Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/26/2012

Customer review by MIMI48OF3

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by MIMI48OF3
by MIMI48OF3

I bought this for my 11mos old grandaughter, she absolutely loves it. Its a really good toy for motor skills. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MIMI48OF3
LEBANON, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by Kathy161

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Kathy161
by Kathy161

This is so darn cute. I bought for my grandson's first birthday and I know he will love it too..

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kathy161
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adorable!
10/29/2012

Customer review by TWEW

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by TWEW
by TWEW

I bought this for my friends little rockstar. The songs on it are upbeat, my 2 yr old was dancing to it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TWEW
Beaumont, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A winner with 1+ year olds!
4/5/2013

Customer review by slwillia

4.0 stars 4/5/2013 by slwillia
by slwillia

This is the second time I have purchased this product for a 1 year olds birthday party. Both times it was a hit. I kind of felt bad for the other gifts that did not get as much interest. The kids love pushing it around and pressing the horn to play music. It does require some assembly so I highly recommend putting this together before presenting. I learned that the first time when the child wanted to play with it immediately and we had to take it away for 10 mintues to put it together. This is definitely a toy they can use for awhile starting as a 1 year old just getting around to a 1 1/2 year old that has an easier time sitting and their feet reaching the ground to move. 2 wishes though. One, that the handles turned the front wheel for better mobility. It only rolls straight and the child usually has to get off and turn it around once they hit a dead-end. Second, although it is nice that the seat lifts for the child to use as a walker, this is something an adult has to unlock and the kids seem to like to switch between the two options pretty frequently. As my brother mentioned, they should have just added a handle on the backend of the bike so lifting and lowering the seat would not be necessary.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slwillia
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/25/2012

Customer review by bxmela

3.0 stars 12/25/2012 by bxmela
by bxmela

its nice but its smaller then what it looks like on tv and online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bxmela
bronx,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
This was perfect for my 10 month old!
1/2/2013

Customer review by madandmir

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by madandmir
by madandmir

My 10 month old baby loves this toy! She can sit on it comfortably push it around and loves tooting the horn! She loves to sit behind it and push and pull it back and forth as well. It was very easy to assemble and I love that the seat locks into place so that we choose when it is up or down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madandmir
McDonough, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son loves it.
12/6/2013

Customer review by MonicaChicago

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by MonicaChicago
by MonicaChicago

Got it for my son when he was 10 months old and he started walking on his own a few weeks later. It gave him the confidence to get up and start walking. He is now 16 months and still enjoys playing with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MonicaChicago
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/2/2013

Customer review by Golfersis

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Golfersis
by Golfersis

Bought this as a Christmas present for my 19 month-old nephew. It was the first thing he opened, and he didn't want to look at other presents. He loves music and buttons to push - this has both, so he was happy. The whole family liked the fun rock tunes!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Golfersis
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome fun for a little toddler
6/4/2013

Customer review by Linzgunn

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by Linzgunn
by Linzgunn

I had to get one of these for my son after he saw his cousins. He loves just sitting on it jamming to the music. This is a must have ride on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Linzgunn
Gulfport, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/15/2013

Customer review by Debbie4

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by Debbie4
by Debbie4

I got this item online for $10.00 less than in the store. I could pick it up the day I ordered it. It is adorable. My Grandson loves it. The music is real songs that we all know, and keeps him motivated.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debbie4
Fayetteville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/19/2013

Customer review by Z1A900

5.0 stars 10/19/2013 by Z1A900
by Z1A900

Made a great birthday present for my grandsons 1st birthday. Got on it and started right in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Z1A900
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Probably going to be my son's favorite toy
12/19/2012

Customer review by j8jensen

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by j8jensen
by j8jensen

My son is still a little young to be using this yet, but he does like the bright colors. Parents should be warned that the music plays at the slightest movement. Just my baby touching it sets off the music, and it seems to have an unnatural tendency to play "Walking on the Sun" over any other song. Luckily it does come with two volume levels. The first is just enough to be heard, while the second may make you feel like your at some kind of baby rock concert. Overall this is a great toy and I am looking forward to when my son can get the full use out of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
j8jensen
Logan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.