Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent movie for the whole family
11/19/2012

Customer review by DeathStalker

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by DeathStalker
by DeathStalker

excellent value for two moives on one disc and both movies are great fun for the whole family

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeathStalker
Smethport, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not a pleasent expierence
12/10/2012

Customer review by walmartRegular1463

3.0 stars 12/10/2012 by walmartRegular1463
by walmartRegular1463

The product itself was fine but I don't think I will ever do "site to store" again...at least not this time of year. You have to wait in the lay-a-way line just to pick up your purchase. Had to wait ninty minutes then about another half hour because non of the staff wanted to go to the back and retrieve my purchase, had I not paid for it on line I would have left.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartRegular1463
Rancho Cucamonga,ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We love this Collection! An instant Classic!
1/18/2013

Customer review by nickname12783

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by nickname12783
by nickname12783

Prep & Landing has already become a tradition for our family to watch every year. This is a must have collection if you are a Prep & Landing fan. It is nice having both specials in one pack & it includes bonus material that gives you more insight into Wayne & Lanny's world. The North Pole Commercials included in the bonus are a must see. We were glad to see it received 4 Emmy Awards because the care & detail they put into this project shows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nickname12783
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adorable
11/24/2013

Customer review by lilpup4us

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by lilpup4us
by lilpup4us

Cute for the whole family, my 3 year old grandson just loves this movie! Wish Disney would make a full length movie of Prep and Landing. That would be tinsel! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilpup4us
Metairie, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
12/16/2012

Customer review by bubba123456

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by bubba123456
by bubba123456

LUV THESE TWO VIDEOS. PLUS AT THE END THERE ARE SOME EXTRA SHORTS THAT DO A LOT OF EXPLAINING. THIS IS A CHRISTMAS MUST HAVE IF YOU HAVE KIDS. OR EVEN IF YOU DON'T

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bubba123456
Bangor, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful family holiday movie!
1/6/2014

Customer review by 1pixie1

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by 1pixie1
by 1pixie1

Wonderful Disney holiday movie with Wayne as the lead character. Funny and heartwarming!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1pixie1
W-S, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this movie
11/19/2014

Customer review by Trin7905

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by Trin7905
by Trin7905

This is an amazingly funny movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trin7905
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Item did not arrive when promised.
12/11/2013

Customer review by EmptyHandedGrandfather

3.0 stars 12/11/2013 by EmptyHandedGrandfather
by EmptyHandedGrandfather

The "Prep and Landing: Total Tinsel Collection" (Blu0ray + dvd) was scheduled to arrive on Friday, December 6th. Today is Wednesday, December 11th and it hasn't arrived yet. I'm leaving for Buffalo tomorrow morning to visit my grand child without the tape.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmptyHandedGrandfather
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.