Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This was exactly the product I was trying to find.
8/19/2012

Customer review by DobieAtTheLake

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by DobieAtTheLake
by DobieAtTheLake

Well constructed and easy to use. All the rod holders I looked at did not meet all my needs. This one is absolutely perfect. The more I use it the more I like it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DobieAtTheLake
Climax Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Tougher than nails!!
5/18/2014

Customer review by Thigg74

5.0 stars 5/18/2014 by Thigg74
by Thigg74

I bought 3 of these rod holders and will be soon ordering 2 more. Once locked in place they are staying there unless you move them yourself. VERY IMPRESSIVE !! Walmart had the best price I could find and along with their return policy and the brick and mortar locations,,, it was a no brainier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thigg74
Belleville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The king of rod holders
5/17/2013

Customer review by fivemiler

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by fivemiler
by fivemiler

I used to use PVC pipe for rod holders. This unit mounted on the gunnel of my aluminum boat super easy. I tested the strength by jerking back and forth. Passed with flying colors. Went out trolling for Striper. Hooked a 7# and a 5#. Holders worked great. Easy to load and unload. Quality product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fivemiler
Lake Havasu City AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SUPER ROD HOLDER FOR PIER FISHING
9/25/2014

Customer review by REM375

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by REM375
by REM375

JUST STARTED KING FISHING,THOUGHT I HAD EVERYTHING I NEEDED TO FISH.DIDN'T TAKE LONG FOR THE LOCALS TO POINT OUT THAT I WAS MISSING SOMETHING.HAD POLE STOOD UP AGAINST PIER RAILING WITH A DOG LEASH HOOK TO THE REEL (PENN 4.0) AND THEY SAID THAT IF KING HIT IT,THAT IT WOULD BREAK MY ROLLERS.WHEN GOT BACK HOME GOT ON E-BAY AND LOOKED AT THEM AND THEN COME TO WAL-MART AND THE PRICE WAS THE SAME.WENT AHEAD AND PURCHASE 2 BECAUSE I HAVE KIDS THAT FISH WITH ME .NEXT TIME DOWN I LET SOMEONE BORROW MY EXTRA ONE AND THEY LOVED IT AND WAS SURE TO PURCHASE THEM ONE,AS FAR AS MYSELF I LOVE THEM ASWELL I GIVE THEM A 5-STAR RATING BECAUSE NO PROBLEM.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
REM375
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great rod holders
8/6/2015

Customer review by 14delta

5.0 stars 8/6/2015 by 14delta
by 14delta

I use these for both trolling and drift fishing in the ocean, I really like them because I can put them anywhere along the sides of my aluminum boat, You can also lay the rods in them almost flat to the water which is great to get a wider spread on your jigs while trolling or so you can see your rod tips without looking up when drifting. Someone liberated my first set from my boat I liked them enough to buy a replacement set right away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
14delta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes