Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 23 reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Loved it! Exactly what my daughter asked for
9/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Perfect fit
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
a toddlers delight
4/29/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
if you have a nemo fan like i do {2 yr old granddaughter} this toddler set is terrific. the sheets are a calming white with blue fishes and the comforter and pillow case are vibrant with the characters of the movie. a perfect set
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I am so jealous of the toddler bedsets!
5/20/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the second Disney themed toddler bed set I have purchased. The first was a Toy Story set. I cannot believe how soft and cozy the material is! My son loves his new bed set!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for any toddler room
12/31/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My son was just born. I have his nursary done in Nemo. I saw this and had to buy it. It's perfect, nice and bright in color for his room when he gets bigger.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome product
6/25/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The colors are very vibrant! My daughter enjoys the soft material. Very satisfied for the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Disney Nemo 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
1/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The quality of the Disney Nemo 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set is outstanding. Perfect fit. Beautiful bright colors. Exactly as advertised. Fits my 2 year old grandson's crib mattress perfect. He just loves it. Great Christmas gift.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
grandkids room ready
9/23/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bright colorful and fits the toddler bed perfectly.Washed well and the perfect theme for a non-gender specific play/sleep space.Shipped a week early so everything was ready for the visit.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice set for a toddler.
4/5/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My Grandaughter was very pleased with the bedset. Shes not into Cars , Dora or Princess fairies. So this set really over joyed her.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
4/2/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My son loves it fits his bed perfectly just wish it had a bed skirt
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nemo bed set
2/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought this for my nephew. He is in love with Nemo. I think now he will sleep comfortably.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Loved the bed set
6/3/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The bed set is adorable and super soft. The only thing I didn't like was the fact that before I pushed the order button, it said that I would get the package on the 29th but the conformation email changed it to the 2nd. The party was on the 31st. Didn't have the gift to give at the party. Not happy about that part.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My two year old loves it
9/25/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Arrived sooner than expected, washed up very nicely, and it was still super soft even after I line-dried it. Only a couple loose threads I had to trim. It's 100% polyester, so I'll have to be careful when I dry it in the dryer. Haven't had the chance to do so yet. Very happy with this purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cute bed set!
3/23/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This beds we is adorable! Fits son's convertible crib toddler bed perfectly!! It's is soft and washes great! A bit on the pricey side at $50 but son now sleeps in his own bed so I guess it's worth it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Super soft and colorful
11/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love love love this bedset. Very colorful and the fabric is super soft. My son is a big fan of Nemo so he's in love with it! I just wish the blanket would be a little thicker though.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Purchased for my Grandson's first Big Boy Bed
10/4/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very happy with the sheet set! Colors are bright and washes well. Very happy with the material. Very comfortable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nemo Bedset
10/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It was delivered quicker than I expected and excellent quality would refer to family and friends
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Better than expected!!!
6/12/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The sheets are very soft. Good quality. Great product for an even better $.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wrinkle a day.
6/3/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The sheets & pillow case were fine but the quilt wrinkled once washed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/20/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Surprisingly soft!!! Get quality. My daughter and I love this set.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Soft & comfy
12/29/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Surprisingly soft. The best sheets & comforter for the money.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640670, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-