Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

43%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
43%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Disappointed
2/13/2013

Customer review by Jerseygal47

3.0 stars 2/13/2013 by Jerseygal47
by Jerseygal47

I was looking for a case/Bluetooth keyboard for my Galaxy Tablet 2 10.1 and was very interested when I came across this one. It arrived in just a few days and I was anxious to open it and to get started typing away. The tablet slid right in to its pocket and the case was very rich looking. I was able to pair the keyboard to the tablet quite easily but I had a problem plugging the USB cord into the port on the keyboard; my husband couldn't plug it in either. Looking at it a little closer, I noticed that the port looked bent. The next day, I took it back to the Electronics Department at Walmart and the salesperson there said "yep, it's bent". So I returned it and ordered another one. The tablet sleeve on that one was too tight and when I did get it all the way in, I couldn't get it out. The USB port seemed to look good but it wouldn't charge, even after being plugged in for a day. Needless to say, I was frustrated. I've contacted the manufacturer to see what they can do. So far, I've had prompt responses but I don't know what they'll do yet. All in all I like its features and appearance. I just want one that works, at which time I can give it a higher grade.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jerseygal47
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
not for galaxy note
2/12/2013

Customer review by momofamt

3.0 stars 2/12/2013 by momofamt
by momofamt

The case seems very well put together but its not for the samsung galaxy note. The note is a 10.1 tablet so that is why i ordered it. I wasn't concerned if i could get the stylus out or not but from the picture it looked like i would be able to but the tablet is slightly to big. I will have to return it now.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofamt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Doesn't fit
10/1/2013

Customer review by Aniceprsn

3.0 stars 10/1/2013 by Aniceprsn
by Aniceprsn

Definitely would not recommend this case to anyone who has the Samsung Galaxy 10.1 because the case is not large enough for the tablet. Bought this for my husband to use for his job (teaching) and it really needs to be in a case. But when he went to try to slip the tablet into the case, it's not big enough to accommodate the width of the tablet, nor do holes in the case line up for either of the cameras (front- OR back-facing). He was able to jerry-rig it to work, but he had to cut it apart to do so, and it definitely is not a good way of holding it in because it's not stable like it should have been. The keyboard, however, does work very nicely. It synced up with the tablet with no problem at all. The only reason I'm giving it three stars is because it is a nice case and the keyboard does work, but otherwise. . .

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aniceprsn
South Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
2/19/2013

Customer review by str0ngrnow

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by str0ngrnow
by str0ngrnow

I got this for my new Galaxy 10.1 - not the note. I love it. I had actually gotten two at the same time and I got the other one first and was just going to return this one - then I opened the box.. ahhh! Beautiful! I loved the LOOK of the case -- it is VERY richly made and very sturdy! I slid it right into the slot and it fit perfectly, leaving access for all ports etc. The keyboard itself is amazing! I had no idea what to expect but I expected something inferior. My Tab synced right to it and it works great! Overall I love this product and returned the other case instead! Amazing amazing! Do not hesitate!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
str0ngrnow
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not for note tablet 10.1
3/14/2013

Customer review by dsantana

3.0 stars 3/14/2013 by dsantana
by dsantana

Nice item but my tablet note 10.1 dont fit i returned ..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dsantana
trenton, nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product is not the same as description
2/26/2013

Customer review by KalEl2072

1.0 stars 2/26/2013 by KalEl2072
by KalEl2072

The case advertised that it fit the Galaxy Tab 2 10,1 and the leather sleeve was detachable it is not, keyboard was easy to pair but the case was want i needed, I returned it after 1 day

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KalEl2072
Lewisville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.