Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good sneakers for basketball starter
12/23/2012

Customer review by niecev1

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by niecev1
by niecev1

Bought these sneakers online because they were cheaper online..seems to be a little big for his size they don't carry half sizes. All in all they fit him great, better grip running up and down the court

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
niecev1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great basketball shoes
1/10/2013

Customer review by Sxymoho

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by Sxymoho
by Sxymoho

My son is almost 12 and I bought him the size 7. He was beginning to outgrow a size 6 in a pair of N**e shoes. These are a little long in the toe but he will soon grow into them. They don't ride up in the heel and his foot doesn't wiggle back and forth. If your child has wide feet, I do not recommend these because they are a little narrow. His toes have enough room to slide forward when on the court and the shoe provides good ankle support and traction and they flex well. The lining isn't removable for washing and there are no built in arch supports but for a shoe under $20, I can't really complain. My son says they're really comfortable. I purchased these online at a lower price and because the store only had the red and white. The blue matches his uniform. It's a bright royal blue. FedEx delivered on time, however, they literally threw the package from the curb onto my porch. (I saw it from my security camera footage) Shoes came in original shoe box and packaged into a regular cardboard box.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sxymoho
Deep South
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/25/2013

Customer review by tntdig

3.0 stars 3/25/2013 by tntdig
by tntdig

My 7 yr. old got these for Christmas (2013). He loved the fit an style. If yur son is hard on shoes. This is not the shoe. Already had to buy new pair almost, Had them 4 mo. The front sole separated from shoe.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tntdig
Fairfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/8/2013

Customer review by lovelyjeri

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by lovelyjeri
by lovelyjeri

Stylish and reasonably priced. And my son loves them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovelyjeri
Goose Creek, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/10/2013

Customer review by SPett

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by SPett
by SPett

Great product and price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SPett
Davenporr IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good shoe for the price
3/16/2013

Customer review by parent2013

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by parent2013
by parent2013

These shoes are designed for the child to easily slide into by the design, but it is a little hard for a parent to put the shoe on. The back heel part is designed not to "fold in", therefore the child can pull out the tongue and slide right into the shoe, but you can't put your finger in the back to slide it on. Kind of a V shape in the back, but the boys love the way they feel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
parent2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/16/2013

Customer review by andy88803

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by andy88803
by andy88803

Nice shoes for a great price. Perfect for a second set of shoes for basketball.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
andy88803
ridgecrest, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Quality
2/23/2013

Customer review by KiBee

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by KiBee
by KiBee

I've purchased these shoes in the past for my husband. I recently got my son a pair. Can't beat the price and the quality wasn't skimped on because of it's low cost. Keep em coming.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KiBee
Daytona Bch , FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Bought for my 10 yr old son
12/20/2012

Customer review by 3statewalmarter

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by 3statewalmarter
by 3statewalmarter

The shoe runs a little small, but still fit and how fast he goes through them, he won't outgrow it first... Good price for a bigger name in kids athletic clothing. Seems to be a quality shoe and my son, for some reason, take s care of it rather than what he usually does with his shoes, which is destroy them as soon as possible. The converse I got him at Target wore out in a month.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3statewalmarter
Northern VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.