Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
4/19/2013

Customer review by orise

5.0 stars by orise

I purchased this for a male co-worker and he is in love with the product and his results. He says that he would highly recommend it and he is getting great results.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
orise
Middle East
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent product, recommend!
3/28/2012

Customer review by fois99

5.0 stars by fois99

very good product, have tried many on the market (with SPF 30) and have dealt with a chalky white face once dried onto skin (from various photos). This face lotion doesn't do that, absorbs in skin well. Only complaint would be the perfume, would be nice if it was scentless.

fois99
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best facial moisturizer I've ever used
1/22/2012

Customer review by Mb787

5.0 stars by Mb787

Ive been using this product for about 6 months now and I absolutely love it. I have extremely sensitive skin which sometimes is red, this product calms my skin and reduces the redness. Other products irritate my face and leave it red. This does not. I can't find this product in my local stores anymore, not sure why. I end up buying it online. I love that it has a high SPF in it also. It's a must have for guys with sensitive skin!!

Mb787
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product...
10/20/2011

Customer review by Lenny

5.0 stars by Lenny

I use this product everyday on my arms & exposed areas to help block harmful sun rays and to keep skin from drying out. It works, great and I like it -- I just wish it came in larger sizes...

Lenny
Charles Town, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No other lotion quite like it
9/24/2011

Customer review by Crispyds

5.0 stars by Crispyds

I have sensitive skin and it seems everything I put on it, in the way of moisturizers are concerned, break me out and leave me slick and shiny looking. This is a non-oil lotion that absorbs quickly and has really improved the overall appearance of my face. I can't seem to find it in stores any longer though and had to buy it online. I hope this doesn't mean it's going to go away anytime soon. Thanks!!

Crispyds
St. Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GReat for teens
10/1/2010

Customer review by GIGI

5.0 stars by GIGI

This works wonderful for my two boys. My oldest is 14, red hair and light complexion, which breaks out easily. This works wonderfully! It does not irritate his skin and absorbs quickly, fast is a must with a teenage boy!

GIGI
Somewhere out there
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My skin is so smooth and not oily at all.
11/26/2011

Customer review by JJKK

5.0 stars by JJKK

My have oily skin and I don't like products with SPF because usually they are greasy even though the commercial says "oil free". This oil-free moisture product from Neutrogena is really oil free! After 12 hours I applied it, my skin is still smooth, moisturized, and not oily at all. The smell is fresh (not girly at all). I love it!

JJKK
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My husband's skin smells great!
4/9/2012

Customer review by Happy Wife

5.0 stars by Happy Wife

My husband was afraid this would feel greasy or oily on his skin. Thankfully, this is not greasy or oily feeling so he is willing to use it everyday as his dermatologist suggested.

Happy Wife
Richmond, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE THIS STUFF!
3/6/2012

Customer review by mwbrasher78

5.0 stars by mwbrasher78

I've used this product for 15 years, since I was 19. It feels great after a shave, smells great, and dries fast. It works great.. I'm 34 and I still get asked for my ID when I order drinks.

mwbrasher78
Villa Rica, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great on sensitive skin!
5/17/2013

Customer review by Vassar Guy

5.0 stars by Vassar Guy

I have been using this product for over a month now, and I am very impressed. The product smoothes over my skin easily and absorbs quickly. It does not give me a greasy look, and my skin is comfortably moisturized all day. It's also SPF 30 which a dermatologist told me to use once. The container is small, but a little goes a long way. I hope they continue to make this product for a long time!

Vassar Guy
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Gender:Male
Save face; use this lotion.
12/27/2013

Customer review by Bock

5.0 stars by Bock

Guys, this lotion is great. It feels nice to the touch, not too creamy and not too fluid. It absorbs well and doesn't keep a lasting smell or sheen on the surface of my skin. I've received compliments from colleagues on how nice my skin looks after applying this lotion. 30 SPF is a phrase to make any Dermatologist fill with delight; as it does with me; as it should be with you. The other lotion only has 20 SPF. I'd rather not waste my time or money and upgrade 10 SPF for that much more UV and sun damage protection. We only get one face. I have not had to reapply after washing my face then using this perfect lotion. My skin is moisturized and good-to-go. On top of all of the great attributes to this lotion the bottle is sleek and sophisticated. My skin is protected, oil-free, and healthy. With this lotion yours can easily be, too.

Bock
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Gender:Male
Amazing
3/7/2014

Customer review by Justin

5.0 stars by Justin

I have spent hundreds of dollars on products and not one has left me satisfied, but this product has left me saying Amazing, all my friends agree, my oily, dry face was once my insecurity and this product has made me feel great

Justin
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Gender:Male
Oik Fre Moisture
12/1/2014

Customer review by Men Oil Free Moisture 30

5.0 stars by Men Oil Free Moisture 30

I use it daily and re order after I have used 3/4 of my supply. At 72 years I am still an avid mountain bike - road cycle plus marathon runner. So SPF is a must on my face. Plus I highly value the OIL FREE MOISTURE that I buy from Neutrogena --and can not find that specific

Men Oil Free Moisture 30
Rome, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Gender:Male
A Need for the Mature Man
3/16/2015

Customer review by moistureone

5.0 stars by moistureone

In this SoCal weather it is a need to have a moisturizer that also protects the face and neck areas from sun exposure. This oil free light face lotion hits all those points and seriously does not feel oily. Great product for a great price.

moistureone
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Gender:Male
Excellent Sun Screen
4/18/2015

Customer review by Boomer

5.0 stars by Boomer

I have been using this product for year. I put it on when I play golf. Works GREAT!

Boomer
Orange Co. CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Gender:Male
Great For My Skin
5/29/2015

Customer review by Daniel

5.0 stars by Daniel

It's a great product! It moisturizes my skin and also protects it from the sun's rays. I recommend this product to anyone with oily skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Daniel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great smell!
11/3/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This procduct feels and smells good! It's always refreshing to put on.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good product
1/9/2012

Customer review by priscanello

4.0 stars by priscanello

my husband loves this, he uses it all the time, it really does work good on his skin

priscanello
frazier park, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE THIS STUFF!
3/22/2012

Customer review by mwbrasher78

4.0 stars by mwbrasher78

I actually bought the 30 SPF by mistake, I meant to buy the 20 SPF. The 30SPF doesn't smell as good as the 20SPF. It smells more like sunscreen. But, it is still a wonderful product that I will continue to buy over and over. I love the healthy, youthful glow it gives my skin.

mwbrasher78
Villa Rica, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It go's on good and smell good.
4/9/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I like your product.Thank's for a job well done.Keep up the good work.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 23 total reviews