Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

the very best gluten free bread
11/25/2012

Customer review by mehitabel2012

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by mehitabel2012
by mehitabel2012

Hello, I am enchanted with this gluten free bread. It was the first time I ever tasted gluten free, and it tastes exactly like real bread. I am delighted and I will certainly make this my brand. mehitabel2012

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mehitabel2012
Rochester NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/4/2013

Customer review by flowergirly

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by flowergirly
by flowergirly

This is the BEST Gluten Free bread ever!! So happy that Walmart had this. I can't find any GF bread that I like in our little town, so I'm very happy that I could order this. I put all the bread in the freezer and use what I need. It's still delicious!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flowergirly
Arcadia, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't Know Gluten Free Could Taste So Good
4/18/2013

Customer review by irenebutterfly

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by irenebutterfly
by irenebutterfly

I decided recently to try gluten-free bread. This bread is wonderful. It is soft and moist and tastes so good. I haven't tried it toasted yet, but I think it will toast well. I gave a loaf to a friend and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irenebutterfly
Puyallup, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Bread
12/10/2013

Customer review by rc42066

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by rc42066
by rc42066

Being gluten intolerant and a lover of bread, this is some good tasting bread. Also recommend the Ud's white sandwich bread. Although expensive, this is the next best thing to making your own gluten free bread.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rc42066
Mayfield, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Delish GF bread
1/27/2014

Customer review by Sb111222

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by Sb111222
by Sb111222

Best gluten free bread at a great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sb111222
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's Gluten free
1/26/2014

Customer review by RainDQ

3.0 stars 1/26/2014 by RainDQ
by RainDQ

After reading the ratings here I was expecting something better than run of the mill gluten free bread so I was disappointed. The flavor of this was much like cardboard...it had no flavor. This is not too bad toasted which is what I am doing with it because I bought a case unfortunately. But still it has no flavor and its the same crumbly gluten free bread one comes to expect. To be fair I have only tried this particular Udi's bread product, I don't like white bread so I wont be trying that. Perhaps the beagles are better for flavor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RainDQ
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor