Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 271 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

271 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

271 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
220
4 stars
31
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-20 of 262 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 262 total reviews
1-20 of 262 reviews
Almost perfect
2/13/2017

Customer review by chemgordon

3.0 stars 2/13/2017 by chemgordon
by chemgordon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love em! I play in them, sleep in them and wear them as undershirts. BUT why can't they make the tails just an inch or two longer.

chemgordon
Florida, United States
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
2/2/2017

Customer review by Paul3

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Paul3
by Paul3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband is a yard-guru - he loves landscaping. I bought these shirts for him to wear while out in the heat and he loves them! Fits great, love the material and such a reasonable price. Thank you for the great product! We will definitely buy more.

Paul3
South Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great shirts
2/3/2017

Customer review by Calpep6

5.0 stars 2/3/2017 by Calpep6
by Calpep6
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good stitching, good material, great shirt. Breaking them in during the winter. Bought my normal haynes size, fit as expected.

Calpep6
L A, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/2/2017

Customer review by cchelsabeck

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by cchelsabeck
by cchelsabeck
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These t-shirts are soft and light, and the fit is perfect

cchelsabeck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall great T's
1/30/2017

Customer review by Archmike

5.0 stars 1/30/2017 by Archmike
by Archmike
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent price. Great gym T's! Very light. Wash well.

Archmike
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Shirts
1/14/2017

Customer review by luvszoomer

5.0 stars 1/14/2017 by luvszoomer
by luvszoomer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

purchased these for my husband to wear with his pajama pants at night. The are really nice feeling shirts and the colors are so pretty. The fit is true to size. He and I both love these shirts. P.S. haven't laundered them yet, here's to hoping they will remain as nice as new

luvszoomer
Stanley, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT FEATURES
1/4/2017

Customer review by TOTO1

5.0 stars 1/4/2017 by TOTO1
by TOTO1

THESE ARE SO COMFORTABLE WITH LOTS OF COLORS. I WILL BUY MORE OF THESE AGAIN.

TOTO1
Louisiana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/3/2017

Customer review by Repo

5.0 stars 1/3/2017 by Repo
by Repo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my son in law. He loves tit. So glad I bought a few colors.

Repo
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good buy!
12/30/2016

Customer review by Pam5051

5.0 stars 12/30/2016 by Pam5051
by Pam5051

I bought 2 of these in size 2X and wear them for nightgowns because they feel like silk and I like shortie nighties. I am 5'2 and 135# and would order a XL in the future.

Pam5051
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great shirt
12/26/2016

Customer review by Towhee

5.0 stars 12/26/2016 by Towhee
by Towhee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have bought several of these shirts. They dry quickly and maintain their shape. They wear very well. Have had several for almost a year and just ordered one more.

Towhee
Santa Barbara, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable Fit
12/16/2016

Customer review by Merlin22

5.0 stars 12/16/2016 by Merlin22
by Merlin22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought more of these for my husband for Christmas. I had bought a few before and he loves them and prefers them to any other Tees!!

Merlin22
Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great feel!
12/11/2016

Customer review by DrDeebs

5.0 stars 12/11/2016 by DrDeebs
by DrDeebs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really enjoy these shirts as they look great and help keep me dry! Will buy again!! Great colors also!

DrDeebs
Lansdowne, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beats the heat!
6/14/2016

Customer review by Naelju

5.0 stars 6/14/2016 by Naelju
by Naelju

The first time I put on this shirt- a sweltering summer day- I nearly cried with relief. I had no idea how impermeable cotton shirts were until I had something truly breathable for comparison. If you hate the heat, these are the shirts for you. Aside from the welcome "cool" and "dry" qualities, this is quite the flattering shirt on a female form! Because it's thin (lighter colors will be somewhat see-through) and soft, it drapes nicely without being clingy. The fabric isn't shiny, per se, but isn't 100% matte, either. It looks far more expensive than it is, like something you might find with a designer athletic company's logo on the breast. Another female reviewer said the medium fit her size 14 frame perfectly, but the large- tunic length on my 5"6" frame- just skims my size 14 hips; anything smaller would cling and bunch unflatteringly. The only downside: it is polyester, so it snags. And why no v-neck for men? Would love to see a v-neck version! (HINT HINT.) I know there are women's v-necks, but Hanes seems to think all women want short shirts with tiny sleeves. We don't all look like the models in your photos, Hanes.

Naelju
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
11/10/2016

Customer review by Nana 3

5.0 stars 11/10/2016 by Nana 3
by Nana 3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these for a very hot summer. They are cool, comfortable, always look nice and wash looking brand new.

Nana 3
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great buy
11/4/2016

Customer review by ericksen

4.0 stars 11/4/2016 by ericksen
by ericksen

great shirt! very comfortable and helps keep you cool. i would say its true to a regular shirt size so its not "fitted" to the body which is what we were looking for. Plus the price was great compared to other brands. thanks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ericksen
Covington, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Has everything I need in a bike shirt
3/27/2016

Customer review by Rideallyear

5.0 stars 3/27/2016 by Rideallyear
by Rideallyear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I spend a lot of time on my bike and wanted shirts for both summer or winter. Being fair skinned I've finally decided to suck it up and look for clothes that provide sun protection. These shirts have everything I've been looking for; moisture wicking, high vis colors, good UV protection, and a very low price. I've bought several of the short sleeves in med. and large, same thing with the long sleeve version. At 5' 11" and 165 lb. the med. probably fits the best but I keep the large size for those times I want a looser fit like when I'm working in the yard. In cold weather this shirt is the first one I put on under layered clothes. Over the years I've had a few of the more expensive brands sold in sporting goods stores but I can't find any significant differences other than the lettering or the " swoosh " on the chest.

Rideallyear
St. Louis, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what we needed for a great price
9/27/2016

Customer review by bnhsmom

5.0 stars 9/27/2016 by bnhsmom
by bnhsmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought two colors for my son to wear under his football uniform. Both have worked out well. Best price by far and a nice variety of colors.

bnhsmom
Lake Tahoe, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST SHIRT
9/19/2016

Customer review by J Zezima

5.0 stars 9/19/2016 by J Zezima
by J Zezima
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Hanes offers one of the best "SPORT & Cool Dri" shirts for the Southwest. I live in AZ and our year round weather is hot, this shirt allows for a very comfortable year round feel at a very affordable price.

J Zezima
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Also a Warm Shirt for the Winter
2/1/2015

Customer review by JimiS

5.0 stars 2/1/2015 by JimiS
by JimiS

Bought these a month ago, washed a couple of times (eco warm wash; medium heat dry) and they have maintained shape and size well. I am 5'10' and 205 lbs and a Large fits me perfectly. Not skin tight but a perfect for me because I wear them under my dress shirt in place of the usual cotton T. These shirts are obviously thinner than a cotton T but they are very warm (currently winter here) and an excellent replacement if you are looking for an alternative to a thick cotton T under your dress shirt. I actually ordered the long sleeve version (for winter) and the length is plenty long enough to tuck and stay in your pants all day. The sleeves are a little long for use with dress shirts but I fold them up about 1 inch and it stays all day and isn't bulking or bothersome under my dress shirt. Will definitely order some short sleeves for summer.

JimiS
Northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great shirt, great price
9/23/2016

Customer review by AKDR

5.0 stars 9/23/2016 by AKDR
by AKDR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have purchased similar shirts at a much higher price. These look and feel identical. The fit is excellent.

AKDR
Adirondacks NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 262 total reviews
1-20 of 262 reviews