Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 40 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Awesome Buy!!!
7/15/2013

Customer review by MrsLMT

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by MrsLMT
by MrsLMT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased this for our baby girl's room. She's not due for a few weeks so I don't know exactly how it will work for her; however my hubby, who is about 190-200 lbs leaned on it several times and it remained totally sturdy!! It took mu hubby about 30-45 minutes to put it together. It is a true white and matched her dresser perfectly! I may buy a thicker pad though, as the one that comes with it is very thin. All in all, great price and awesome but for a brand new changing table!The pic attached shows the table against a gray wall with only a lamp on in the room for lighting.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsLMT
Metro East, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
4/3/2017

Customer review by mustanghotty09

5.0 stars 4/3/2017 by mustanghotty09
by mustanghotty09

Wont be using until my little boy gets here. But it took me under and hour to put together myself. Feels very sturdy. An spacious looks even bette in person. The mat that comes with it is pretty thin but works for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mustanghotty09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than I expected
6/4/2013

Customer review by Txgirl4486

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by Txgirl4486
by Txgirl4486
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I honestly wasn't expecting much, especially for the price. But I was pleasantly surprised when my husband put it together. We purchased our crib online and there wasn't a matching changing table so I took a gamble with this one. So glad I did! Definitely worth the $70 or so. The picture is of it set up, but I'm going to be buying cloth storage bins for the bottom shelf for extra storage.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Txgirl4486
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great nursery addition
3/13/2017

Customer review by LuLuP25

5.0 stars 3/13/2017 by LuLuP25
by LuLuP25
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This changing table was easy to put together & I did it 39 weeks pregnant! Sturdy, great looking and very functional. There's plenty of storage space on the 2 shelves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuLuP25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks better then in the picture but
3/7/2016

Customer review by WhatAmberKnows

2.0 stars 3/7/2016 by WhatAmberKnows
by WhatAmberKnows

As an expecting 1st time mom I was excited to order this changer in white as it fit well and seemed to match w/ my other nursery furniture. The day I received my package I was so excited and couldn't wait to put it together only instead of receiving 8 small screws like the directions require to put together, I only received 2. Disappointing but I'm not going to ship the entire thing back because it's missing just the screws. I go to my local Walmart Hardware dept. where I'm sure they must have the screws that I need only to find out I have to make another trip across town to Lowes because Walmart doesn't carry those type of screws. Long story short I ended up getting the screws I needed and putting the changer together. It's sturdy. I'm not crazy about the "thicker then cardboard" cardboard shelves but all in all it will do the job I purchased it for. I'm sure there are other changers out there for the same price or a little more that could be MORE satisfying then this! Good luck!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WhatAmberKnows
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very dissatisfied...
3/12/2016

Customer review by babyone1

1.0 stars 3/12/2016 by babyone1
by babyone1

Purchased the product and was missing hardware (screws). Due to the time crunch, I returned the item and reorder the same table instead of waiting for manufacturer to provide missing hardware. I received the second table within a few days; however, the SAME screws were missing from this order also. This is unacceptable. The manufacturer must do better with QA because this was such an inconvenience.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babyone1
Would recommend to a friend? No
5/8/2013

Customer review by honey92

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by honey92
by honey92
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is a beautiful addition to my grand daughter's nursery. It was easy to put together. It was at a good price also. I had it sent to our local store. It was undamaged. My daughter and I was both notified about its arrival. We were able to pick it up promptly. I appreciate the Walmart associates helpfulness and even loaded it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
honey92
percy,ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful and sturdy changing table.
10/12/2015

Customer review by Monica

5.0 stars 10/12/2015 by Monica
by Monica

This changing table looks better in person than in the picture. It's I'm 5'6 and it comes right at my pelvis. It comes with a changing pad and safety belt. I like the fact that it has shelves. they are that bendable cardboard-like material, but are still sturdy enough to fill them that are a little heavier. (college text books for example) I like the fact that this changing table is deep. When my baby was smaller, it helped serve as extra protection in case she rolled to the side. She is 7 months and 18 pounds now. She started grabbing on to the railings on the sides and it made it kinda difficult to change her so I had to buy a thicker pad to put on top of it. Other than that, I have nothing negative to say about this product. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Monica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just right
5/9/2013

Customer review by sandytoes24

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by sandytoes24
by sandytoes24

