Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 26 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Exactly what I was looking for!
10/24/2012

Customer review by momdad2012

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by momdad2012
by momdad2012

This is a great tree. I just bought it and couldn't wait to set it up, so I did...2 months early! lol It has the old style light not the LED ones. Which I like the soft yellow lights better so I am pleased! It has a step on switch for easy on off. The tips are "feel real tips" like the trees they sell at Costco but a more convenient sized "base" diameter, so it takes up a little less space. It does have some of the "cheaper" style tree tips, They only put the "feel real" tips on the ends. But still looks decent. It also has little acorns attached to some of the tips. I added a picture of it close up. It took me about 2 hours to put the tree up and fluff it. My daughter is 12 weeks old and she just LOVES looking at it with the lights on. Great tree that is well lit and I am impressed with it. I would recommend it to anyone. PS the packaged box it comes in is not the size stated. The real size is 12"x15.5"x51"

Was this review helpful? (39) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momdad2012
Vancouver, B.C
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/18/2012

Customer review by Littlelulubelle

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by Littlelulubelle
by Littlelulubelle

I put the tree up , and waited a few days for it to "shake out" and loosen up from being packed. It is one beautiful tree, and looks so much like a real tree. I have priced trees like this, and they were over $500.00, at stores that are reasonably priced. It has lots of lights, trunk looks pretty natural, I normally fill in fake trees with yards of tulle to cover the barren places and ugly trunk, but this tree looks pretty and filled in, already. Would definitely recommend, very happy. Box it came in is reusable, with handles. Looks quite real. I would be envious if I saw it in a friends house.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Littlelulubelle
Ormond beach fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/18/2012

Customer review by maggieangel12

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by maggieangel12
by maggieangel12

Great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maggieangel12
eucha, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2012

Customer review by NowSkinnychick

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by NowSkinnychick
by NowSkinnychick

I love this tree. It is the perfect height and width. Easy assembly, love the foot petal push button to turn the lights on and off.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NowSkinnychick
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quick and easy set-up
11/30/2012

Customer review by fisherman324

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by fisherman324
by fisherman324

A very nice Christmas tree, quick and easy to set up, a bit expensive but it really looks nice when it's set up. I set this up in under 5 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fisherman324
Dover DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Slim Tree
11/25/2012

Customer review by bramosl

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by bramosl
by bramosl

We were on a search for a slim tree and this one was perfect. It feels real and looks great. It brought a foot pedal on/off switch which was a great added bonus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bramosl
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great size!
12/8/2012

Customer review by mizzomite

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by mizzomite
by mizzomite

The right height and width for me. Full enough without taking up too much space. Was easy to set up and shape. Haven't decorated it yet, but it will only look even better. It is pre-lit and has pine cones. I ordered this online, but saw it in the store first. It arrived quickly and I was pleased that I knew where it was all along the way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mizzomite
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/27/2012

Customer review by Quinn2012

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Quinn2012
by Quinn2012

The tree is beautiful. Have received great comments from everyone that has seen it in our home. Larger than I expected, but the shape and ease of putting it together was a big plus. Love the pinecones on some of the branches. Really liked the texture of the needles. The needles do not shedd on this tree like some other trees we have had in the past. Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quinn2012
South carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/21/2012

Customer review by sevenstars

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by sevenstars
by sevenstars

Beautiful tree! Perfect in every way!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sevenstars
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks great.
11/28/2012

Customer review by Lyn12

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by Lyn12
by Lyn12

Just put up yesterday and we are v. happy with it. It came together easily and all the lights worked.We had seen it at the store, but they were all out and so ordered on line and it came to our house which was even better as we didn't have to struggle with carrying it. Because the box was heavy my husband broght it in 3 stages. We were concerned that it would be too wide at the bottom for our smaller space, but it fits perfectly. I would say the limbs at the v. bottom spread to about 3 1/2 feet. Love the pine cones attached. Overall we are v. pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lyn12
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really satifisfied ...
11/29/2012

Customer review by Qrsddp

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Qrsddp
by Qrsddp

Easy to put up, everything went together as shown in the directions .....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Qrsddp
The Villages, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/22/2012

Customer review by Laurie65

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by Laurie65
by Laurie65

Beautiful tree and more realistic than other pre-lit trees I have had in the past! Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laurie65
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful tree.
11/30/2012

Customer review by wimpy05

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by wimpy05
by wimpy05

We love the size of this tree and the pinecones that come on the tree. Easy to decorate and not too heavy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wimpy05
ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/30/2012

Customer review by MimiBaba

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by MimiBaba
by MimiBaba

Beautiful tree. Easy set-up. Pinecones were a plus. Doesn't take up a lot of room. Free delivery, came in two days!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MimiBaba
Lodi, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was looking for-slim but full.
11/30/2012

Customer review by MostparticularShopper

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by MostparticularShopper
by MostparticularShopper

Shipped very quickly. Has the realistic ends on all outer branch ends. I also was seeking soft, non LED lights and this met that expectation. Easy set up. This is my first experience with an artificial tree and I am pleased. So easy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MostparticularShopper
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Tree
12/14/2012

Customer review by GrammyRep

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by GrammyRep
by GrammyRep

This is such a beautiful tree and so easy to set up...You would never know it was artificial..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammyRep
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice tree
12/2/2012

Customer review by mekanek

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by mekanek
by mekanek

Wife just had to have this tree. Had to buy display model. Got ripped out of the foot switch, which is verry important to have to connect the lights together. Had to replace 6 bulbs at the get go. Overall satisfied with the tree but not the walmart experience. Put this in a revolving stand and that really makes it stand out in our home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mekanek
Spencer, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
We are in love with our new tree!!!
12/4/2012

Customer review by love2cookncraft

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by love2cookncraft
by love2cookncraft

This tree is beautiful! We tend to be very picky and like a full, real looking tree. We needed a tree that was tall, but not so big around that it was hard to find a place to put it. Our old one was very full, but no matter where I put it, it seemed intrusive, spilling out in front of the fire place, blocking shelves. I also didn't want a thin pencil tree. This tree is absolutely perfect! The pine cones are a lovely touch. With a little unfolding and bending of the branches, this tree looks very natural. I have some health problems that are making it harder and taking me much longer to perform tasks like putting up the old trees that you have to put each branch on individually. I couldn't believe how easy this was! 3 pieces and your done! This is also our first prelit tree. I figured I would save myself some work, as putting lights on the tree, especially when I get to the top is difficult and painful. I thought I would still need to add some lights and intended on adding a few strands of colored lights. I am not sure now. The lights are so bright!! I am not in any way exaggerating when I say, it lights up the whole room! This is by far our favorite tree ever!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
love2cookncraft
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Tree
12/16/2012

Customer review by jmful

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by jmful
by jmful

This is the prettiest artificial tree we have ever had. It looks so beautiful decorated.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmful
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/24/2012

Customer review by Janette714

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by Janette714
by Janette714

I love this tree ~ I had to travel 50 miles to get it, but it is beautiful!! The store I bought it from did not have it on display or the two that were available would have been gone. I am sorry I didn't buy them both.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janette714
Ocala, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews