Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 126 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

126 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

126 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
86
4 stars
30
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
1-20 of 111 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 111 total reviews
1-20 of 111 reviews
Excellent Tree
11/10/2011

Customer review by washladyfromTx

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by washladyfromTx
by washladyfromTx

When the tree arrived, my hubby and I opened the box and set up the tree. It was so easy to assemble and looks great. The tree is really full and with the lights it is so beautiful. We can not wait to decorate it for Christmas.....

Was this review helpful? (131) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
washladyfromTx
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beautiful Tree!!!
11/14/2011

Customer review by lpn1989

5.0 stars 11/14/2011 by lpn1989
by lpn1989

I purchased this tree 11/12/11 @ our local wal*mart .... I put it up in our livingroom & was so happy with the size, fullness, lots of lights & beauty of this tree!!!... I would definatly recommend this to anyone looking for a new pre-lit tree!... Its perfect for our home!

Was this review helpful? (75) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lpn1989
Dalton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just as good as the $500 ones
11/21/2011

Customer review by GraciesMommie1

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by GraciesMommie1
by GraciesMommie1

This tree is great. We looked and looked for pre-lit trees for several weeks, both online and in stores. On average they were around $400-$800 for a nice 7.5 ft pre-lit tree. I wasnt going to pay that so I went to walmart just to get a regular non-lit tree and string the lights myself (which I HATE). This tree was only $10 more than the non-lit tree we were looking at, so I figured we couldnt really lose. This is a beautiful tree! I am still amazed at what we paid for this! Its VERY full and the lights are nice and bright. I am one that like a lot of lights on the tree. This one has 600 (if I remember correctly) and its really nice and bright. Bright enough to satisfy my love of lights, but cozy enough to watch a movie with just the tree on. I honestly expected a junky tree that we would have this year and maybe next until we could find a nice tree. We wont be looking any further. Well done wal-mart!

Was this review helpful? (58) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GraciesMommie1
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Christmas just got brighter!
11/21/2011

Customer review by ReggieMomOf2

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by ReggieMomOf2
by ReggieMomOf2

This tree is way above my expectations. I am just thrilled to death that I got such a great deal on this awesome tree. It is so worth the price and more. I would recommend this to anyone out looking for a great deal!!!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReggieMomOf2
Lebanon, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great Value!!
11/23/2011

Customer review by iheartmorg

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by iheartmorg
by iheartmorg

This is a great tree, especially considering the price!! My husband and I shopped around a bit and were planning on getting a $200 one from Target. We really wanted something that was pre-lit and full looking. The trees at our local Wal-mart are displayed above all the Christmas decorations so it's hard to tell what you're getting since they aren't at eye level -this is why we had decided to go with one from Target. At the last minute I jumped online because I really didn't want to spend two hundred dollars on a tree. I'm glad I did because after reading the reviews for this one I bought it and picked it up the same day. We just put it up this morning and I am SO pleased with it. It looks very full as stated in other reviews and doesn't look cheap. Very easy to put up and the lights look fabulous! I noticed there was one reviewer who thought the tree looked cheap and not as pictured but I am happy to say I am more than satisfied with my purchase and feel like I got a really great product for the price I paid.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iheartmorg
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great Tree!!
12/22/2011

Customer review by 14YHWH

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by 14YHWH
by 14YHWH

I know some people said there were empty areas, but that was not our experience - the tree was fine. Setup was a breeze - came in 3 pieces which attach to one another. The only gripe I have is that it's missing an extra plug if you want to put a lighted top on it. We put a lighted angel on top and had to run an extra cord through the tree. I am pleased with this purchase. We put ornaments on the tree - hopefully the picture I uploaded is visible to everyone ...

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
14YHWH
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
12/23/2011

Customer review by medicsuperhero7

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by medicsuperhero7
by medicsuperhero7

So many people have asked up where we got our tree because it is so full and really doesn't look fake. I would highly recommend this tree to anyone!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
medicsuperhero7
Orem, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Love it!!
11/18/2012

Customer review by dmartin885

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by dmartin885
by dmartin885

I bought this tree yesterday and put it up as soon as I got home. It was very full, plenty of lights and you couldn't see the pole! I am very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this to anyone looking for an artificial tree. We had the donner fir from walmart last year and it was beautiful, but somehow never made it to our new house. It was out of stock in our local walmarts. So we decided to go with this one and I am much happier with it than the other. :) :)

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmartin885
fayetteville, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
JUST WOW!
12/22/2011

Customer review by SLL1967

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by SLL1967
by SLL1967

I purchased the tree on Black Friday..the price had dropped to $98.00, I figured at least it was pre-lit and I don't have any kids, so it will do. Well this tree is amazing, byt the time I got home from work it was up and decorated. BEAUTIFUL just BEAUTIFUL. The picture here doesn't do it just.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SLL1967
Central Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Very Beautiful Tree!
11/27/2011