I bought this table to go with the portable crib that I purchased (also a dream on me product) and it matches perfectly! Thought it was going to be an off white and not match but it did! Easy assembly and the shelving is huge! Definitely comes in handy for us first time parents who like to have everything we need at arms reach. It doesn't sit evenly on our wooden floors (could also be the floors) but was an easy fix. Also came 2 days ahead of time for pick up!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sandytoes24
Lords Valley, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
5 stars excellent
3/16/2017

Customer review by KH1Tomcat

5.0 stars 3/16/2017 by KH1Tomcat
by KH1Tomcat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The changing table came in on time and in perfect condition. Plus, I was able to get the exactly what my daughter wanted without it being back ordered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KH1Tomcat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I brought this for my niece she loved it
3/15/2017

Customer review by Tree

5.0 stars 3/15/2017 by Tree
by Tree
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was roomy enough that my niece put all her baby things in it , it was great and came on time and all pieces was there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly as expected!
11/2/2012

Customer review by JaimieC

4.0 stars 11/2/2012 by JaimieC
by JaimieC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We received the changing table just a few days after purchasing it which is great as it was the last thing needed to complete our nursery. Husband didn't have any problems putting it together. Quick and easy. I only wish the bolt holes has covers. Seems sturdy but as our little one isn't born yet we'll see.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JaimieC
New york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the price
2/1/2014

Customer review by Lalasmommy06

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Lalasmommy06
by Lalasmommy06
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like it its big than i thought and the pad is thin but its good for the price my husband put it together in 30 min just waiting for our baby girl to use it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lalasmommy06
Avon in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
poorly made
4/9/2016

Customer review by unsatisfiedcustomer

1.0 stars 4/9/2016 by unsatisfiedcustomer
by unsatisfiedcustomer

This changing table was a headache from day one. first there was a delay in shipping. then we got it and half the screws were not with it. by the time we got screws (which I had to buy at a hardware store because they never sent any after we told them of the problem) and stared assebling it the pre-drilled holes did not even line up.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
unsatisfiedcustomer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Would not order again
9/23/2014

Customer review by Mamaoftwo87

1.0 stars 9/23/2014 by Mamaoftwo87
by Mamaoftwo87
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this changing table for my daughters nursery and was very excited to receive it, however I was very disappointed when it arrived. My husband and I searched the entire box and ALL of the hardware was completely missing along with 4 other pieces needed for the table. When we called Dream on Me Inc. We received horrible customer service and couldn't even get ahold of a customer service representative for almost a week. Once I finally did get a hold of a human being he was rude and unapologetic for the inconvenience caused by their company. We spent hard earned money on this changing table and I definitely regret this purchase. We are still waiting on the hardware and missing pieces to arrive so we can actually put it together but I'm not holding my breath. If we don't get the parts soon I will be returning to wal mart and taking my money elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamaoftwo87
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/15/2012

Customer review by Gscarbs

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by Gscarbs
by Gscarbs

Nice piece of furniture at a reasonable price. Very easy to assemble. Perfect for this Grandma's home!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gscarbs
Findlay, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Missing 6 screws! Grrrrr.
6/16/2016

Customer review by TeaSage

2.0 stars 6/16/2016 by TeaSage
by TeaSage

Got the item last week. We just decided to assemble it tonight. But, ohmyyygosshhh! 6 screws are missing. It's frustrating! How will i go about it? I want it asap!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TeaSage
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great
12/16/2016

Customer review by Rick

5.0 stars 12/16/2016 by Rick
by Rick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to assemble, great for changing diapers

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice design and spacious
8/13/2016

Customer review by MommyLove

5.0 stars 8/13/2016 by MommyLove
by MommyLove

It took about 20 mins to build. The two lower shelves are thin which made me think it was not going to be sturdy or hold much. But it actually holds a lot of things. On lower shelf i stock 600 wipes and 160 diapers. Top wipe warmer diapers I will use at time of changing, onesies, socks, hats. Its easy to reach down and grab wipes and diapers. Table helps with my back as opposed to bending and changing baby on bed which hurts after a while.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyLove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
5/22/2015

Customer review by CJMUNNK

4.0 stars 5/22/2015 by CJMUNNK
by CJMUNNK

This changing table is nice and a good value for the price. We ordered espresso and it is a little lighter than the rest of our espresso furniture (different brands), but it is in the corner of our nursery so you really cannot tell. As others have mentioned, the shelves are flimsy, but will hold diapers and wipes just fine. The pad is thin and we will likely replace it with a thicker pad. This item was easy to assemble and we are pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CJMUNNK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews