Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 31 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Already Seeing The Difference
7/19/2012

Customer review by Saffron101

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by Saffron101
by Saffron101

I've been using this product for about 2 weeks now. My skin feels so soft and silky. I'm already seeing changes in my skin tone too. I was at the grocery store and someone stopped me and said how beautiful my skin was. I'm anxious to see what this product can do after using it for 4 weeks!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Saffron101
San Francisco, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Great Serum
2/18/2013

Customer review by Mae59

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by Mae59
by Mae59

Easy to apply, creamy not greasy. Easy to apply foundation over top. Noticed a difference in overall face within 1 wk.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mae59
Cresson,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works, smells good & can be used on eyes
8/10/2012

Customer review by mrb529

4.0 stars 8/10/2012 by mrb529
by mrb529

Loved the product. It does smell good, makes your skin perky and smells pleasant so that you can put it on right before bed even if your boyfriend hates when you smother your face with creams. It penetrates fast & feels light. Can be worn with makeup, sunscreen & extra layer of daily cream on top. Does not break out sensitive areas. A value product.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrb529
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smooth and light!
7/20/2012

Customer review by SMOck586

4.0 stars 7/20/2012 by SMOck586
by SMOck586

The serum worked great! Most moisturizers feel heavy and greasy on my skin, but this one was so light and airy, I didn't realize I used it, until about a week later when I noticed a significant difference in my skin! It's a lot smoother, softer, and much more hydrated. Highly recommended, great value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SMOck586
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Face looks more radiant and smoother
7/19/2012

Customer review by AngMomOfTwo

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by AngMomOfTwo
by AngMomOfTwo

I have been using this product in the evenings instead of using night cream and after the second day my husband commented on how my face tone looked different. Even using it only once a day I feel as though some of my age spots have faded and have seen a notable difference in how smooth my skin feels. I have oily skin, so that it why I chose to only use it at night and stick to my regular SPF face lotion in the mornings. Great product and very comparable to the Lancôme serum I have used in the past...which is MUCH more expensive!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngMomOfTwo
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
As good as it gets!!
2/4/2014

Customer review by flawless68

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by flawless68
by flawless68

I have been using L'oreal Revitalift skin care products for a short while. (3-6 months) Must admit that after paying a lot more for other brands,L'oreal Revitalift has surpassed and for a lot less in cost. Now I added to my regiment triple power concentrated serum. Have only been using now for about one week. I love the way it absorbs into the skin so quickly and do not need to use a lot. Have not noticed any major changes as of yet, BUT my skin has improved over all since using L'oreal Revitalift products. Not looking for instant change( that only happens under the knife) just want to maintain and over time keep my skin as it is now. Thanks L'oreal love your products.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flawless68
New Orleans,La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Yes just what I needed....
6/3/2014

Customer review by AllgoodnNC

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by AllgoodnNC
by AllgoodnNC

First week I saw results, I had deep wrinkles above my lips, the creases are less noticeable, I have tried other products but they did not seem to work well at all. I can see results with this, so we will give it a few more weeks. It could only get better..

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllgoodnNC
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Noticable difference in just a week!
7/13/2012

Customer review by BabyBellasMommy

4.0 stars 7/13/2012 by BabyBellasMommy
by BabyBellasMommy

I have been using this serum for about a week now and have already noticed my skin texture getting better. My skin feels more even tone than it was a week ago! This serum is very light and wont clog pores, which is always my biggest concern with products like these. Plus, Walmart has the best price!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyBellasMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
I can feel it working!
10/8/2012

Customer review by DKSVG

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by DKSVG
by DKSVG

This serum really works. I use it before the moisturizer twice daily and I can see the improvement.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DKSVG
Hardy, Arkansas United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/26/2012

Customer review by noisy52

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by noisy52
by noisy52

this is great-i love it,skin looks better

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noisy52
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Light and Non-Irritating
7/20/2012

Customer review by oohlala17

4.0 stars 7/20/2012 by oohlala17
by oohlala17

I have sensitive skin and like how my skin feels with this product. It is non-greasy and has not caused any breakouts, which sometimes happens with anti-aging creams. I've only used the product for about two weeks, so haven't quite noticed a reduction in wrinkles. I have however, noticed that my skin is softer so will continue to use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oohlala17
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
results fast
4/28/2014

Customer review by dodo111249

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by dodo111249
by dodo111249

fast results

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dodo111249
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product definitely worth its price
5/30/2015

Customer review by Cruise

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Cruise
by Cruise

My face looks bright, shining and well toned after 1 week use. I like it very much, it definitely worth its price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cruise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
skin feels fabulous
8/27/2012

Customer review by fifty

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by fifty
by fifty

I use EVERYTHING Loreal, from skincare to shampoo/coditioner, I TRUST NO ONE ELSE with my beauty needs!! love Loreal!!!! I recommend these products to everyone, there are products for all age groups and needs.

fifty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lines in face drastically reduced.
12/12/2012

Customer review by jigsawdonna

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by jigsawdonna
by jigsawdonna

After 5 usees I noticed my skin was taking on a healthier glow and my wrinkles were not as noticable! I am sold on this product!!!

jigsawdonna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works!
12/13/2012

Customer review by Becper

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by Becper
by Becper

I recieved a 5 day sample of the Revitalift Triple Power Concentrated Serum. I'm giving it a 5 star rating! I think this really works at making the skin tighter

Becper
Kearns,UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SKIN PERFECT
12/13/2012

Customer review by BUZZARD1

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by BUZZARD1
by BUZZARD1

I'M A GRANDMA WHO IS IN HEAVEN OVER YOUR PRODUCT. I ASKED FOR WRINKLE REDUCTION AND I'M GETTING EVERY THING I ASKED FOR. MY CHILDREN SAY THEY SEE THE DIFFERENCE . MY MOTHER AGE 81 IS TRYING IT TOO AND WE WERE TOLD WE LOOK YOUNGER THAN OUR AGE. I HAVE STARTED MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAWS ON YOUR PRODUCTS AND THEY ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCTS. THE LONGER I USE YOUR PRODUCT I'M HOPING FOR A WINKLE FREE FACE AND NECK. I DON'T FEEL OLD AND WISH FOR MY FACE TO SHOW IT.

BUZZARD1
GREEN BAY,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
12/7/2012

Customer review by Nono

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by Nono
by Nono

I've only been using this product for a week, and my skin feels and looks smoother already. I bought it because the store was out of my Revitalift Deep Set Wrinkle Repair. Lucky me! This is even better! Thank you L'Oreal for another great product.

Nono
Chandler,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/2/2013

Customer review by AgingGracefully

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by AgingGracefully
by AgingGracefully

OK, so I just experimented with skin care from a prestige line, and it WRECKED my skin :( I RAN back to L’Oreal and stocked up on my RevitaLift® Triple Power™ Concentrated Serum, RevitaLift® Triple Power™ Deep-Acting Moisturizer AND RevitaLift® Triple Power™ Eye Treatment. Within 24 hours, my skin was back to its beautiful self. Thanks, L’Oreal!!!

AgingGracefully
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/7/2014

Customer review by Annie D

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by Annie D
by Annie D

Love this product, it did what it said it would and fits my budget.

Annie D
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews