Just to clarify (as another reviewer on here "may" have provided incorrect info), no where on the package does it state these marshmallows are KOSHER. Just a heads up as that might be important to some. I checked the entire package & found nothing to state these were Kosher. Although, these are absolutely the best Vegan mallows I've come across. They are GMO free, gluten free & gelatin free according to package. And a bonus (if you have kids with allergies like me) is that these are made in peanut/tree nut FREE facility on dedicated Vegan equipment! Yeah! Thats not easy to find now-a-days. Awesome find for our family. These are a little more dense than your average, conventional mallow, but still just as yummy. No nutritional value at all, but is a yummy treat to be enjoyed in moderation...& that's easier said than done as I find its hard to eat just a few b/c these are just soo tasty!
Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.