Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
23
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 80 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews
Great Steam mop
6/16/2013

Customer review by KimandCaz

5.0 stars 6/16/2013 by KimandCaz
by KimandCaz

I was so amazed at how well this mop cleaned my tile floors. They were spotless, I can't believe I haven't purchased one of these mops earlier. I would highly recommend. Very easy to put together, use and store. I am now actually look forward to mopping the floors, a chore I previously did not enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (44) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KimandCaz
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Haan Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop
11/13/2013

Customer review by GeorgiaPixie

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by GeorgiaPixie
by GeorgiaPixie

I am very happy with my purchase of the Haan Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop. Cleans very well and comes with not only 1 reusable cleaning cloth but 2. I also use mine to steam clean my bed mattress and couch cushions. Very easy to use and the water dispenser only needs filling once for all my needs and I have a very large kitchen. Thank you for a high quality product for such a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (76) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Haan Product Specialist - 12/9/2013

Hi GeorgiaPixie,<br />Thanks for posting your review! We are glad to hear that your Haan Steam Mop is making you happy.

GeorgiaPixie
Commerce, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
May be a life changing addition!
9/24/2013

Customer review by FlamingoKK

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by FlamingoKK
by FlamingoKK

I Hate Mopping! This cut the time I usually spend mopping in half ~ if not more! Heats up fast, cleans with a minimal amount of water. I was able to complete about 2,000 sq. feet of flooring and only refilled once! Steam cleans - no more cleaning product! I think I love it!

Was this review helpful? (36) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlamingoKK
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great deal
11/13/2013

Customer review by ohanabeach

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by ohanabeach
by ohanabeach

Big family + wood floors + English Mastiff dog (loads of slobber)= messy floors! The disgusting, thick, slobber that comes out of my dogs mouth on a regular basis and dries to a nice crust on my beautiful wood floors is the bane of my existence. I broke my Shark steamer a while back and then went to on my knees for a few months and then finally said "Enough". Read the reviews on the Haan and it works so much better than my Shark! Put together easily, heats quickly and pad sticks to bottom with ease. Clicking noise is there, but has a nice rhythm to it. Can't say enough for this item!!

Was this review helpful? (45) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Haan Product Specialist - 12/9/2013

Hi ohanabeach,<br />Thank you for taking the time to post your review! We appreciate your feedback on Haan's Steam Mop and are happy to hear you are enjoying a chemical free steam clean.

ohanabeach
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Heats in seconds and pushes out floods of steam
12/4/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Heats in seconds and pushes out floods of steam and removed all kinds of sticky gunk from linoleum, laminate and hardwood floors.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Haan Product Specialist - 12/26/2013

Hi JinNard - We appreciate you taking the time to post a review and comments in regards to Haan's Swift Steam Mop! We are glad to hear you are enjoying a chemical free steam clean.

An anonymous customer
Oxnard CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
12/31/2013

Customer review by Annifani

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Annifani
by Annifani

Had a shark for 5 years, till it broke and was skeptical about this one, but the price was right and reviews good, so I ordered it. It exceeded my expectations ! Great steam power, gets under furniture, and water tank easy to fill...also mop cloths a lot easier to put on than the shark!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Haan Product Specialist - 1/2/2014

Dear Annifani - We are happy to hear that you are getting great steam power from the HAAN SI-25 Swift Steam Mop, and that it exceeded your expectations. Thanks for your review and feedback!

Annifani
Long Island, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT FOR EVERYDAY USE!
1/10/2014

Customer review by crazycleanin

4.0 stars 1/10/2014 by crazycleanin
by crazycleanin

The steam mop is quick at heating up, 20 seconds until its ready to roll. It's very good at cleaning my tile flooring. I can get my bathrooms (2), kitchen and dining room cleaned on half of the tank of water. I won't use the steam mop on my wood floors. A flooring guy once told me that you NEVER want to put steam on wood flooring, its like sandpaper. The only downfall of the steam mop is how many times you have to go over an area to get stickier stuff off of the floor. Other than that, I am happy with my purchase and recommend it for cleaning tile flooring.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Haan Product Specialist - 1/12/2014

Hi crazycleanin - We are so happy that you have found the HAAN Swift Steam Mop is very good at steam cleaning your tile flooring. Thanks for your recommendation and review.

crazycleanin
westmoreland,ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Steam Mop @ a Great Price!
12/23/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a great Steam Mop. Does everything it said it would and got it at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Haan Product Specialist - 12/28/2013

Hi justinrichardsusmc - Thanks so much for taking time to post a review! We are glad to hear you are enjoying the benefits of a chemical free steam clean with Haan's Swift Steam Mop!

An anonymous customer
Coweta, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It cleans well
12/27/2013

Customer review by Cleanfloor01

4.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Cleanfloor01
by Cleanfloor01

I have owned a different brand before which left my floor rather wet. This model leaves my floor much dryer and arguably cleaner. As for durability, I have only used this twice so far.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Haan Product Specialist - 12/27/2013

Hi Cleanfloor01 - Thanks so much for your review and comments. To maintain the life of your unit, we recommend using the scale remover once a month and to always empty the water tank when you have finished using your steam cleaner. Frequent use of your steam cleaner will also help prolong its life. We hope you find these tips helpful!

Cleanfloor01
Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My kids are cleaning!!!
9/11/2013

Customer review by Momof3calikids

4.0 stars 9/11/2013 by Momof3calikids
by Momof3calikids

Only reason it doesn't get 5 stars is it leaves my floor a bit cloudy. But there are other products for that. Glad I bought it! My kids love to use it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof3calikids
Santa Rosa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great steam mop for the money!
1/24/2014

Customer review by BeauNC

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by BeauNC
by BeauNC

Bought online, beats going to local Walmart store and standing inline at checkout for 20 mins. This hands down beats the shark steam mop. The Haan has 15 steam jets where the shark has 3, this means to me alot better cleaning. Leaves a streak free finish also on all the floors. I also use distilled water. Not taking a chance on plugging the steam jets up to due hard water. Local store sells it for a buck a gallon. It has cut my mopping time in half also.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Haan Product Specialist - 1/24/2014

BeauNC - Hello and thank you for your post! We are very glad to hear that your mopping time has been cut in half by the HAAN Swift Steam Mop.

BeauNC
Black Mtn. NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Light weight and thorough cleaning
12/20/2013

Customer review by Hilinegal

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Hilinegal
by Hilinegal

I love this steam mop! It heats up so quickly and is easy to use. It is lightweight making it easy to handle and store. My floors are clean and shiny after using the HAAN and I like knowing they are sanitized!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Haan Product Specialist - 12/21/2013

Greetings Hilinegal! Thank you for taking time to post a review on HAAN's Steam Mop. We pride ourselves on providing lightweight, easy to use, durable products. We are very happy to hear that your floors are clean, shiny and sanitized!

Hilinegal
Shelby, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Small But Mighty
1/3/2014

Customer review by Mommacat4

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by Mommacat4
by Mommacat4

This steam mop was a snap to assemble, is easy to use, does a great job, is quiet, light weight AND was a great value-got it on clearance. If you have a lot of tile/bare floors perhaps a larger devise would be better, however, for our home it handles our tile entrance's, kitchen and 2 bathrooms perfectly. Not having to "pump/dispense" steam (as with some steam mops) was a selling feature for me. Another important factor for me; I felt no "back-stress" while using this mop. Our floors look like new.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Haan Product Specialist - 1/5/2014

Hi Mommacat4 - Thanks so much for your review and feedback. We are very happy to hear that your floors look like new, and you have found the HAAN Swift Steam Mop easy to use, lightweight and a great value.

Mommacat4
Austonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great steam mop, great price!
1/8/2014

Customer review by SUZNCA

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by SUZNCA
by SUZNCA

I chose the steam mom because of all the great reviews and it has not let me down. I now wish I would have got the one that has the detachable handle for upholster cleaning. Don't hesitate to purchase this great steam mop. I had a Shark before and took it back to Costco

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Haan Product Specialist - 1/11/2014

Hi SUZNCA - We appreciate the time you have taken to review and recommend HAAN's Swift Steam Mop, and are happy to hear you are enjoying a chemical free steam clean!

