Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 319 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

319 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

319 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
225
4 stars
75
3 stars
14
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 319 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 319 total reviews
1-20 of 319 reviews
Super Wow!!!
10/6/2012

Customer review by beverleighs

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by beverleighs
by beverleighs

I started with a sample from a magazine which lasted for 4 days. I knew then how little product would be needed to be effective and immediately could see the difference in the hydration of my skin. I have purchased other moisturizers that would not really absorb into my skin and left it greasy and increased my adult acne problem. I am almost 46 and have never been told I was over 35, but my hands started giving me away. The skin was thinning and starting to look really aged. This product was working so well on my face, and it took such a small amount, two nights ago I gave it a shot on my hands. I must say that was one of the best decisions I have ever made. After just 2 treatments, my hands were no longer dry and withered looking, the skin felt and appeared to be plumper and my hands have not felt this soft since I was a young child. I also wash my hands a lot throughout the day and the effect stayed with me the entire day. I highly recommend this product to anyone that wants to maintain or improve their youthful appearance.

Was this review helpful? (47) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beverleighs
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this moisturizer
10/8/2012

Customer review by DKSVG

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by DKSVG
by DKSVG

It isn't heavy feeling or sticky yet it is doing what it says it does. I haven't used it very long but I can already see an improvement in my skin.

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DKSVG
Hardy, Arkansas United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very smooth!
7/20/2012

Customer review by SMDAR

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by SMDAR
by SMDAR

I have been using this product for past 2 weeks twice a day. From day 2 I could see the difference, my face looks much smoother than earlier. Moisturizer consistency is little thick and very little amoutn is needed to spread across the face. I can see the impact of moisturizer till 12 hours. I would really recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SMDAR
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Staff sparks
Top 250 contributor
Baby Soft!
7/25/2012

Customer review by SF415

4.0 stars 7/25/2012 by SF415
by SF415

I've been using this product for 3 weeks now and my face feels the softest it's felt in a long time. I use this product in the morning, under my makeup, and in the evening. You only need to use a pea size amount as it goes a long way. My skin has always been on the dry side and I can definitely feel the difference and the moisture. I would definitely try this product and will recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (24) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SF415
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Smooth and lovely
7/16/2012

Customer review by lisatravels

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by lisatravels
by lisatravels

Aside from the fact that this cream comes in a ridiculously bulky, probably unsustainable, jar (I imagine so that you feel like you're getting more for your money), it's really excellent. There's a nice smell but not so perfumey that it makes me sneeze, and your skin feels nice and clean after it's on. It's thick, so you don't need to put very much on at all, just maybe a pea-sized drop under each eye and another on your forehead. The directions recommend using the cream morning and night, but I prefer a lotion with an SPF for daytime, so I've only been using this at night. I do feel like my skin looks nice and soft and fresh in the morning, so I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lisatravels
Dublin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!
4/1/2013

Customer review by Lovemywildlife

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Lovemywildlife
by Lovemywildlife

I have been using all the top rated age related creams and anti wrinkles, NOTHING compares to this product!!! I only used a sample out of the magazine but I will be purchasing a full size tonight as I love it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovemywildlife
Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic
7/16/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I can see visible difference in the skin after using it, I am loving it .

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Staff sparks
Top 1000 contributor
Luxurious feel
7/19/2012

Customer review by TenTwentyFive

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by TenTwentyFive
by TenTwentyFive

I've tried a lot of moisturizers and this one seems just as good as creams that are twice the price. It's got a nice smooth creamy and luxurious feel to it, absorbs quickly without feeling greasy. I've been using this morning and evening for two weeks, so far I haven't seen any dramatic effects on the wrinkles but the texture of my skin does feel smoother.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TenTwentyFive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great product.
6/8/2014

Customer review by vernalyn

5.0 stars 6/8/2014 by vernalyn
by vernalyn

I have been using Olay Regenerist for 2 months with no improvement in my skin. After using L'Oreal Revitalift Triple Power Deep-Acting Moisturizer for 2 weeks, there was a noticeable difference in the appearance and feel of my facial skin. I use it morning and night and use a sun screen in the day time daily. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vernalyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
REALLY GOOD
5/10/2013

Customer review by ahappy65

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by ahappy65
by ahappy65

I have been using this for about three weeks in the morning and evening and it has greatly helped my dry skin. It is very concentrated and you only need a small amount for the entire face so it is also cost efficient. I think it is a great product and will definitely be purchasing it again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ahappy65
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
The Triple Power is even better for Revitalift
2/2/2014

Customer review by far1234

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by far1234
by far1234

I loved the quality and effectiveness of Revitalift. This version of Triple Power works even better! It is super-creamy and smells great,too! I already received compliments on how I look!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
far1234
Norwich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The PERFECT Moisturizer
9/30/2014

Customer review by AWWL

5.0 stars 9/30/2014 by AWWL
by AWWL

I had been using Cerave moisturizer and THOUGHT I was happy with the results of that product until I tried this product! WOW! What a difference! This product goes on so smoothly and is so light, yet makes my skin incredibly soft and smooth. It is not greasy or oily upon application, and does not cause me to "shine" a few hours later. In fact, my skin has never looked better! I received this as a sample in the Walmart Beauty Box. I have thrown away my Cerave and now only use this moisturizer

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AWWL
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product!
3/9/2014

Customer review by SCB105

4.0 stars 3/9/2014 by SCB105
by SCB105

This is a nice cream that diminishes fine lines due to aging on your facial skin. I like the results that I see in a short time as well as the consistency and aroma of the actual cream, so this turned out well in my case. I hope others will have the same results.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SCB105
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Great Choice!
1/28/2014

Customer review by DesperateForCure

4.0 stars 1/28/2014 by DesperateForCure
by DesperateForCure

I would have given this 5 stars but I can't get past the perfume. High quality products should be fragrance free. I do have a bias since I have sensitive skin. Other than that I highly recommend this product. The price is equal to or better than other products in its class. Give it a try today!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DesperateForCure
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product
10/19/2014

Customer review by Debandbranny

5.0 stars 10/19/2014 by Debandbranny
by Debandbranny

Smells good, works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debandbranny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wrinkles be gone
10/28/2014

Customer review by BJMealer

5.0 stars 10/28/2014 by BJMealer
by BJMealer

#WalmartBeauty I received this product in my Walmart Beauty Box and I love it. I instantly could see that it helps with wrinkles. I am keeping my fingers crossed on helping with sagging skin. Sounds terrible...and that is why I am using it. Very thick cream and a little dab will cover a big area.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BJMealer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good experience
2/8/2015

Customer review by dsui

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by dsui
by dsui

very convenient

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dsui
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic
2/20/2015

Customer review by Bargainhuntress

5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by Bargainhuntress
by Bargainhuntress

Love L'Oreal & this product especially. Works wonderfully; not greasy & i like that it has the Hylauronic acid too. Great product! @great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bargainhuntress
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What more can a girl ask for!
1/29/2013

Customer review by CappyMac

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by CappyMac
by CappyMac

I'm 49 years old and have lived in the Deep South my entire life. I've always had combination skin with dry patches. RevitaLift Triple Power is WONDERFUL! No more dry patches, no problems with it being to oily, the soft fragrence is a very nice plus! Firmer, smoother, clearer skin, what more can a girl (okay, grown girl) ask for?

CappyMac
Beaumont,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lightweight and moisturzing
1/27/2013

Customer review by angiepang1e

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by angiepang1e
by angiepang1e

Love this moisturizer! It is lightweight and does not leave my skin feeling greasy! Smells clean and very light

angiepang1e
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 319 total reviews
1-20 of 319 reviews