Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 58 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews
Great Camera
5/2/2012

Customer review by Sem1nole

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by Sem1nole
by Sem1nole

The features, size, and quality of pictures, as well as the Intelli-Studio software make this a great purchase. Easy to use, easy to upload pics to facebook, and wireless connectivity are awesome features to have.

Sem1nole
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
WIFI and e-mail features are awesome!
4/22/2012

Customer review by PhilM1975

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by PhilM1975
by PhilM1975

I love the connectivity this camera has with e-mail and Facebook! it's great! Camera is so nice! Feels sturdy and is really easy to figure out how to use!

PhilM1975
Morganville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
New! DV300F WiFi Dual LCD 16MP SMART Camera
5/14/2012

Customer review by SOCIOPAPI

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by SOCIOPAPI
by SOCIOPAPI

great great camera loved all its new feature and design looks very elegant

SOCIOPAPI
BROWNSVILLE, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Excellent Smart camera
5/31/2012

Customer review by firstcamera

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by firstcamera
by firstcamera

Right from the word go , this camera has WOWed . Smart phone like apps built into the camera was a superb blend. Excellent value for money phone with amazing features, which would give all the other cameras even in the higher segment a good amount of heat.

firstcamera
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent features
5/31/2012

Customer review by bevvyb

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by bevvyb
by bevvyb

I will recommend this camera to my friends and family. I have the sh100 love it but I wanted the dual view

bevvyb
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Great Point-N-Shoot Camera!
6/10/2012

Customer review by JPBT

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by JPBT
by JPBT

Simple to use and the added WiFi feature is awesome! No longer taking out the memory card or hooking up camera to the computer to upload pics/vids. Also the allshare feature is amazing with my Samsung ES8000 TV!

JPBT
Menifee, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
I love this camera!
5/9/2012

Customer review by Laurie71

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by Laurie71
by Laurie71

This camera came out of the box and ready to use. It's really easy to use but there are a lot of features that I'm still figuring out. I love the dual screens and the pic quality is fantastic. I love the wifi feature too, I can load pics directly to fb or email. It's a nifty lil camera!! The only problem I've had so far is it froze up twice while trying to load pics to fb. I had to take out the battery to get it to unfreeze.

Laurie71
New Braunfels, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Camera!
5/17/2012

Customer review by RodrigoPUNK

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by RodrigoPUNK
by RodrigoPUNK

I really liked my new camera, it is very simple to use and share pics through facebook. The Wi-Fi feature definitely makes the big difference on this camera. I strongly recommend.

RodrigoPUNK
Goleta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Dig It!
4/27/2012

Customer review by supay71321

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by supay71321
by supay71321

I purchased the DV300F because I'm sick of trying to use my smartphone as a camera. This product is sleek, compact, and simple to operate. I enjoy using the small screen on the front to get snapshots of myself with others. The camera takes great quality pictures and video. I am very happy with this camera.

supay71321
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the wifi feature
5/11/2012

Customer review by nino1936

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by nino1936
by nino1936

I am a camera freak. I have owned many but this one is the best yet. I love the WIFI. Also all the different settings . WAY TO GO SAMSUNG !!!!!!

nino1936
Prairieville ,La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Simply a Smart Camera
7/30/2012

Customer review by COredhawk

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by COredhawk
by COredhawk

Simple to use. Smart features for photos and videos are great. Features, such as crop mode is the greatest and easy to use.

COredhawk
Longmont, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Good camera!
5/28/2012

Customer review by RFerraro

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by RFerraro
by RFerraro

This is the first digital camera that I absolutely love! The wifi is a neat feature. The pictures/video come out clear. The one drawback I would have is the ability to switch back and forth from photo to video without having to go through the MENU button and using the slider. It would also be awesome if it had a touchscreen to input any message or notes when uploading. The rechargeable battery is another great feature and it doesnt drain it after several videos and a hundred pictures. Great camera I would recommend.

RFerraro
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
WOW! What a camera.
6/26/2012

Customer review by connie8890

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by connie8890
by connie8890

I wanted something with a larger screen since our eyes are getting worse. The screen size is great and I like the screen in front so you can see what you are looking at when in front of the camera. The overall functions and options are great. The only problem I have is that the buttons on the back are a little small so if you have large hands, it is easy to hit more than one button. The picture and video quality are exceptional. I also like that I can email my pictures right from the camera and it has an AutoBackup function that sends pictures and video wirelessly to my PC.

connie8890
Waco, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Great Little Camera
7/25/2012

Customer review by navymom

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by navymom
by navymom

Just received my camera and I LOVE it! Light weight and so easy to use!

navymom
mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
BEST PRODUCT
7/14/2012

Customer review by MARA2SWEET77

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by MARA2SWEET77
by MARA2SWEET77

GREAT CAMERA, IT A MUST HAVE, GREAT FEATURES LOVE.

MARA2SWEET77
NEW YORK, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Everything I wanted and more
7/10/2012

Customer review by DarlinChuck

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by DarlinChuck
by DarlinChuck

This little gem has it all and at a bargain price. The display is amazingly big and programming so simple my wife can do it. (She won't read this review, I hope.) I found the rechargeable battery is an unexpected bonus. The resolution at 16MP yields professional quality photos. I could not be happier.

DarlinChuck
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
DV300FWiFi Smart camera
6/17/2012

Customer review by Frizzy

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by Frizzy
by Frizzy

A lot of camera in a small package. Everything you need in a compact device. I love the fact that I can send pictures of my granddaughter to everyone instantly on facebook or email to family that lives far away. Easy to use and it takes very clear and beautiful pictures. Videos are clear and you can really hear what you record. I recorded my son playing music on his guitar and it sounded very professional

Frizzy
Lincoln, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best camera I've owned
6/13/2012

Customer review by Oldmanrafa

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by Oldmanrafa
by Oldmanrafa

It is so great to take a picture and be able to send it immediately to a family member as long as I'm in a wi-fi area. I don't have to take the memory card out and put it on my computer

Oldmanrafa
Long Beach California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
I really like this product
8/16/2012

Customer review by tsouder

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by tsouder
by tsouder

I really like this product and would recommend this to a friend

tsouder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Best Camara Ever
9/1/2012

Customer review by Mibra681

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by Mibra681
by Mibra681

This literally has to be the best purchase I've made all year.

Mibra681
San DIego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews