Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It works great
4/20/2013

Customer review by Ladij

5.0 stars 4/20/2013 by Ladij
by Ladij

I have a 32" flat screen VZIO Smart television and it worked great amazing. My handyman put it up in about 30 minutes, and it has strong and stable. It also has straps so you can take your television off before taking the wall mount off the actual wall. I LOVE IT

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladij
Everett, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
TV wall mount just works
9/8/2013

Customer review by Samoyedluv

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by Samoyedluv
by Samoyedluv

I purchased this wall mount to attach my t.v. to the wall, and what do you know it works! The bracket attached to the wall and the other bracket attached to the t.v. Then you hang the t.v. onto the wall bracket and it hangs there. Didn't fall of the wall yet so I guess it is working. When you pull on the straps the mounts release and you can lift the t.v. off the wall bracket, then snap it back into place. All mounting hardware is included as was a template to help with drilling holes. The only thing that would have made it better was to include someone in the package to install it for me :) One thing I did find out is that this product was twice the price in-store so I bought it online and had it "shipped" to the store. When I picked it up the saleperson was shocked at the price difference. Sometimes it pays to do a little shopping online(while you are in the store!)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Samoyedluv
Mooresville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good price, Great product!
7/10/2014

Customer review by TechSavyWife

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by TechSavyWife
by TechSavyWife

I purchased this wall mount online for less than half the price the store was asking, which was a great deal. I was a little concerned due to some of the reviews that said it is cheap material, but found it to be very sturdy and easy to install. It has a lot of spacing options so it lined up to studs and was still easily positioned to the right horizontal space on the wall. I like how easy it was to level after hanging the tv and to put the tv on and take off the bracket. The tilt is slight, but just enough to reduce glare. The tv we mounted to it is 55" and it fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TechSavyWife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
7/3/2013

Customer review by CDF3

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by CDF3
by CDF3

Works great with my Samsung 60" TV.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CDF3
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
I was too worried to use this mount for my 65" TV
1/15/2014

Customer review by doomsnigh

2.0 stars 1/15/2014 by doomsnigh
by doomsnigh

This was made from very cheap flimsy looking metal. This did not look like it would hold the weight of the TV so I had to by another wall mount for it. I wound up using this mount for a 40 inch TV I had that was very light and it worked fine for that. If you have a large (50" or higher) heavier TV I would recommend you stare clear of this mount. You will not feel safe using it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doomsnigh
Wolcott, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent TV Mount
5/8/2013

Customer review by ShawnJsr

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by ShawnJsr
by ShawnJsr

Great price and works wonderfully!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShawnJsr
Havre De Grace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what was needed to mount new tv.
8/26/2014

Customer review by SeniorMgr

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by SeniorMgr
by SeniorMgr

Very economical purchase for what was needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SeniorMgr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy To Mount
6/3/2013

Customer review by sbelll

4.0 stars 6/3/2013 by sbelll
by sbelll

I was a little wary after reading some other reviews on how some could only mount to one stud. However I had no problems hitting both studs and mounting the tv after that was a breeze! The directions were easy to follow also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sbelll
Clearwater, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day