Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 43 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Already Seeing The Difference
7/19/2012

Customer review by Saffron101

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by Saffron101
by Saffron101
Walmart associate

I've been using this product for about 2 weeks now. My skin feels so soft and silky. I'm already seeing changes in my skin tone too. I was at the grocery store and someone stopped me and said how beautiful my skin was. I'm anxious to see what this product can do after using it for 4 weeks!

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Saffron101
San Francisco, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great Serum
2/18/2013

Customer review by Mae59

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by Mae59
by Mae59
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to apply, creamy not greasy. Easy to apply foundation over top. Noticed a difference in overall face within 1 wk.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mae59
Cresson,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works, smells good & can be used on eyes
8/10/2012

Customer review by mrb529

4.0 stars 8/10/2012 by mrb529
by mrb529

Loved the product. It does smell good, makes your skin perky and smells pleasant so that you can put it on right before bed even if your boyfriend hates when you smother your face with creams. It penetrates fast & feels light. Can be worn with makeup, sunscreen & extra layer of daily cream on top. Does not break out sensitive areas. A value product.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrb529
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smooth and light!
7/20/2012

Customer review by SMOck586

4.0 stars 7/20/2012 by SMOck586
by SMOck586
Walmart associate

The serum worked great! Most moisturizers feel heavy and greasy on my skin, but this one was so light and airy, I didn't realize I used it, until about a week later when I noticed a significant difference in my skin! It's a lot smoother, softer, and much more hydrated. Highly recommended, great value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SMOck586
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Light and smooth
3/25/2016

Customer review by GaGirlWalking

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by GaGirlWalking
by GaGirlWalking

Love this lotion for my face. I'm a "mature" woman who needs LOTS of moisture. Love this under makeup.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GaGirlWalking
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As good as it gets!!
2/4/2014

Customer review by flawless68

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by flawless68
by flawless68
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor

I have been using L'oreal Revitalift skin care products for a short while. (3-6 months) Must admit that after paying a lot more for other brands,L'oreal Revitalift has surpassed and for a lot less in cost. Now I added to my regiment triple power concentrated serum. Have only been using now for about one week. I love the way it absorbs into the skin so quickly and do not need to use a lot. Have not noticed any major changes as of yet, BUT my skin has improved over all since using L'oreal Revitalift products. Not looking for instant change( that only happens under the knife) just want to maintain and over time keep my skin as it is now. Thanks L'oreal love your products.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flawless68
New Orleans,La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
3/23/2016

Customer review by Greta

3.0 stars 3/23/2016 by Greta
by Greta

Not the consistency of other serum products that I've used- more like a thin lotion. Pretty satisfied with results, but I'm very disappointed with how few "pumpable" applications were attainable. For the price, I expect more than two weeks of use (strictly following L'Oréal suggested use guidelines & not exceeding it). There's more serum in there, but I have to open the bottle & use the inadequate pump straw (?) as as my applicator. I've used L'Oréal products for decades & this is my most disappointing experience yet. I hope that it was just a fluke. Still love most of your products, nonetheless. ..

Greta
Would recommend to a friend? No
I liked it
2/26/2016

Customer review by Barb

3.0 stars 2/26/2016 by Barb
by Barb

Works good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yes just what I needed....
6/3/2014

Customer review by AllgoodnNC

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by AllgoodnNC
by AllgoodnNC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

First week I saw results, I had deep wrinkles above my lips, the creases are less noticeable, I have tried other products but they did not seem to work well at all. I can see results with this, so we will give it a few more weeks. It could only get better..

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllgoodnNC
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Face looks more radiant and smoother
7/19/2012

Customer review by AngMomOfTwo

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by AngMomOfTwo
by AngMomOfTwo
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom

I have been using this product in the evenings instead of using night cream and after the second day my husband commented on how my face tone looked different. Even using it only once a day I feel as though some of my age spots have faded and have seen a notable difference in how smooth my skin feels. I have oily skin, so that it why I chose to only use it at night and stick to my regular SPF face lotion in the mornings. Great product and very comparable to the Lancôme serum I have used in the past...which is MUCH more expensive!

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngMomOfTwo
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom
Noticable difference in just a week!
7/13/2012

Customer review by BabyBellasMommy

4.0 stars 7/13/2012 by BabyBellasMommy
by BabyBellasMommy

I have been using this serum for about a week now and have already noticed my skin texture getting better. My skin feels more even tone than it was a week ago! This serum is very light and wont clog pores, which is always my biggest concern with products like these. Plus, Walmart has the best price!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyBellasMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
1st time using
8/18/2015

Customer review by bluebluewater

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by bluebluewater
by bluebluewater

1st time using this but it seems to work nicely.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluebluewater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I can feel it working!
10/8/2012

Customer review by DKSVG

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by DKSVG
by DKSVG

This serum really works. I use it before the moisturizer twice daily and I can see the improvement.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DKSVG
Hardy, Arkansas United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/26/2012

Customer review by noisy52

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by noisy52
by noisy52
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this is great-i love it,skin looks better

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
noisy52
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/29/2016

Customer review by shiloah

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by shiloah
by shiloah

This serum is EXCELLENT!! It does EVERYTHING that it says it does.. I received this fre to do a review on and i cant be more happy that i was asked to participate in such a wonderful product that does all it promises...as soon as i applied this (you apply it once in the morning and once at nigth and you dont need much) They said four weeks? no no.. i saw results in three days.. it might take longer in different people but for me i noticed a differnce the first night i put it on.. thankyou lLoreal for such a great product!

shiloah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/1/2016

Customer review by Cbarquet

5.0 stars 3/1/2016 by Cbarquet
by Cbarquet

This product truely works. I had gotten a sample and loved it. Got it for free to try and it had helped my eyes pop and wrinkles to fade

Cbarquet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SERUM
3/15/2016

Customer review by LINDA

4.0 stars 3/15/2016 by LINDA
by LINDA

I HAVENT USED IT LONG ENOUGH TO REVIEW IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LINDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/7/2016

Customer review by R willimas

5.0 stars 2/7/2016 by R willimas
by R willimas

This product helps with frown lines. I have tried this product for 10 days on the deep deep lines on the sides of my mouth. Little by little the area has become fuller, smoother. This definitely did what it said it's going to do.

R willimas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
L'Oreal Revitalift Concentrated Serum Treatment
9/26/2015

Customer review by California707

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by California707
by California707

I love love this facial serum. It'smade my face feel fresh & young again. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
California707
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/29/2016

Customer review by ABaker

4.0 stars 1/29/2016 by ABaker
by ABaker

I could feel my face tingling! I have oily skin and this worked for me without making my face shiny.

ABaker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews