Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 20 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/8/2013

Customer review by honey92

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by honey92
by honey92

It is a beautiful addition to my grand daughter's nursery. It was easy to put together. It was at a good price also. I had it sent to our local store. It was undamaged. My daughter and I was both notified about its arrival. We were able to pick it up promptly. I appreciate the Walmart associates helpfulness and even loaded it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honey92
percy,ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than I expected
6/4/2013

Customer review by Txgirl4486

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by Txgirl4486
by Txgirl4486

I honestly wasn't expecting much, especially for the price. But I was pleasantly surprised when my husband put it together. We purchased our crib online and there wasn't a matching changing table so I took a gamble with this one. So glad I did! Definitely worth the $70 or so. The picture is of it set up, but I'm going to be buying cloth storage bins for the bottom shelf for extra storage.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Txgirl4486
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Buy!!!
7/15/2013

Customer review by MrsLMT

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by MrsLMT
by MrsLMT

We purchased this for our baby girl's room. She's not due for a few weeks so I don't know exactly how it will work for her; however my hubby, who is about 190-200 lbs leaned on it several times and it remained totally sturdy!! It took mu hubby about 30-45 minutes to put it together. It is a true white and matched her dresser perfectly! I may buy a thicker pad though, as the one that comes with it is very thin. All in all, great price and awesome but for a brand new changing table!The pic attached shows the table against a gray wall with only a lamp on in the room for lighting.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsLMT
Metro East, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just right
5/9/2013

Customer review by sandytoes24

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by sandytoes24
by sandytoes24

I bought this table to go with the portable crib that I purchased (also a dream on me product) and it matches perfectly! Thought it was going to be an off white and not match but it did! Easy assembly and the shelving is huge! Definitely comes in handy for us first time parents who like to have everything we need at arms reach. It doesn't sit evenly on our wooden floors (could also be the floors) but was an easy fix. Also came 2 days ahead of time for pick up!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandytoes24
Lords Valley, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/15/2012

Customer review by Gscarbs

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by Gscarbs
by Gscarbs

Nice piece of furniture at a reasonable price. Very easy to assemble. Perfect for this Grandma's home!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gscarbs
Findlay, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Exactly as expected!
11/2/2012

Customer review by JaimieC

4.0 stars 11/2/2012 by JaimieC
by JaimieC

We received the changing table just a few days after purchasing it which is great as it was the last thing needed to complete our nursery. Husband didn't have any problems putting it together. Quick and easy. I only wish the bolt holes has covers. Seems sturdy but as our little one isn't born yet we'll see.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaimieC
New york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the price
2/1/2014

Customer review by Lalasmommy06

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Lalasmommy06
by Lalasmommy06

I like it its big than i thought and the pad is thin but its good for the price my husband put it together in 30 min just waiting for our baby girl to use it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lalasmommy06
Avon in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/10/2013

Customer review by denm552

4.0 stars 2/10/2013 by denm552
by denm552

Easy assembly, reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
denm552
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
6/13/2014

Customer review by Bawhelan

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by Bawhelan
by Bawhelan

Exactly perfect

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bawhelan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
7/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/26/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Goes beautifully with my baby girls nursery. Its sturdy, and was easy to set up. Lots of shelf space which is wonderful. And it was half the price of the matching changing table, and looks better too! What a steal! Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice changing table for the price!
10/24/2013

Customer review by GramsinArkansas

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by GramsinArkansas
by GramsinArkansas

My changing table arrived as expected with no problems. I'm very happy with its sturdiness and pretty appearance.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GramsinArkansas
Paragould, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great!
12/17/2014

Customer review by BabyroomNice

5.0 stars 12/17/2014 by BabyroomNice
by BabyroomNice

It looks great in my baby's room. It is sturdy and it looks nice. Very good for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyroomNice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Matched crib perfectly
1/27/2015

Customer review by GreenMommy

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by GreenMommy
by GreenMommy

It took less than 20 minutes to put together with my husband. It matched my white crib perfectly and it is quite sturdy. I don't think you should out anything too heavy on the shelves but I think it would work if you put baskets down there. You can't beat the price and its tall enough. My husband is 6"6 and I'm 5"11 so it works well for us.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreenMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Organizer
2/7/2015

Customer review by Newmommy

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Newmommy
by Newmommy

I was looking for something that would allow me to get all the baby 's items in one place. With the Dream on Me changing tables all my problems are solved.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Newmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality Item
2/15/2015

Customer review by Arlene

5.0 stars 2/15/2015 by Arlene
by Arlene

This item is a great addition to my grandchild's nursery! The item was easy to assemble and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arlene
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for the price
11/4/2013

Customer review by Flanbaby

4.0 stars 11/4/2013 by Flanbaby
by Flanbaby

I liked that the rails are higher than others. It is very light making easy to move from room to room. I am happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flanbaby
Wichita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Jessica Changing table
2/2/2015

Customer review by GerryC

4.0 stars 2/2/2015 by GerryC
by GerryC

I loved this changing table for the money. It is very solid and easy to put together. Walmart was excellent to deal with, received the product days ahead of schedule.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GerryC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
5/22/2015

Customer review by CJMUNNK

4.0 stars 5/22/2015 by CJMUNNK
by CJMUNNK

This changing table is nice and a good value for the price. We ordered espresso and it is a little lighter than the rest of our espresso furniture (different brands), but it is in the corner of our nursery so you really cannot tell. As others have mentioned, the shelves are flimsy, but will hold diapers and wipes just fine. The pad is thin and we will likely replace it with a thicker pad. This item was easy to assemble and we are pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJMUNNK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute but you get what u pay for
1/12/2014

Customer review by Aliciadh

3.0 stars 1/12/2014 by Aliciadh
by Aliciadh

This is really cute but the shelves are made from cardboard and doesn't look like it will hold up long. But makes cute pics of ur nursery and ok for a newborn

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aliciadh
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would not order again
9/23/2014

Customer review by Mamaoftwo87

1.0 stars 9/23/2014 by Mamaoftwo87
by Mamaoftwo87

I ordered this changing table for my daughters nursery and was very excited to receive it, however I was very disappointed when it arrived. My husband and I searched the entire box and ALL of the hardware was completely missing along with 4 other pieces needed for the table. When we called Dream on Me Inc. We received horrible customer service and couldn't even get ahold of a customer service representative for almost a week. Once I finally did get a hold of a human being he was rude and unapologetic for the inconvenience caused by their company. We spent hard earned money on this changing table and I definitely regret this purchase. We are still waiting on the hardware and missing pieces to arrive so we can actually put it together but I'm not holding my breath. If we don't get the parts soon I will be returning to wal mart and taking my money elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamaoftwo87
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.