Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 35 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Already Seeing The Difference
7/19/2012

Customer review by Saffron101

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by Saffron101
by Saffron101
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

I've been using this product for about 2 weeks now. My skin feels so soft and silky. I'm already seeing changes in my skin tone too. I was at the grocery store and someone stopped me and said how beautiful my skin was. I'm anxious to see what this product can do after using it for 4 weeks!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Saffron101
San Francisco, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Great Serum
2/18/2013

Customer review by Mae59

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by Mae59
by Mae59
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to apply, creamy not greasy. Easy to apply foundation over top. Noticed a difference in overall face within 1 wk.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mae59
Cresson,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works, smells good & can be used on eyes
8/10/2012

Customer review by mrb529

4.0 stars 8/10/2012 by mrb529
by mrb529

Loved the product. It does smell good, makes your skin perky and smells pleasant so that you can put it on right before bed even if your boyfriend hates when you smother your face with creams. It penetrates fast & feels light. Can be worn with makeup, sunscreen & extra layer of daily cream on top. Does not break out sensitive areas. A value product.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrb529
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
As good as it gets!!
2/4/2014

Customer review by flawless68

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by flawless68
by flawless68
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor

I have been using L'oreal Revitalift skin care products for a short while. (3-6 months) Must admit that after paying a lot more for other brands,L'oreal Revitalift has surpassed and for a lot less in cost. Now I added to my regiment triple power concentrated serum. Have only been using now for about one week. I love the way it absorbs into the skin so quickly and do not need to use a lot. Have not noticed any major changes as of yet, BUT my skin has improved over all since using L'oreal Revitalift products. Not looking for instant change( that only happens under the knife) just want to maintain and over time keep my skin as it is now. Thanks L'oreal love your products.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flawless68
New Orleans,La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Smooth and light!
7/20/2012

Customer review by SMOck586

4.0 stars 7/20/2012 by SMOck586
by SMOck586
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

The serum worked great! Most moisturizers feel heavy and greasy on my skin, but this one was so light and airy, I didn't realize I used it, until about a week later when I noticed a significant difference in my skin! It's a lot smoother, softer, and much more hydrated. Highly recommended, great value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SMOck586
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
1st time using
8/18/2015

Customer review by bluebluewater

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by bluebluewater
by bluebluewater

1st time using this but it seems to work nicely.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluebluewater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
L'Oreal Revitalift Concentrated Serum Treatment
9/26/2015

Customer review by California707

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by California707
by California707

I love love this facial serum. It'smade my face feel fresh & young again. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
California707
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yes just what I needed....
6/3/2014

Customer review by AllgoodnNC

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by AllgoodnNC
by AllgoodnNC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

First week I saw results, I had deep wrinkles above my lips, the creases are less noticeable, I have tried other products but they did not seem to work well at all. I can see results with this, so we will give it a few more weeks. It could only get better..

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllgoodnNC
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Face looks more radiant and smoother
7/19/2012

Customer review by AngMomOfTwo

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by AngMomOfTwo
by AngMomOfTwo
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

I have been using this product in the evenings instead of using night cream and after the second day my husband commented on how my face tone looked different. Even using it only once a day I feel as though some of my age spots have faded and have seen a notable difference in how smooth my skin feels. I have oily skin, so that it why I chose to only use it at night and stick to my regular SPF face lotion in the mornings. Great product and very comparable to the Lancôme serum I have used in the past...which is MUCH more expensive!

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngMomOfTwo
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
10/6/2015

Customer review by LStorey

5.0 stars 10/6/2015 by LStorey
by LStorey

I read recently that if over 50 you should really consider a serum instead of a cream. Even though I stay out of the sun now, earlier in my life I was constantly in the sun and now have the damage. After the first use I noticed a difference. Been using for a week now and I can tell a big difference. I have a glow that is incredible. Been using on face and neck and am tempted to start using on my hands. This product is the best I've ever used.....and believe me, I've tried them all. I am a fan for life.

LStorey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice product
10/28/2015

Customer review by Twilbanks

5.0 stars 10/28/2015 by Twilbanks
by Twilbanks

This goes on so nice, a little goes along way. It absorbs fast into your skin so you don't have to wait long to put your make up on. I use it at night and in the morning. I can see a differance on my crows feet. It really is worth trying.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Twilbanks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Noticable difference in just a week!
7/13/2012

Customer review by BabyBellasMommy

4.0 stars 7/13/2012 by BabyBellasMommy
by BabyBellasMommy

I have been using this serum for about a week now and have already noticed my skin texture getting better. My skin feels more even tone than it was a week ago! This serum is very light and wont clog pores, which is always my biggest concern with products like these. Plus, Walmart has the best price!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyBellasMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
10/12/2015

Customer review by Harriet Banko

4.0 stars 10/12/2015 by Harriet Banko
by Harriet Banko

As you get to a certain age fine wrinkles get harder and harder to hide. I started using this after being sick for a couple of wks., I admit for not feeling well enough to even moisturize! It took awhile to see the results but am on my 2nd bottle!

Harriet Banko
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I can feel it working!
10/8/2012

Customer review by DKSVG

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by DKSVG
by DKSVG

This serum really works. I use it before the moisturizer twice daily and I can see the improvement.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DKSVG
Hardy, Arkansas United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/26/2012

Customer review by noisy52

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by noisy52
by noisy52
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this is great-i love it,skin looks better

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
noisy52
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/4/2015

Customer review by Sandie

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by Sandie
by Sandie

Absolutely amazing results!! At 65 my skin almost overnight began to show age. I noticed the RevitaLift line in the drugstore with sale tags on all the products, so I selected Triple Power Day Lotion, Serum Concentrate and Triple Power Eye Booster to give it a try. That was only 2 weeks ago and I can't tell you the number of people who have asked me what I've done to look so much younger since beginning to use these products!! The crows feet I had developed are now tiny smile lines; the puffiness around my eyes is gone and my skin is radiant. This product line is affordable and without a doubt WORKS as it says it does!

Sandie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Light and Non-Irritating
7/20/2012

Customer review by oohlala17

4.0 stars 7/20/2012 by oohlala17
by oohlala17
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

I have sensitive skin and like how my skin feels with this product. It is non-greasy and has not caused any breakouts, which sometimes happens with anti-aging creams. I've only used the product for about two weeks, so haven't quite noticed a reduction in wrinkles. I have however, noticed that my skin is softer so will continue to use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oohlala17
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Not as good as expected
11/28/2014

Customer review by phonepro

3.0 stars 11/28/2014 by phonepro
by phonepro

I like it all except when I use it regularly ,it breaks me out and I never break out .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
phonepro
Would recommend to a friend? No
This product definitely worth its price
5/30/2015

Customer review by Cruise

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Cruise
by Cruise

My face looks bright, shining and well toned after 1 week use. I like it very much, it definitely worth its price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cruise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/15/2015

Customer review by PR112 TX

5.0 stars 1/15/2015 by PR112 TX
by PR112 TX

This stuff by far is the best product I have used, none like the other's. I have used from avon to Clinique, within 1 day I saw visibly results. It glides on smoothly, my wrinkles are less noticeable, skin tone is brighter. I am amaze at this stuff. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. I GIVE IT A (5).STAR

PR112 TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews