Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 21 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
9/9/2012

Customer review by Hogina

4.0 stars 9/9/2012 by Hogina
by Hogina

Be sure you are wanting just the screen - that is all this is. If you want the canopy as well it must be purchased separately.

Was this review helpful? (160) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hogina
Lyons, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Better than expected!
10/15/2012

Customer review by TCogs

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by TCogs
by TCogs

I bought this attachment to the 10 x 10 canopy to take camping because my wife hates bugs. I was very please to see how well it worked and how easy it was to attach to the canopy. It has two zippers for entrance and exit from under the canopy and keeps out most insects. I would recommend this product to someone else.

Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TCogs
Union, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
purchase roof cover separately. screen is sturdy
11/29/2012

Customer review by lovingmyhusband77

4.0 stars 11/29/2012 by lovingmyhusband77
by lovingmyhusband77

puts together easily. two zipper entrances

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovingmyhusband77
mcbee, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/2/2013

Customer review by Willieboyforever

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Willieboyforever
by Willieboyforever

Purchased canopy,bug screen and wind screen as a group. Have set up on my deck so we can enjoy year round. (I have very large wooden deck). Bolted down with holes in leh bottom plate, added bug screen and wind screen. All parts fit very well. we had rather strong wind ( 10 to 15 mph) no problem. We will enjoy this.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Willieboyforever
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for picnics & parties to keep the bugs out
7/1/2013

Customer review by MissNika

5.0 stars 7/1/2013 by MissNika
by MissNika

This is an exceptional screen that keeps the bugs out! I actually purchased this from store for $39 separately, but I ended up finding 5ft folding table w/10x10 gazebo & igloo for $119 as a value bundle. This is perfect for our fourth of July picnic out at the park. Also, we use it for small cookout in my backyard, since I don't yet have a deck or large patio furniture. This screen is Awesome!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissNika
Flint, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Well
7/13/2013

Customer review by SunnyDay123

4.0 stars 7/13/2013 by SunnyDay123
by SunnyDay123

Just recently purchase the 10x10 canopy and it was a breeze to set up! It only took 2 people to do it and it took all of 10 minutes to get it up, put the cover on it, and steak it. I also purchased the screen attachment which was also an easy set up and it does fit pretty close to the canopy cover and does an excellent job keeping the bugs out. Mosquitoes are a serious problem where I live so I love it :) I was pleased with the quality of the screen too. Also, great pricing on both items!!! I gave the screen 4 stars bc it is not completely tightly flush to the canopy cover, but it is pretty close. I thought of maybe getting some Velcro strips to seal it super tight, but all in all it is a good product and you should not hesitate to purchase it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunnyDay123
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's like having a whole other room on my deck.
2/12/2013

Customer review by Dudley63

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by Dudley63
by Dudley63

It's like having a whole other room on my deck

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dudley63
Gulfport, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT MESH
11/4/2013

Customer review by ABA60

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by ABA60
by ABA60

MY FAMILY AND I ARE REALLY HAPPY BECAUSE WE NOW CAN HAVE DINNER OUTSIDE IN YOUR BACKYARD WITHOUT FLIES AND MOSQUITOES. WE REALLY RECOMMEND THIS MESH AND THE CANOPY. WE CAN ENJOY MEALS, TABLE GAMES, FAMILY REUNIONS OUTDOOR.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABA60
BROWNSVILLE, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
If you own the 10' x 10' canopy this is a must.
7/23/2014

Customer review by ratherbegolfin18

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by ratherbegolfin18
by ratherbegolfin18

This turns a canopy used only for shade into a tent that can be used for anything from cooking at the park to and overnight camping trip. It keeps you free from flying insects that hinder most outside enjoyment. Add a string of lights and it gets even better.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ratherbegolfin18
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits well with our 10x10 pop up canopy
9/10/2013

Customer review by blubell12

4.0 stars 9/10/2013 by blubell12
by blubell12

Good protection for keeping bugs out

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blubell12
il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/17/2013

Customer review by campingcrazed

4.0 stars 7/17/2013 by campingcrazed
by campingcrazed

I bought this screen kit to provide a bug free area for our dogs on our existing deck, this kit worked out great, can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
campingcrazed
lemoore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to install
9/19/2013

Customer review by seventytwo

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by seventytwo
by seventytwo

This item is lightweight, easy to install, and worked perfect on my canopy. It held up to the wind, and rain. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seventytwo
Pearl City, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent
5/7/2013

Customer review by walmartianfl

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by walmartianfl
by walmartianfl

great for RVing, planning to buy for my inlaws for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartianfl
Port Charlotte, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/25/2013

Customer review by MaCatoe

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by MaCatoe
by MaCatoe

I liked it so well that I bought one as a gift for my Daughter and her Husband to take camping with them . Add a screen and it works well at night to keep the bugs out .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaCatoe
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't even use
9/13/2012

Customer review by glraz

2.0 stars 9/13/2012 by glraz
by glraz

We ordered this online as we purchased the 10x10 Ozark Trail Canopy. When we picked it up it was actually "First Up" brand that the store sales said he wasn't sure would fit the Ozark canopy. I suspect the two brands are made by the same and just labeled different so we tried it anyway. Before we took our camping trip I thought we should make sure it fits so we setup the canopy and tried to attach the screen walls. It did fit but was missing a clip on one of the door panels to hold it up so we returned it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glraz
Tucson, az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Thought this was an actual tent with the mesh
6/21/2014

Customer review by clbhappy

1.0 stars 6/21/2014 by clbhappy
by clbhappy

This was only the screen portion NOT the tent.

Was this review helpful? (10) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clbhappy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
worked great on our straight leg canopy
6/29/2014

Customer review by FidoandSpot

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by FidoandSpot
by FidoandSpot

We were looking for a replacement screen wall for our 10x10 canopy we bought elsewhere. Found these, and they hooked up top the tent real well, and look good. I really wanted the dark screen because I feel you can see out alot better than the white screen we replaced! The corner material seemed thin, but I think it should work out great. I bought a second set to use when these wear out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FidoandSpot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
6/23/2014

Customer review by penpenny

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by penpenny
by penpenny

Worked great

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
penpenny
maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/6/2013

Customer review by Raquelly27

3.0 stars 6/6/2013 by Raquelly27
by Raquelly27

Well the image shows a screen and a roof/tent which there is no roof. We bought this expecting to out it over our picnic table camping and it was just the screen with no roof. Became unusable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Raquelly27
Liverpool, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/25/2013

Customer review by ranziec39

1.0 stars 4/25/2013 by ranziec39
by ranziec39

i WAS UNDER THEIMPRESSION THIS WAS A CANOPY NOT JUST THE SCREEN, i WAS GIVEN A MERCHANDISE NUMBER BY A FREIND AND LOOKING AT THE PHOTO IT LOOKED PERFECT BUT i JUST GOT THE SCREEN.

Was this review helpful? (2) (33)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ranziec39
Milledgeville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews