Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fantastic!
9/25/2012

Customer review by seekrytte

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by seekrytte
by seekrytte

Okay, I don't normally write reviews, but these are literally the only jeans I wear. . .ever. I'm a size 16 and that makes buying jeans super awkward, particularly skinny jeans. These jeans are super stretchy (so if you have large calves like I do, you can still fit into them without cutting the circulation off in your legs!) and look absolutely fantastic. I've gotten a pair of red ones, black ones, blue ones, and teal ones and all I ever get are compliments. They also last quite long. I buy one pair every 6 months, but I wear them almost every day (I'm a poor college student, which brings me to my next point) They are cheap too! I love that I can get a pair for less the $20! Seriously. Buy these jeans. You will love them.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
seekrytte
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute cut and comfortable
8/10/2012

Customer review by AmyinSF

4.0 stars 8/10/2012 by AmyinSF
by AmyinSF
Walmart associate

I got these in a deep red color that is really pretty and perfect for the fall. The fit was great, very true to size. I wear a size 6 and they fit really true to size. They have some stretch to them so they are really comfortable and perfect for someone with a little bigger of a behind. I did wash them on cold and they shrunk a bit in the legs which was annoying. I would guess they shrunk 1 inch but they didn't shrink in the waist at all. They still look cute with flats and tucked into jeans.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmyinSF
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Comfortable and stylish
7/31/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/31/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These pants have a good fit, length and are comfortable enough to wear all day long. The only issue I found was the material seemed to strech out a little too quick but I'm sure once I wash it, it should return to its natural shape. Overall a good solid pair of colored skinny jeans!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
If you're a smaller size, pick another brand.
10/6/2012

Customer review by TexasMama007

3.0 stars 10/6/2012 by TexasMama007
by TexasMama007

I typically wear a 2/4, I ordered these in the smallest size available but they were still too big. If you're smaller than a size 6, I would pick a pair from the juniors department instead to get the tight fit of skinny jeans. I returned mine to the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TexasMama007
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
Strong buy!
11/3/2012

Customer review by NJMTGPRO

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by NJMTGPRO
by NJMTGPRO

I can't say enough good things about these colored jeans. I have been looking for skinny colored jeans for a while but did not want to spend major $$. I came across these and initially bought the Dark Rinse pair. After wearing them and getting major compliments I went back for the red and the royal blue. Now I'm just going to buy every color they have in stock! I bought a size 8 as that is what i am normally, however, i'm going to a size 6. The tend to stretch out a bit and become baggy in the waist and rear. The legs fit perfectly and the inseam is true to size. I'm 5'4" and they come to the bottom of my ankle. They look great with boots, pumps and flats. I LOVE THESE JEANS!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NJMTGPRO
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great fitting skinny jeans.
11/6/2012

Customer review by LouAnnR

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by LouAnnR
by LouAnnR

First off I don't usually write reviews, but these are great jeans. Saw the commercial on these jeans on TV. Had to try them. They fit perfect. I don't usually buy clothing at Walmart, but if they keep having name brands like this I will purchase more. The price point is great. I have bought skinny jeans elsewhere, but paid a lot more over $30.00. So keep up the good work Wal Mart. They're not like the old cotton jeans, they are very comfortable, and true to size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LouAnnR
Citrus Heights, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Jordache Women's Skinny Jeans
11/29/2012

Customer review by Vivafawal

3.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Vivafawal
by Vivafawal

I just wanted a colored skinny jeans different from the normal "blue". I got this jeans and I am not too crazy about it. It's just okay for me. Not too long, fitting is average and the color I got is the khaki color, so, it's just okay. Pricing, well, I believe should be slightly reduced.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vivafawal
Snellville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Nice but too short
10/19/2012

Customer review by Stollka

3.0 stars 10/19/2012 by Stollka
by Stollka

Unfortunately, I had to return these since they were way too short for me. I usually order medium length jeans in other brands. The quality seemed good, and the fit was fine in my usual size--just too short!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stollka
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female