Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 335 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

335 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

335 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
236
4 stars
77
3 stars
16
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 335 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 335 total reviews
1-20 of 335 reviews
Super Wow!!!
10/6/2012

Customer review by beverleighs

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by beverleighs
by beverleighs

I started with a sample from a magazine which lasted for 4 days. I knew then how little product would be needed to be effective and immediately could see the difference in the hydration of my skin. I have purchased other moisturizers that would not really absorb into my skin and left it greasy and increased my adult acne problem. I am almost 46 and have never been told I was over 35, but my hands started giving me away. The skin was thinning and starting to look really aged. This product was working so well on my face, and it took such a small amount, two nights ago I gave it a shot on my hands. I must say that was one of the best decisions I have ever made. After just 2 treatments, my hands were no longer dry and withered looking, the skin felt and appeared to be plumper and my hands have not felt this soft since I was a young child. I also wash my hands a lot throughout the day and the effect stayed with me the entire day. I highly recommend this product to anyone that wants to maintain or improve their youthful appearance.

Was this review helpful? (76) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beverleighs
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this moisturizer
10/8/2012

Customer review by DKSVG

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by DKSVG
by DKSVG

It isn't heavy feeling or sticky yet it is doing what it says it does. I haven't used it very long but I can already see an improvement in my skin.

Was this review helpful? (41) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DKSVG
Hardy, Arkansas United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smooth and lovely
7/16/2012

Customer review by lisatravels

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by lisatravels
by lisatravels
Walmart associate

Aside from the fact that this cream comes in a ridiculously bulky, probably unsustainable, jar (I imagine so that you feel like you're getting more for your money), it's really excellent. There's a nice smell but not so perfumey that it makes me sneeze, and your skin feels nice and clean after it's on. It's thick, so you don't need to put very much on at all, just maybe a pea-sized drop under each eye and another on your forehead. The directions recommend using the cream morning and night, but I prefer a lotion with an SPF for daytime, so I've only been using this at night. I do feel like my skin looks nice and soft and fresh in the morning, so I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (32) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lisatravels
Dublin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Very smooth!
7/20/2012

Customer review by SMDAR

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by SMDAR
by SMDAR
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom

I have been using this product for past 2 weeks twice a day. From day 2 I could see the difference, my face looks much smoother than earlier. Moisturizer consistency is little thick and very little amoutn is needed to spread across the face. I can see the impact of moisturizer till 12 hours. I would really recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SMDAR
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom
Love this product!!! It really works on wrinkles.
6/13/2016

Customer review by Pooh

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Pooh
by Pooh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I reccommend that customers by this product from Pharmapack.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pooh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby Soft!
7/25/2012

Customer review by SF415

4.0 stars 7/25/2012 by SF415
by SF415
Walmart associate

I've been using this product for 3 weeks now and my face feels the softest it's felt in a long time. I use this product in the morning, under my makeup, and in the evening. You only need to use a pea size amount as it goes a long way. My skin has always been on the dry side and I can definitely feel the difference and the moisture. I would definitely try this product and will recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (31) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SF415
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!
4/1/2013

Customer review by Lovemywildlife

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Lovemywildlife
by Lovemywildlife

I have been using all the top rated age related creams and anti wrinkles, NOTHING compares to this product!!! I only used a sample out of the magazine but I will be purchasing a full size tonight as I love it.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovemywildlife
Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smells like hairspray.
2/26/2016

Customer review by zipcode30127

2.0 stars 2/26/2016 by zipcode30127
by zipcode30127

I purchased a trial size of this moisturizer and am glad that is all I purchased. It has moisturizing abilities but I can hardly stand the smell. It smells exactly like many hairsprays. It takes quite a while for the scent to fade away, too. I was hoping this moisturizer would have some reflective ingredients but it does not.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zipcode30127
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product.
6/8/2014

Customer review by vernalyn

5.0 stars 6/8/2014 by vernalyn
by vernalyn

I have been using Olay Regenerist for 2 months with no improvement in my skin. After using L'Oreal Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer for 2 weeks, there was a noticeable difference in the appearance and feel of my facial skin. I use it morning and night and use a sun screen in the day time daily. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vernalyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Luxurious feel
7/19/2012

Customer review by TenTwentyFive

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by TenTwentyFive
by TenTwentyFive
Walmart associate

I've tried a lot of moisturizers and this one seems just as good as creams that are twice the price. It's got a nice smooth creamy and luxurious feel to it, absorbs quickly without feeling greasy. I've been using this morning and evening for two weeks, so far I haven't seen any dramatic effects on the wrinkles but the texture of my skin does feel smoother.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TenTwentyFive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
REALLY GOOD
5/10/2013

Customer review by ahappy65

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by ahappy65
by ahappy65
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor

I have been using this for about three weeks in the morning and evening and it has greatly helped my dry skin. It is very concentrated and you only need a small amount for the entire face so it is also cost efficient. I think it is a great product and will definitely be purchasing it again.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ahappy65
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
The Triple Power is even better for Revitalift
2/2/2014

Customer review by far1234

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by far1234
by far1234
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I loved the quality and effectiveness of Revitalift. This version of Triple Power works even better! It is super-creamy and smells great,too! I already received compliments on how I look!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
far1234
Norwich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
3/25/2016

Customer review by BruceAK

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by BruceAK
by BruceAK

Wife has used this for years and swears by it. Walmart has best price by far!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BruceAK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The PERFECT Moisturizer
9/30/2014

Customer review by AWWL

5.0 stars 9/30/2014 by AWWL
by AWWL

I had been using Cerave moisturizer and THOUGHT I was happy with the results of that product until I tried this product! WOW! What a difference! This product goes on so smoothly and is so light, yet makes my skin incredibly soft and smooth. It is not greasy or oily upon application, and does not cause me to "shine" a few hours later. In fact, my skin has never looked better! I received this as a sample in the Walmart Beauty Box. I have thrown away my Cerave and now only use this moisturizer

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AWWL
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful moisturizer
3/25/2016

Customer review by GaGirlWalking

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by GaGirlWalking
by GaGirlWalking

Love this moisturizer for "mature" skin!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GaGirlWalking
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lose the scent, please
12/7/2014

Customer review by DeeBee911

3.0 stars 12/7/2014 by DeeBee911
by DeeBee911

Only used about a week, at night. No difference yet. Cannot use under foundation because the more you rub, it rolls right off. Scent is VERY heavy. Why in the world would you want such a heavily scented face moisturizer. It lost one star for scent, one for not being able to use under makeup.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeeBee911
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/11/2016

Customer review by jseven7

4.0 stars 5/11/2016 by jseven7
by jseven7

Thought this was pretty good, but prefer Olay because of the price.

jseven7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic
7/16/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Walmart associate

I can see visible difference in the skin after using it, I am loving it .

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Love this product
5/5/2016

Customer review by Pamh

4.0 stars 5/5/2016 by Pamh
by Pamh

Love the Revitalift products

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pamh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/3/2016

Customer review by Sayre

3.0 stars 4/3/2016 by Sayre
by Sayre

This lovely moisturizer works well after cleansing my face, and I massage it in...but after I apply it, it rolls off my face when I apply makeup base, as if it is part of the process of wearing the moisturizer. This ends up causing me to appear to have a skin condition or dandruff when, in truth, I only have plain dry skin. LOVE the product! But is this reaction normal? Thanks for any tips.

Sayre
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 335 total reviews
1-20 of 335 reviews