Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 649 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

649 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
482
4 stars
116
3 stars
34
2 stars
10
1 stars
7
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 649 total reviews
Absorbent overnight protection.
9/8/2013

Customer review by carrefour

5.0 stars by carrefour

I'm glad Walmart offers these online now, and cheaper than Amazon. I have been buying this brand for my older son who wets the bed about 50% of the time. A training pull-up simply is not designed to contain the amount of water that comes out at night with a heavy sleeper. These UnderJams are specifically made for this purpose. They're also not for "babies" and I love that they have a picture of a "big kid" on the front so my son doesn't feel stigmatized about wearing them. They're not scratchy and they don't make crinkly noises either.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
carrefour
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WORKS FOR MY CHILD
5/26/2014

Customer review by Delaware2014

5.0 stars by Delaware2014

Used at nite for my 6 yr old boy, the bed is dry.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Delaware2014
bear, delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as great as I hoped
6/29/2014

Customer review by sourtastebuds

2.0 stars by sourtastebuds

I have a preschool aged child who is mostly non-verbal with autism, potty training has been unsuccessful and challenging so far, he has not yet gone #2 in the potty, so that is the main use of these. I was so excited to see pampers come out with the big sized trainers, since those were our go to baby diapers. For trainers we have been using the huggies goodnites for about a year and they have been great. But when I saw pampers has them now, I was so excited because of my previous success with the brand, that I bought 2 big boxes of these. This was a mistake. Some people on here say they run big, well no they don't, they actually run a bit smaller than the goodnites. I used them anyway and 3 out of 5 #2's later... it has shown to not be capable of keeping #2 enclosed in the pull up. (YIKES) I would have to go the next size up to continue using this brand, but that just means if my child still needs them when he grows out of the bigger size I would have to go back to huggies anyway. Other than these pampers being smaller than the same labeled size as the goodnites, there was really no difference in quality. The pampers rip away sides are a little softer,but not to a point that makes them any better. Pampers gives you 2 more pullups for about $5 less than the goodnights, but with my experience so far, it's worth the -2 pullups and +$5 to know that the #2 will stay in the pull up! So overall not as good as goodnites, and I will continue to buy the previous brand over these.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sourtastebuds
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Much more absorbent
8/3/2014

Customer review by Momof3ndw

5.0 stars by Momof3ndw

My 7 year old needed something more absorbent than pull ups at night. These are great. No need to change sheets in morning!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momof3ndw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very absorbent
5/9/2014

Customer review by Remzzi

4.0 stars by Remzzi

My 4yr old son uses it at night and it's perfect. No leakage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Remzzi
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits very well
4/1/2014

Customer review by Chesca2s

4.0 stars by Chesca2s

This night diaper is not very different from the day one. I did not see any significant difference in the thickness.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chesca2s
Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
absorb well
7/11/2014

Customer review by tdars

4.0 stars by tdars

helped boys stay dry overnight.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tdars
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/29/2013

Customer review by NRZZ

5.0 stars by NRZZ

My son is 4 and has nightime issues. He can wake up with a heavily wet pull-up but this brand does not leak at all. I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NRZZ
Far Rockaway
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wouldn't use anything else!
9/22/2013

Customer review by MommaMia34

5.0 stars by MommaMia34

These are the only overnight underwear that has worked for my son. He is 5 now and continues to have accidents 3-5 times a week. I've tried every other kind and these have worked best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommaMia34
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absorbent
1/7/2015

Customer review by geskeli

5.0 stars by geskeli

These are the most absorbent diaper for night time that I have ever used. And they fit great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
geskeli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super soft feel
8/21/2013

Customer review by Luckymom111

5.0 stars by Luckymom111

The feel of under jams is so soft and feel like they are comfortable. My child is on the small side and although he doesn't even meet the size measurement of the s/m we have never had any leaks even with a very full under jam. I'm so pleased that pampers made an overnight "protective underwear" that combined quality absorbency and a natural feel. My only complaint is I would like a better design. So really, I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Luckymom111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great pullups!
12/8/2013

Customer review by sunflowersearth

5.0 stars by sunflowersearth

Even better than reguler pullups and the best thing is that they come in bigger sizes that fits a 3 and 4 years old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sunflowersearth
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great way to send a gift!
10/19/2014

Customer review by Grammaw44

5.0 stars by Grammaw44

Good buy for a special fellow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Grammaw44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
UnderJams Excellent Value
10/5/2013

Customer review by Damil34

5.0 stars by Damil34

My child used to wet the bed even while using other more expensive brands. Since he started using Pampers Underjams bed is always dried. Main observed different between Underjams and other brands is that Underjams prevents leaks and absorbs more. Definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Damil34
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These work the best
11/25/2013

Customer review by WDR40mom

5.0 stars by WDR40mom

My son leaks out of the Goodnights brand, but rarely leaks out of these. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WDR40mom
Brooks,Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for older children at night time.
7/8/2014

Customer review by Zxcvbnrbimp

5.0 stars by Zxcvbnrbimp

The product is great. However we paid to have early delivery and product did not show up on time. We were headed for vacation and had to leave without them. We called ups at 10:00pm on the delivery day and they said we should have had them but when we left the following morning they still had not arrived. We ordered as they are hard to find in the stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Zxcvbnrbimp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great For Me
2/8/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

These pants are GREAT for special needs adults and teens who are on the smaller side. I know as I use them myself to handle the accidents day and night. I have tried adult brands but they do not fit as well nor are they as hideable as Underjams. I find that I need no more changes with these than I do with adult incontinence products and they are as absorbent. I have tried goodnites by Huggies, but find them too noisy, not as soft. Otherwise, they are comparable. However, I also want comfort in my choices and prefer the Underjams to any other choice on the market. I will definitely keep wearing these pants as they meet my needs and exceed my expectations. I also love that I FEEL dry all the time, not so with Goodnites.

An anonymous customer
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Big Boy :-D
12/14/2013

Customer review by nena6069

5.0 stars by nena6069

I have a big boy, a baby 3 years but it seems 6 is the only diapers large that fits well and supports for that reason use this diapers of size L/XL and trying my big boy Quick use the toilet learn to use this wonderful diapers PAMPERS UNDER JAMS. :-) :-D :-*

nena6069
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
12/23/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Great nightwear. I wouldn't recommend any other product

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WORKS WONDERS
1/4/2014

Customer review by crray1988

5.0 stars by crray1988

THESE UNDERJAMS WORK JUST GREAT FOR THOSE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT ACIDENTS!

crray1988
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 649 total reviews