Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
9/17/2012

Customer review by mezsparky

4.0 stars by mezsparky

Great picture. Found my wi-fi without any problem. 3D picture looks great, however 2D conversion to 3D gets a C- grade, not worth watching. Only reason I didn't give it Five Stars. Smart apps and internet browser work great. This review is just 4 days after setting it up new. Don't know if I will have repairs down the road, but based on my other two Samsung LCD's I had in the past, I bought the three year warranty from Walmart. Last two tv's had pixel lines, dark burn-in shadows, and sound went out right after 1 year Mfg warranty ended. Samsungs are great when you first buy them, its after a few years that I worry about. That being said, your warning to get extended warranty, this is a very good LED 3D Tv, and so far I am glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mezsparky
Summerville,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/2/2013

Customer review by irishrosie84

5.0 stars by irishrosie84

Couldn't be happier..Waited along time to purchase a Smart Tv. Now we know why..we certainly made the right choice!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
irishrosie84
Troy,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WooooooW
9/9/2012

Customer review by HD3DINSANE

5.0 stars by HD3DINSANE

Great picture, all angles all times of day. Wireless works perfectly, makes streaming movies simple and fast. Ability to watch everything in 3d just adds to the flavor.

HD3DINSANE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Great tv at great value
10/20/2012

Customer review by Bayu

5.0 stars by Bayu

This is a very affordable smart tv with a lot of features and great definition. The only cons is the sound quality.

Bayu
Aurora, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
This product is amazing
8/2/2012

Customer review by dw3189

5.0 stars by dw3189

The graphics are unbelieveable and features are great. I'm still learning how to naviagate and use the extras but so far I'm very pleased with my choice.

dw3189
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing TV!
11/26/2012

Customer review by MrCargo

5.0 stars by MrCargo

Amaizing TV! No more need to say. Quality, realistic colors and Smart TV option are a biggest pros.

MrCargo
Schaumburg IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Great TV!!!
9/5/2012

Customer review by luvflowers

5.0 stars by luvflowers

Bought this last week. We have a Samsung 55" that we purchased last Christmas. We like it so much, that we decided to get another Sam for upstairs. The price is right for a great TV.

luvflowers
Mill Creek, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best TV
10/14/2012

Customer review by alemaster

5.0 stars by alemaster

Good quality image and sound. The design is stylish. I like it in all aspects.

alemaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
LED 6500
12/21/2012

Customer review by Zed875

5.0 stars by Zed875

Excellent picture and overall quality. Very easy to set up including wireless connectivity and overall component integration.

Zed875
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clear, Clean, and Colorful
11/1/2012

Customer review by TMJasurda

5.0 stars by TMJasurda

This TV has been great. I have had no problems with it at all. the picture is crazy smooth with this great refresh rate. Games and Blu-Rays work and look amazing. and the the amount of colors this TV can do is outstanding. I would recommend No other brand of TV. The Smart Hub is really nice to have... the Netfilx, Pandora are my most used Apps. I don't even have cable cause this TV is so convenient. GET ONE OF THESE TV'S!!! YOU WON'T REGRET IT!!!

TMJasurda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Absolutely the BEST!!!!
7/22/2012

Customer review by smithme47

5.0 stars by smithme47

This is the top of the line in Smart TV's. So glad I stuck with Samsung and bought the best, Great features, easy to use and outstanding quality and sound. You can't go wrong with this product or any of samsung products!!!

smithme47
Woodbridge VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great TV
12/3/2012

Customer review by tjshaw

5.0 stars by tjshaw

Great value a pleasure to watch and navigate and control

tjshaw
West Deptford, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Great TV
12/4/2012

Customer review by Five05

5.0 stars by Five05

Would recommend. Great features for the price. Always found Samsung products to be reliable.

Five05
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
nice tv
1/10/2013

Customer review by airborne96

5.0 stars by airborne96

Great picture and sound. I love all the features of this tv.

airborne96
Miami, FL
Expertise:Expert
Love This TV!!
5/26/2013

Customer review by lmarshall61

5.0 stars by lmarshall61

This is by far the best TV we have ever purchased! The menu can be a tad awkward to use at first, but hang in there, it will come!! Love the smart features! If I can figure it out anybody can, because I am definitely not tech savvy! The picture quality is amazing!

lmarshall61
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Love it!
2/23/2014

Customer review by victor90020

5.0 stars by victor90020

This tv is amazing! I wish I would have purchased the larger screen

victor90020
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
best tv
3/20/2014

Customer review by giangi

5.0 stars by giangi

for its good image quality and excellent apps on a tv and its low price I like this tv

giangi
Annandale, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Good Smart TV for price
5/19/2014

Customer review by Gadget112

5.0 stars by Gadget112

Great buy for LED 50" Smart TV. Because of space I needed a TV smaller than 55" but larger than the the 46 & 47 inch sets commonly found. This TV provided the perfect solution. Great picture & smart tv functions.

Gadget112
Fayetteville, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Superb Color and Quality
5/29/2014

Customer review by JJohnson1017

5.0 stars by JJohnson1017

I love this TV, The picture and quality is amazing.

JJohnson1017
Denver, CO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Better than expected
12/2/2012

Customer review by uncsctt

4.0 stars by uncsctt

I read quite a few reviews of this set , some good and some bad . Alot of complaints about spotlighting , I only notice it at blank black screen , not a big enough issue to complain about though . The 3D function is awesome , for movies and games . I would suggest to friends and family .

uncsctt
Eugene , OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
1-20 of 26 total reviews