Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 40 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Great shirts
3/12/2013

Customer review by chooch1

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by chooch1
by chooch1

These shirts are great fit longer than regular shirts will not shrink and light weight. Much better than the cotton shirts and wash up great. I will be buying more.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chooch1
Albemarle, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice and Comfy Tee!
7/6/2012

Customer review by Rayukix22

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by Rayukix22
by Rayukix22

Hanes definitely guarantees great quality. Not much styling but love the array of colors available. Bought a couple WOW colors for hitting the gym and they're incredible. Stays light and comfortable throughout my routines. Why pay more for some logo's? This basic tee will do the same magic as the other ones out in the market.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rayukix22
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
LOVED these shirts.
1/22/2013

Customer review by dino110

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by dino110
by dino110

have a silky feeling, but don't cling to you. great for summer or winter, with a long sleeved shirt under it for winter.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dino110
Henrico, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bargain!
9/24/2014

Customer review by Boopster07

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by Boopster07
by Boopster07

I bought these for my husband who is tall. It's hard to find tshirts to fit him that don't crawl up after they are washed. These are long enough, hold their shape, the colors didn't bleed (bought maroon), and he says they are extremely comfortable. He works in a warehouse without air conditioning so this is a big plus for him. Will be buying more of these shirts.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boopster07
Valley View, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
An Excellent T-Shirt
12/5/2012

Customer review by CAJim

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by CAJim
by CAJim

These shirts are great! The fabric feels wonderful, the fit is good and the price is comparable to a far more ordinary T-shirt. I am about order my second batch of them. I would highy recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CAJim
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Cool when it's warm, and warm when it's cool.
2/27/2015

Customer review by JonhMc

5.0 stars 2/27/2015 by JonhMc
by JonhMc

This 'T' shirt is cool when it is warm and warm when it is cold out. Haven't had it long enough to know about it's durability.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JonhMc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hanes big men cool-Dri t-shirt
6/3/2015

Customer review by fatherofdoc

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by fatherofdoc
by fatherofdoc

This is an excellent value for the price! Keeps u cool and dri just like under arm our shirts! Colors are vibrant & washes well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fatherofdoc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Like Nike Dri Fit
7/31/2013

Customer review by BigSwitch

4.0 stars 7/31/2013 by BigSwitch
by BigSwitch

Nice material, similar to the expensive Nike Dri Fit. That being said, this shirt is really "bang for the buck". Excellent wicking properties. Light material. Really good for sports. I have a 48 inches chest, the XXL is perfect as a regular shirt (not snug like an undershirt). It measures 26 inches from armpit to armpit, measured laying flat on a table. I also bought a size XL, it measures 24 inches armpit to armpit.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigSwitch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great shirt for a great price
5/6/2013

Customer review by Elaine1975

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by Elaine1975
by Elaine1975

I often get men's t-shirts because they fit me better (I'm a big lady). I recently got another dri-weave shirt and I love how soft they are and they're perfect for traveling. You just wash them, dry them, and they look great. I got three of the men's 2X shirts - green, pink, and red. Since I'm only 5'4" they fit me almost like a dress (mini-dress), but that's fine with me. Roomy and comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elaine1975
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/8/2013

Customer review by supersandster

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by supersandster
by supersandster

This is the most comfortable DRI type t-shirt I have worn and I have tried several brands. It is soft and very light weight. It washes up nice and is very easy to wear. I like them so well I have ordered two more and am eagerly awaiting the their arrival. The color options are outstanding.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
supersandster
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/9/2013

Customer review by LionsMan90

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by LionsMan90
by LionsMan90

Doesn't seem any different then the Starter brand shirts. Only bought these because the Starter wicking T's were out of stock. They do offer a better selection of colors then Starter. Might be worth the few extra bucks for that to some?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LionsMan90
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/15/2013

Customer review by ETAL

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by ETAL
by ETAL

These T-shirts are great.Very comfortable.I especially like the fit and feel of the shirts.They are great in hot weather,the shirts maintain that cooling feel.Good product.I plan to get more soon.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ETAL
Gulfport,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love the shirts, fit great!
7/22/2014

Customer review by juniper39

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by juniper39
by juniper39

We3 both love these shirts, unfortunately you ran out of stock. We would like to order more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juniper39
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very COOL!!!
8/30/2013

Customer review by gbtifton

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by gbtifton
by gbtifton

I work in a warehouse and during the summer months I sweat all day long! These shirts are awesome. The sweat evaporates from the shirt so quickly, it definitely produces a cooling effect! I love them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gbtifton
Tifton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great shirt with jeans
1/16/2015

Customer review by susiecute6

5.0 stars 1/16/2015 by susiecute6
by susiecute6

I am a girl and love these shirts. I bought 3 and love them all. They wash up really good. I like them because they are long and cover my stomach.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susiecute6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Comfortable
1/20/2015

Customer review by WallyWorldDave

5.0 stars 1/20/2015 by WallyWorldDave
by WallyWorldDave

Nice shirt the doesn't cling, stays cool, washes up great and lots of color choices. Bought 4 then ordered 4 more!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallyWorldDave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/28/2013

Customer review by saturn229

4.0 stars 7/28/2013 by saturn229
by saturn229

Great price @ $8·97 plus $.97 shipping for a great product. SELLS at Amazon for $14

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saturn229
Laurel, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
looking forward to wearing them
3/24/2013

Customer review by knittz66

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by knittz66
by knittz66

haven't had a chance to wear yet, but tried on and fit great. i ordered 6 of these and for the price you can't beat it. looking forward to sporting these while on the golf course. thanks walmart for the fast shipping and service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
knittz66
Geneva, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/23/2012

Customer review by 1BigSkeeter

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by 1BigSkeeter
by 1BigSkeeter

One of the best shirts I have ever purchased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1BigSkeeter
Stockton California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I love these shirts!
10/7/2014

Customer review by Dino586

5.0 stars 10/7/2014 by Dino586
by Dino586

I ordered a bunch of these a while back and some of the colors weren't available so I finally got to order the rest. I think I got two of each color. They are cool and comfortable. Even though they're made for big men I am a female, but really love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dino586
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews