Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 327 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

327 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

327 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
232
4 stars
75
3 stars
15
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 327 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 327 total reviews
1-20 of 327 reviews
Super Wow!!!
10/6/2012

Customer review by beverleighs

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by beverleighs
by beverleighs

I started with a sample from a magazine which lasted for 4 days. I knew then how little product would be needed to be effective and immediately could see the difference in the hydration of my skin. I have purchased other moisturizers that would not really absorb into my skin and left it greasy and increased my adult acne problem. I am almost 46 and have never been told I was over 35, but my hands started giving me away. The skin was thinning and starting to look really aged. This product was working so well on my face, and it took such a small amount, two nights ago I gave it a shot on my hands. I must say that was one of the best decisions I have ever made. After just 2 treatments, my hands were no longer dry and withered looking, the skin felt and appeared to be plumper and my hands have not felt this soft since I was a young child. I also wash my hands a lot throughout the day and the effect stayed with me the entire day. I highly recommend this product to anyone that wants to maintain or improve their youthful appearance.

Was this review helpful? (62) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beverleighs
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/31/2016

Customer review by Heather Shapiro

3.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Heather Shapiro
by Heather Shapiro

This cream has pros and cons. Pros - it has a nice consistency, a pleasant smell, and sinks right into skin. Cons - it does not contain SPF, which is a big thing to someone like me with fair skin. It doesn't make my skin look/feel oily, which is nice. But because it lacks SPF, I still have to put an SPF cream/moisturizer over it. Perhaps there will be an SPF version in the future? Fingers crossed - would buy that version for sure. This product was provided to me for testing purposes by Influenster.

Heather Shapiro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/29/2016

Customer review by shiloah

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by shiloah
by shiloah

I received this product free from influenster to review this product and it absolutely lives up to its name!This day time regimen is absolutely fabulous ..when i put it on my face it was so smooth and creamy and quickly disappeared into my skin leaving my skin feeling so soft in the morning! you don't need to use alot and within three days i actually saw results! lines looked less moticeable and my skin took on a glow and flawless look.. thankyou Loreal for such a great product!

shiloah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this moisturizer
10/8/2012

Customer review by DKSVG

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by DKSVG
by DKSVG

It isn't heavy feeling or sticky yet it is doing what it says it does. I haven't used it very long but I can already see an improvement in my skin.

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DKSVG
Hardy, Arkansas United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smooth and lovely
7/16/2012

Customer review by lisatravels

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by lisatravels
by lisatravels
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

Aside from the fact that this cream comes in a ridiculously bulky, probably unsustainable, jar (I imagine so that you feel like you're getting more for your money), it's really excellent. There's a nice smell but not so perfumey that it makes me sneeze, and your skin feels nice and clean after it's on. It's thick, so you don't need to put very much on at all, just maybe a pea-sized drop under each eye and another on your forehead. The directions recommend using the cream morning and night, but I prefer a lotion with an SPF for daytime, so I've only been using this at night. I do feel like my skin looks nice and soft and fresh in the morning, so I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (24) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lisatravels
Dublin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Very smooth!
7/20/2012

Customer review by SMDAR

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by SMDAR
by SMDAR
Staff sparks
Top 250 contributor

I have been using this product for past 2 weeks twice a day. From day 2 I could see the difference, my face looks much smoother than earlier. Moisturizer consistency is little thick and very little amoutn is needed to spread across the face. I can see the impact of moisturizer till 12 hours. I would really recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SMDAR
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Staff sparks
Top 250 contributor
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!
4/1/2013

Customer review by Lovemywildlife

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Lovemywildlife
by Lovemywildlife

I have been using all the top rated age related creams and anti wrinkles, NOTHING compares to this product!!! I only used a sample out of the magazine but I will be purchasing a full size tonight as I love it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovemywildlife
Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product.
6/8/2014

Customer review by vernalyn

5.0 stars 6/8/2014 by vernalyn
by vernalyn

I have been using Olay Regenerist for 2 months with no improvement in my skin. After using L'Oreal Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer for 2 weeks, there was a noticeable difference in the appearance and feel of my facial skin. I use it morning and night and use a sun screen in the day time daily. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vernalyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby Soft!
7/25/2012

Customer review by SF415

4.0 stars 7/25/2012 by SF415
by SF415
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

I've been using this product for 3 weeks now and my face feels the softest it's felt in a long time. I use this product in the morning, under my makeup, and in the evening. You only need to use a pea size amount as it goes a long way. My skin has always been on the dry side and I can definitely feel the difference and the moisture. I would definitely try this product and will recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (27) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SF415
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Great product ! Could be cheaper
12/3/2015

Customer review by Sharona

5.0 stars 12/3/2015 by Sharona
by Sharona

A plus

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sharona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
REALLY GOOD
5/10/2013

Customer review by ahappy65

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by ahappy65
by ahappy65
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor

I have been using this for about three weeks in the morning and evening and it has greatly helped my dry skin. It is very concentrated and you only need a small amount for the entire face so it is also cost efficient. I think it is a great product and will definitely be purchasing it again.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ahappy65
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Luxurious feel
7/19/2012

Customer review by TenTwentyFive

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by TenTwentyFive
by TenTwentyFive
Walmart associate

I've tried a lot of moisturizers and this one seems just as good as creams that are twice the price. It's got a nice smooth creamy and luxurious feel to it, absorbs quickly without feeling greasy. I've been using this morning and evening for two weeks, so far I haven't seen any dramatic effects on the wrinkles but the texture of my skin does feel smoother.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TenTwentyFive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
The PERFECT Moisturizer
9/30/2014

Customer review by AWWL

5.0 stars 9/30/2014 by AWWL
by AWWL

I had been using Cerave moisturizer and THOUGHT I was happy with the results of that product until I tried this product! WOW! What a difference! This product goes on so smoothly and is so light, yet makes my skin incredibly soft and smooth. It is not greasy or oily upon application, and does not cause me to "shine" a few hours later. In fact, my skin has never looked better! I received this as a sample in the Walmart Beauty Box. I have thrown away my Cerave and now only use this moisturizer

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AWWL
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic
7/16/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Staff sparks
Top 1000 contributor

I can see visible difference in the skin after using it, I am loving it .

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Staff sparks
Top 1000 contributor
11/10/2015

Customer review by TRenee

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by TRenee
by TRenee

Great product. Does exactly what it says! I was more than satisfied with the results only after a few uses!

TRenee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
11/20/2015

Customer review by Althea

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by Althea
by Althea

Excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Althea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/20/2015

Customer review by AleyaB

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by AleyaB
by AleyaB

This is one of the few moisturizers that I've used in three different climates and it worked beautifully. My skin always feels soft and has a nice glow because it's so moisturized. I'm a huge fan and will continue to use the L'Oreal Revitalift for years to come.

AleyaB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Triple Power is even better for Revitalift
2/2/2014

Customer review by far1234

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by far1234
by far1234
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I loved the quality and effectiveness of Revitalift. This version of Triple Power works even better! It is super-creamy and smells great,too! I already received compliments on how I look!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
far1234
Norwich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fountain of youth in a creme
9/6/2015

Customer review by Beverly

5.0 stars 9/6/2015 by Beverly
by Beverly

i wish that someone would have told me about this when I was 30 something. but that's okay , even at 59 i look like I'm 30 something. I get compliments all the time about how great my skin looks and people don't believe i'm almost 60

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beverly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/25/2015

Customer review by venuesa aoto

5.0 stars 8/25/2015 by venuesa aoto
by venuesa aoto

i use this after every wash and before i go to sleep.

venuesa aoto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 327 total reviews
1-20 of 327 reviews