Customer review by BaellaA

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by BaellaA
by BaellaA

I bought this tree yesterday and opened it today and I love it. This tree is like others sold in Michaels, JC Penney and other retailers for way more money and it looks just the same. I was planning to add more lights if needed but I don't need to because it is very well covered with lights. THe color is very pretty and I added a little bit of the artificial snow and it looks even more real. It is tall, full and very pretty. It is true that if one light breaks the rest stay on, I took out one bulb to see and just that bulb went off, which is great. I am very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BaellaA
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/23/2011

Customer review by shadowbox33

4.0 stars 12/23/2011 by shadowbox33
by shadowbox33

This tree is taller than I expected. I know it is advertised at 7.5' but we have 8' ceilings and there is about 2 inches of space between the ceiling and the treetop. It is extremely easy to assemble and has a great green color. The branches are full and ornaments look really nice on it. The lights are REALLY bright and I feel there are too many, but overall I am not sorry to have purchased this tree. I hope it can withstand years of use.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shadowbox33
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
11/22/2011

Customer review by MidlandNana

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by MidlandNana
by MidlandNana

I would definitely recommend this tree!! This will be our 5th Christmas to enjoy this beautiful tree. We paid less than $100 for this tree the same year my inlaws paid $400 from a florist for a smaller one & theirs only lasted 1 year. Anyone who purchases this tree will not be disappointed. It has great bang for your buck!! Merry Christmas!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MidlandNana
Midland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
great tree:)
11/29/2011

Customer review by peonyflower

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by peonyflower
by peonyflower

I was pleasantly shocked how nice this tree was---I thought it could be slightly more full but hey it was so reasonable--after the ribbon and ornaments were on it was actually PERFECT---wish i hadnt waited so long

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peonyflower
pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value for the money
12/3/2011

Customer review by achemteacher

4.0 stars 12/3/2011 by achemteacher
by achemteacher

The tree fluffs up very nicely and looks very full. The picture led me to think it would be wider than it is, but I measured and confirmed that it does meet the sizes given. Overall, I am pleased with the tree. The lighting connections are not very well placed though - I had to run a short extension cord to connect the angel because her cord was not long enough to reach slightly more than halfway down the tree to the provided hook-up.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
achemteacher
Manama, Bahrain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Looks great, reasonable cost
11/27/2011

Customer review by MDMRB

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by MDMRB
by MDMRB

Circumstances dictated that an artificial tree was needed this year. Our first in 40 yrs. Times are tough and didn't have a lot to purchase tree with. Looked at some that were ridiculously priced. While grocery shopping we stopped by the Christmas section and found a very nice selection to choose from, all reasonably priced. We thought this one looked as nice as any there and brought one home. Set up very easily,quickly. Adjusted the branches and it filled out well and looked great. An artificial tree will never take the place of the traditional Frazier Fir we get every year but we were not disappointed at all with the looks of this one. I would recommend this tree to anyone that has the desire or need for an artificial tree.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MDMRB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
11/10/2012

Customer review by novo9

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by novo9
by novo9

This is a great value. I put the tree up as soon as I got it. It was easy to assemble and most of the time was spent shaping the branches. Put the tree topper on before you put the last section up. I didn't, but it wasn't that difficult to take it off and attach the topper. I wanted a tree that was taller but not too wide. I wanted a tree that I would not have to get on a ladder, I am 5'6". I wanted a beautiful tree, looked real and that was well endowed with lights. This is the tree and I am very happy with it. Oh, I did find one light that was out, and I replaced it with the supply that was sent. Enjoy

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
novo9
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great Family Tree!!!
11/10/2012

Customer review by Carly09812

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by Carly09812
by Carly09812

It was easy to put up fun to decorate and easy to put away and store what more could you want???

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carly09812
Newark, New Jearsy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
I can't believe the value!
11/23/2011

Customer review by Liebling3

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by Liebling3
by Liebling3

I have been shopping around for a tree over 7 foot that was not too wide, branches full and pre-lit. This tree has it all and is not $400! It sets up easy, doesn't look cheap and even has a great storage box. It looks good even without the decorations. Thank goodness for Walmart. I am a particular lady.... did not sacrifice quality and I have extra money to shop for presents!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Liebling3
York, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
12/23/2011

Customer review by skanda12

4.0 stars 12/23/2011 by skanda12
by skanda12

this tree was easy to put together, and beautiful. some of my lights did not work at first, but after jiggling the wires around they came on...not sure if somthing was loose, but have had not problems since that first plug in.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skanda12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tree
12/6/2011

Customer review by Mealeen

4.0 stars 12/6/2011 by Mealeen
by Mealeen

I was very worried about buying this tree online and not know what I would be getting, I read the reviews and decided to take a chance. It is a great tree for the price. The tree is very green, I sprayed some fake snow on it and it turned out awesome. It it a full tree and there are not many spots that show the middle if you work at it. All in all it was worth every penny and more. I would suggest that you get the 9 foot tree if you are looking for a big tree. This one will work but kinda small wish I got the 9 footer. I also added some more lights just because I like a lot, but there is plenty for an average tree.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mealeen
The woodlands, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1-20 of 111 total reviews
1-20 of 111 reviews