SUZNCA
Escondido CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Totally Pleased
12/21/2014

Customer review by dell2gal

5.0 stars 12/21/2014 by dell2gal
by dell2gal

My Haan Steam Mop is a pleasure to use. More lightweight than my old one - easy to fill - and the floors are done in no time. Positively recommend.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Haan Product Specialist - 2/26/2015

Thank you for your comments on your SI-25. Feel free to brows through the link below for accessories an other HAAN products.<br /><br />http://www.walmart.com/search/?query=haan%20si-25%20acccessories

dell2gal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy Feet
12/21/2014

Customer review by Rednever

5.0 stars 12/21/2014 by Rednever
by Rednever

This steam mop saves time and no more ringing out a mop. Easy to use, just add water and in 20 seconds you are ready. The tile floor never felt so smooth and clean.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Haan Product Specialist - 2/26/2015

Thank you for your comments on your SI-25. We are greatfull that the HAAN products gives you and enjoyable cleaning experience. Feel free to brows through the link below for accessories an other HAAN products. http://www.walmart.com/search/?query=haan%20si-25%20acccessories

Rednever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Good Product
1/1/2015

Customer review by Avluela

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by Avluela
by Avluela

Before I begin with the product, let me say that I have tile, wood, and laminate floors, all of which get dirty frequently because my husband likes to do gardening, and we have a long-coated dog also. I have used the Haan on all of these surfaces in my house. I like the Haan Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop better than any others I have used, including Shark, because there is almost no moisture left behind when you move the mop to another spot. In other words, within a couple of minutes after finishing a room, one can walk on the floor because it is dry. The mop is lightweight and comes with two pads. It is extremely easy to use and heats up almost instantaneously. The price for this item at Wal-Mart was extremely inexpensive for the quality and utility of the product. I highly recommend the Haan Swift Sanitizing Steam Mop.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Haan Product Specialist - 2/26/2015

Thank you for your comments on the SI-25 model. The SI-25 is an easy uncomplicated model that improves the quality of cleaning in your home. Another model, SI-70, is just as easy to use and is able to convert into an hand held model that enables you to reach those hard to reach places.

Avluela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the price
1/5/2014

Customer review by namtab

4.0 stars 1/5/2014 by namtab
by namtab

I have only used it once, but it seems to do a very good job and I was satisfied with it's performance. Wish the replacement pads weren't quite so expensive. Has a long cord. Easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Haan Product Specialist - 1/5/2014

Hi namtab - Thank you for your review of the HAAN Swift Steam Mop. We are happy you are finding it does a "very good job" and are satisfied with its performance.

namtab
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Leave my floors streak-free and germ-free!
1/10/2014

Customer review by cmommalove

4.0 stars 1/10/2014 by cmommalove
by cmommalove

This mop leaves my floors streak- free and feeling smooth and clean. It doesn't scrub - but I didn't expect it to. So, when there are larger pieces of mud or dried on dirt it doesn't really budge those. What it DOES do it sanitize my floor and leave it with a beautiful finish and dust free. I just sweep and get the big bits with my freedom mop or hand scrub first. Honestly, this does exactly what i want it to do - it's a final finishing cleaner. It takes the floor to the next level. The best thing is I mop with vinegar and water in my freedom mop and it leaves little streaks on my laminate - this steam mop leaves a beautiful streak-free floor. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Haan Product Specialist - 1/12/2014

Hi cmommalove - Thank you for taking the time to review the HAAN Swift Steam Mop. We are glad you are enjoying a streak-free and chemical-free steam clean!

cmommalove
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Price is Right
1/21/2014

Customer review by MasterMaster

4.0 stars 1/21/2014 by MasterMaster
by MasterMaster

Got this for my wife for Xmas. I was first to use it, and I was not impressed, but my wife, and daughter tried it out the second time, and said if you go real slow with it, it does a good job. We have vinyl flooring that has a lot of grooves in it to look and feel like real slate, and two dogs that keep the grass ripped up, and most of yard muddy. I thought I did go pretty slow with it, but I guess you have to go real slow to let it soak in and melt the dirt. So we are keeping it. Only used it three, or four times, so don't know about dependability yet. But the price was good.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Haan Product Specialist - 1/23/2014

Dear MasterMaster - Yes, you should go slow to remove stuck on grime and dirt especially if you have grooves in your flooring. For a home with your floor types and one that includes pets, you may want to consider the purchase of one of HAAN's scrubbing steam cleaners with CR Motion Technology. <br /><br />Steam cleaning is a safe method to clean around pets leaving no sticky residue or harsh fumes. Thank you for your post and comments and we are glad you are now enjoying a 100% natural steam clean.

MasterMaster
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews