Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 162 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

162 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
78
4 stars
53
3 stars
10
2 stars
12
1 stars
9
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 104 total reviews
Fits good, looks good!!
11/5/2012

Customer review by candycorn2006

5.0 stars by candycorn2006

Quality is very good, keeps me warm and I have already had compliments.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
candycorn2006
Somerville, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Color/ Great Buy
11/16/2012

Customer review by finetime2

5.0 stars by finetime2

Love the green color. I did not have this color and thought for the price that I would order it. Fits true to size. I weigh 135 and usually wear an 8-10. Med. fit just fine. I don't like my coats too big. For price nice coat, nice colors.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
finetime2
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't care for it :(
11/15/2012

Customer review by Shops2much

2.0 stars by Shops2much

I was excited to see this coat in Navy, my favorite color. Unfortunately, The jacket it stiff & the inside is lined with a loud uncomfortable material. Returning it.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shops2much
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Stylish coat
11/13/2012

Customer review by TheCrewof5

3.0 stars by TheCrewof5

The coat looks stunning- however, there is a silky lining on the inside that crinkles when you move. Disappointing. :-(

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TheCrewof5
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this coat!
11/17/2012

Customer review by 1Duchess

5.0 stars by 1Duchess

I have been looking for a long time for a coat like this. It is very comfortable. It isn't too big and bulky. It is true to size. It is nicely lined on the inside. It doesn't fit snug in the arms, very roomy. The feel is also very soft, not itchy and stiff. The best part is the price!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1Duchess
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value!
11/10/2012

Customer review by cs99

5.0 stars by cs99

I love the quality and fit of this coat. In fact, since the pricing is so reasonable, I plan to order an assortment of colors! Great find!

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cs99
dayton, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More than expected!
11/21/2012

Customer review by momwife85

5.0 stars by momwife85

I read reviews before I ordered this so I had kept those in mind. I already expected the lining to make noise when I moved, but it's not that bad. The jacket looks expensive; the picture I feel doesn't give it justice. I ordered the red and it is bright and beautiful Very happy with this coat!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momwife85
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great jacket
11/19/2012

Customer review by nit19

5.0 stars by nit19

I really liked this jacket! It was very comfortable, stylish, and great fitting. The material quality was great, and I got lots of compliments from friends. I would definitely recommend this jacket to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nit19
san jose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Staff sparks
11/18/2012

Customer review by Sla07

1.0 stars by Sla07

Fit was way to big. Had to return & get a smaller size.

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sla07
Hanover, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Peacoat highly recommended
11/16/2012

Customer review by Kepop

5.0 stars by Kepop

This is a light weight coat that is very stylish. I was pleasantly surprised when I received mine in the mail. I ordered the black one.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kepop
Dallas TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cute coat
11/18/2012

Customer review by crystalbearbby

3.0 stars by crystalbearbby

I just would not order online. I did twice and each time they sent me the wrong size and it is just a hassle. Overall its a stylish coat, warm, the material starts to get a lot of fuz balls.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
crystalbearbby
Wichita,Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Pleasantly surprised
11/23/2012

Customer review by Gold9paws

5.0 stars by Gold9paws

I didn't expect the coat to be lined, made so well, look expensive, fit comfortable, and yet this coat exceeded my expectations. I am 5'2, 157 pds and the large fit perfect. I would definitely recommend this coat to everyone. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gold9paws
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/19/2012

Customer review by NikkiLovesToSew

1.0 stars by NikkiLovesToSew

Cheaply made and poor quality fabric. Arms are huge. Do not buy this!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NikkiLovesToSew
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stylish coat that keeps you warm
11/11/2012

Customer review by Cindy86s

5.0 stars by Cindy86s

I got my coat and it was exactly as I order. Love it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cindy86s
Newington , Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Coat for Price
11/25/2012

Customer review by 5876

5.0 stars by 5876

I was actually surprised at how nice this coat was...it runs true to size. I am 150 lbs and 5'6 and a large works. Other reviewers mentioned a crinkle noise in the fabric lining...I really did not notice it much.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
5876
dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fits Larger than Normal
11/25/2012

Customer review by MissSunshine13

3.0 stars by MissSunshine13

I ordered an XL, which is my normal size for shirts and jackets but this one was way too big, unfortunately I went to order another in a smaller size and same color and it's out of stock. I'm extremely disappointed and will be returning this item for a refund on my money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MissSunshine13
Goose Creek, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Walmart associate
mixed
12/6/2012

Customer review by donnafla

4.0 stars by donnafla

I bought the Red for the xmas holiday season....It looks really nice...The feel of the material isn't quite wool,isn't quite fleece.It's a "suede like", "felt-like" feel, which gives it a little bit more of a dressier look than fleece,which is good...The tailoring is better than a normal Peacoat,(which can be very boxy) and the buttoned tab across the mid back adds to the shape nicely..The bottom of the sleeves, "bell" out just a tiny bit, but hardly noticable.... I see how other reviewers weren't crazy about the inner lining..The inner lining is smooth, but crinkly, it's a little stiff, like the inside of some handbags..Maybe over time it will soften up a bit...It's not super heavy for really cold weather..It's perfect, though for the winters we have down here in Florida... So my feelings about this coat are mixed...It is a great price..So, since I really like the look of this coat, and it's only going to be worn a few times throughtout the winter, I'll keep it, and overlook the minor details that I wasn't so crazy about.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
donnafla
Melbourne,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Glad I purchased this
11/26/2012

Customer review by Angelbaby10

5.0 stars by Angelbaby10

I purchased this coat for my 16 year old granddaughter and she loves it! The fit and color are perfect and she received compliments the first time she wore it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Angelbaby10
St Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Watch your sizing
12/8/2012

Customer review by cor14

4.0 stars by cor14

The jacket was very nice for the price however they run very large. I usually wear a larger but I could actually fit a small perfect so I had to return the 4 that I bought as gifts because they were way to big for the smaller friends I bought them for

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cor14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nothing fancy
12/8/2012

Customer review by jomo81

3.0 stars by jomo81

The coat itself looks nice enough and feels VERY warm. But the fit is pretty slouchy. The sleeves fit my girlfriend well but the torso is very boxy and doesn't tighten up. I'm a bit disappointed with the fit, but it does seem sturdy and well made. I wouldn't recommend for a slender or slight body frame, but its probably perfect for a curvier body type.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jomo81
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 104 total reviews