crow's feet) it feels so refreshing! My mother and grandmother used Olay products for years and I am continuing the tradition!

sgwatson42
Nacogdoches, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
What I love about the Anti-Aging Eye Roller
5/27/2015

Customer review by BridgetMarie

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by BridgetMarie
by BridgetMarie
Spark Reviewer - received free product

First of all, it's very easy to use...no dipping your fingers into a little jar. I love that aspect of it. And the rollers feel so good massaging the eye area. It feels light and non-greasy and has a cooling effect. My eye area is much more supple than before using. I've been a user since the product was first introduced!

BridgetMarie
Seaside, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
1-20 of 156 total reviews
1-20 of 156 reviews